Originally posted by Fantagf:Then don't buy Triumph, but disposable panties which are cheaper. Wear and throw away, so convenient and save time. but not friendly to environment.
They the Pay and Pay are the happiest people in Singapore, spend money not earned by them damn shiok.
no wear the best lah, save all cost, buy triumph also kenna Gst, damn govt.
Sure, the equation is very clear
60++ rich men in the parliament = 3 millions poor Singaporeans
60++ richer men in the parliament = 3 millions poorer singaporeans
and if u listen to them and increase the population to pay them taxes and others, they as a constant will become more and more rich.
Originally posted by angel7030:no wear the best lah, save all cost, buy triumph also kenna Gst, damn govt.
Sure, the equation is very clear
60++ rich men in the parliament = 3 millions poor Singaporeans
60++ richer men in the parliament = 3 millions poorer singaporeans
and if u listen to them and increase the population to pay them taxes and others, they as a constant will become more and more rich.
How not to become rich when both foreigners and locals are sucked by them!!!
Originally posted by 4sg:Where you get yr quote from? any source?
George Lucas.
Stand up, stand up for Singapore
Stand up for Singapore, do it with a smile
If you stand up for Singapore
You'll find it all worthwhile
Believe in yourself, you've got something to share
So show us all you really care
Be prepared to give a
little more
Stand up, stand up for Singapore!
Originally posted by youyayu:Stand up, stand up for Singapore
Be prepared to give a little more
Now it all make sense..... KNN.
Originally posted by youyayu:Stand up, stand up for Singapore
Be prepared to give a little more
In the next few years, alot cannot stand up liao, a greying population, guess the goodie bag on NDP may come with male enhancing pills just to make you guys stand up for Singapore.
Originally posted by angel7030:
In the next few years, alot cannot stand up liao, a greying population, guess the goodie bag on NDP may come with male enhancing pills just to make you guys stand up for Singapore.
If that happens, still not so bad.... Whats worse is that they might harvest the organs and sell to third world country hor ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
no worries.. they will import some...