Originally posted by Beautiful951:he's just joking. Why so serious?
haha.. stop milking a dead cow la >.<
Originally posted by xtreyier:Dear Chibet,
You are a guest in my country, and it behooves you to behave with more circumspect with regards to our figures of authority. Please do not cast shame upon the rest of the PR community who had tried hard to assimilate with citizens.
Your insinuation that an unnamed 'japanese propagandist from WWII' ruled my country is an insult to us citizens, for it implies a person who is a collaborater with the much hated previous Japanese occupiers of our land.
Shall I name a few other national figures who were japanese collaborators as well, even the monarchy of our asian neighbours of whom you and your family were ruled by?
It may be inescusable for them to do so, but what else could they do, when the western colonnialists who kept the population stupid, did not armed them and then aborrogated their defense of the population whom they raped economically by fleeing with tails inbetween their legs back to their homeland in the presence of a highly efficient Japanese Imperial army who would not hesitate to lobbed off any heads if they failed to even bow?
You have the right to your opinions, but do not insult my country and fellow citizens, if you wish to work in our country and make use of our facillities and political stability, opportunities of which your country lacked that you had to beg such on our shores. There is no dept of propaganda in my homeland, only truth from the hearts and minds of citizens who love our country and honour the sacrifices made by our previous generations for what we have today.
Pls lah, you are just an unitelligent dog. A dog is not representative of all Singaporeans. What my fellow citizens, you dont speak for others you dumb shit. And get your facts right, its our government who have to beg and woo Foreign Talents here. Not the other way round.
Originally posted by shade343:Pls lah, you are just an unitelligent dog. A dog is not representative of all Singaporeans. What my fellow citizens, you dont speak for others you dumb shit. And get your facts right, its our government who have to beg and woo Foreign Talents here. Not the other way round.
Are you another PR or ex-singaporean masquerading as a citizen? If so, i leave you to your delusions. Wooing FTs? But it seems Chibet, a PR, is begging a job from me! The facts seem to tell otherwise.
If you claim i am not a representative of my country and my views personal, so too are yours, but i would not be so imbecile and uncivil to call you an 'unintelligent dog'. I would prefer others to see you for what you really are.
Court adjourned!!!
Originally posted by xtreyier:Are you another PR or ex-singaporean masquerading as a citizen? If so, i leave you to your delusions. Wooing FTs? But it seems Chibet, a PR, is begging a job from me! The facts seem to tell otherwise.
If you claim i am not a representative of my country and my views personal, so too are yours, but i would not be so imbecile and uncivil to call you an 'unintelligent dog'. I would prefer others to see you for what you really are.
Why are you so sure that Chibet is a SPR. He said and you believe?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha.. stop milking a dead cow la >.<
Why dead cow?
Originally posted by Hippoyoung:Why are you so sure that Chibet is a SPR. He said and you believe?
So by your logic, am i to believe you or disbelieve you on your implied question?
Originally posted by xtreyier:
So by your logic, am i to believe you or disbelieve you on your implied question?
How does believe me but disbelieve all others sound to you?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
How does believe me but disbelieve all others sound to you?
No. Responding to what was written on face value is more critical. This is a forum after all where all kinds inhabits.
I think they are all quite nice.
Originally posted by stupidissmart:U think they make brilliant governance ? I can compare with UK or US or Australia and I still stick with my impression tat even they r Ang Mo Countries, their governance is also half here half there. U need to realise one thing. Wat cards r u dealt with. Singapore is just a small island surrounded in a region with relatively more turbulence under competition with Hong Kong, China and India with no resources.
U think George Bush is governing well ?
We have no resources? Dont be ignorant!
Our deep seawater port fake 1 arh? Then in the past where did all the trade come from? Our port is our natural resource.
Originally posted by xtreyier:Dear Chibet,
You are a guest in my country, and it behooves you to behave with more circumspect with regards to our figures of authority. Please do not cast shame upon the rest of the PR community who had tried hard to assimilate with citizens.
Your insinuation that an unnamed 'japanese propagandist from WWII' ruled my country is an insult to us citizens, for it implies a person who is a collaborater with the much hated previous Japanese occupiers of our land.
Shall I name a few other national figures who were japanese collaborators as well, even the monarchy of our asian neighbours of whom you and your family were ruled by?
It may be inescusable for them to do so, but what else could they do, when the western colonnialists who kept the population stupid, did not armed them and then aborrogated their defense of the population whom they raped economically by fleeing with tails inbetween their legs back to their homeland in the presence of a highly efficient Japanese Imperial army who would not hesitate to lobbed off any heads if they failed to even bow?
You have the right to your opinions, but do not insult my country and fellow citizens, if you wish to work in our country and make use of our facillities and political stability, opportunities of which your country lacked that you had to beg such on our shores. There is no dept of propaganda in my homeland, only truth from the hearts and minds of citizens who love our country and honour the sacrifices made by our previous generations for what we have today.
Dearest xtreyier
As a guest in your country, i would really appreciate it if your immigration people would stop hounding me year after year to take up Singapore citizenship. Please do point out which figures of authority did i disrespect and i will behooves myself to behave with more circumspect with regards to them. As a member of the PR community i believe i am more suited to speak on their behalf compare to you who is not a member of that community.
My insinuation that an unnamed 'japanese propagandist from WWII' ruled your country is not an insult to you citizens. All I am doing is stating an example of a successful propagandist who have the ability to influence people minds up to the point that he/she/it can take over a whole country.
