,"“Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.”."
In 2008, where do we stand? are we all on the way to the Dark side?
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:,"“Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.”."
we're already in the dark side. more specifically we're at anger leading to hate. we hate the pap for increasing their pay unconscionably while asking us not to ask for pay increament!
whatever u said also no use lah, this is their birthday, they are enjoying dining and wining, playing PS3 and PSP at istana, all at the expense of you and me, for them, it is laughing all the way to the bank, for us, bo bian, cannot buy triumph panty, dun wear lor.
Originally posted by angel7030:whatever u said also no use lah, this is their birthday, they are enjoying dining and wining, playing PS3 and PSP at istana, all at the expense of you and me, for them, it is laughing all the way to the bank, for us, bo bian, cannot buy triumph panty, dun wear lor.
U wat? telling us u can't affort panty? try man's crocodile, it's cheaper and durable .
Originally posted by 4sg:U wat? telling us u can't affort panty? try man's crocodile, it's cheaper and durable .
Use string can liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
Use string can liao
u mean G-string from Victoria Secret?
wow dat would be more costly, u one rich woman deh.
Originally posted by 4sg:u mean G-string from Victoria Secret?
wow dat would be more costly, u one rich woman deh.
No man, i dun like secret stuff, me use sumo cloth can liao
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:,"“Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.”."
Where you get yr quote from? any source?
No man, i dun like secret stuff, me use sumo cloth can liao
sshhh u hav to keep it a secret.......else an easy target for rapist.......
spin u around n u unravel liao.....
Originally posted by 4sg:Where you get yr quote from? any source?
You are so funny. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
You are so funny.
thnks
Originally posted by 4sg:
thnks![]()
Damn.
Sarcasm doesn't work too well these days.
I must be losing my touch. ![]()
Hate leads to suffering and destruction.
didnt watch, dont know, not interested.
There is only one way left and that is to show massive support for Dr Chee Soon Juan the Singapore martyr.
No point becoming hateful, do something, support Dr Chee Soon Juan!
Originally posted by 4sg:
sshhh u hav to keep it a secret.......else an easy target for rapist.......
spin u around n u unravel liao.....
oh...ya ya , so it should be sumo secret...hehehe...
by Sony
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
No point becoming hateful, do something, support Dr Chee Soon Juan!
Dr Chee still young, no need support, LKY needs neck support ok.
Pretty soon he's gonna need life support.
Originally posted by angel7030:whatever u said also no use lah, this is their birthday, they are enjoying dining and wining, playing PS3 and PSP at istana, all at the expense of you and me, for them, it is laughing all the way to the bank, for us, bo bian, cannot buy triumph panty, dun wear lor.
Then don't buy Triumph, but disposable panties which are cheaper. Wear and throw away, so convenient and save time. but not friendly to environment.
They the Pay and Pay are the happiest people in Singapore, spend money not earned by them damn shiok.
you forgot to mention what leads to suffering! it's death!!! and death leads to family members hatred and war!
anyway, aren't we already on the dark side? =.=
Originally posted by Snowy 9278:
you forgot to mention what leads to suffering! it's death!!! and death leads to family members hatred and war!anyway, aren't we already on the dark side? =.=
dead lead to family members hatre and war????Oh, not so, some of them become very happy when old died, cos got asset and money to share mah.
Originally posted by nullifi3d:
Pretty soon he's gonna need life support.
life support sponsor by citizens of Singapore, n pretty soon, he will live in a clear shell palace exclusive for him only, very expensive to maintain if he is not spending his own money, the only other way is to increase Gst.