Please mention all the japanese collaborators you need to. Again, with everything stated, the important component of "japanese propagandist" is not JAPANESE but PROPAGANDIST hence, it would be more suitable for you to mention all the propagandist you know of.
So dear xtreyier, if you really are not connected to any local propaganda department and you really are as naive as your posts, just observe the local media by reading local newspapers and watching local TV. When government says Singaporeans need to have more babies, suddenly the local media is full of tips/tricks of having/taking care of children. TV dramas all centered around having babies/ family stories. When the government says need to give chances to ex-convicts, the newspaper prints the success of ex-convicts and tv drama shows ex-convicts stories. I am pretty sure as a local, you have received at least 10 years of brain washing. It takes an outsider to really see what is going wrong.
I also agree that everyone have the right to their own opinions that is why i do not usually go into details in my posts, just some wisecracks at this and that. and do believe me when i say i am not out to insult anyone but saying that there is no propaganda here is like saying there is no durians here. wake up and smell the durians man. the government practically shoves propaganda in your face, down your throat, past your colon and out your anus. and i do respect your previous generations. they turn an island village with no resources into a city state that is the current singapore. it is the current generations that i have a problem with, a bunch of whiny, money grabbing assholes destroying all what the previous generations had built.
if you are refering the "previous generation" to that jap propaganda guy, i admit that i respect the part of him that built Singapore into what it is today but if you observe his most recent actions, you can only conclude that
1 - money and power have corrupted him
2 - he is already senile
I believe he recently made a comment that the lower to middle income bracket singaporeans are useless to an amerian reporter. Imagine how much brain washing and how effective the brain washing must be to look up to the person who call you useless or are you part of the elite community, xtreyier?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:he's just joking. Why so serious?
he is being paid to write propaganda wah
of course must be serious
if not serious then no year end bonus
Originally posted by Hippoyoung:Why are you so sure that Chibet is a SPR. He said and you believe?
People believe me cos i am honest so remember to vote for CCP (ChiBet Communist Party) in the next election
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:MAINLY APPLIES TO ASIAN COUNTRIES AND THEIR CHILDISH IMMATURE THINKING. Pls dont compare with Australia, UK and US please.
do u like to suck ang mohs' balls? do u have inferiority complex?
Originally posted by ChiBet:
Dearest xtreyierAs a guest in your country, i would really appreciate it if your immigration people would stop hounding me year after year to take up Singapore citizenship. Please do point out which figures of authority did i disrespect and i will behooves myself to behave with more circumspect with regards to them. As a member of the PR community i believe i am more suited to speak on their behalf compare to you who is not a member of that community.
My insinuation that an unnamed 'japanese propagandist from WWII' ruled your country is not an insult to you citizens. All I am doing is stating an example of a successful propagandist who have the ability to influence people minds up to the point that he/she/it can take over a whole country.
Please mention all the japanese collaborators you need to. Again, with everything stated, the important component of "japanese propagandist" is not JAPANESE but PROPAGANDIST hence, it would be more suitable for you to mention all the propagandist you know of.
So dear xtreyier, if you really are not connected to any local propaganda department and you really are as naive as your posts, just observe the local media by reading local newspapers and watching local TV. When government says Singaporeans need to have more babies, suddenly the local media is full of tips/tricks of having/taking care of children. TV dramas all centered around having babies/ family stories. When the government says need to give chances to ex-convicts, the newspaper prints the success of ex-convicts and tv drama shows ex-convicts stories. I am pretty sure as a local, you have received at least 10 years of brain washing. It takes an outsider to really see what is going wrong.
I also agree that everyone have the right to their own opinions that is why i do not usually go into details in my posts, just some wisecracks at this and that. and do believe me when i say i am not out to insult anyone but saying that there is no propaganda here is like saying there is no durians here. wake up and smell the durians man. the government practically shoves propaganda in your face, down your throat, past your colon and out your anus. and i do respect your previous generations. they turn an island village with no resources into a city state that is the current singapore. it is the current generations that i have a problem with, a bunch of whiny, money grabbing assholes destroying all what the previous generations had built.
if you are refering the "previous generation" to that jap propaganda guy, i admit that i respect the part of him that built Singapore into what it is today but if you observe his most recent actions, you can only conclude that
1 - money and power have corrupted him
2 - he is already senile
I believe he recently made a comment that the lower to middle income bracket singaporeans are useless to an amerian reporter. Imagine how much brain washing and how effective the brain washing must be to look up to the person who call you useless or are you part of the elite community, xtreyier?
Dear Chibet,
The only way i can honestly respond to your garbage which you so flauntingly call a 'detailed post' is to inform you that you STAY OUT OF OUR COUNTRY'S AFFAIR AND MIND YOUR OWN MERCENARY BUSINESS!
GET OUT OF MY COUNTRY and reserve political comments or insults on your own nation of birth, if you don't like or half like, or quarter like, or whatever nonsense you speak through your forked tongue.
Otherwise, you are welcome to stay and earn your money in peace.
Have a nice day.
Dear Chibet,The only way i can honestly respond to your garbage which you so flauntingly call a 'detailed post' is to inform you that you STAY OUT OF OUR COUNTRY'S AFFAIR AND MIND YOUR OWN MERCENARY BUSINESS!
GET OUT OF MY COUNTRY and reserve political comments or insults on your own nation of birth, if you don't like or half like, or quarter like, or whatever nonsense you speak through your forked tongue.
Otherwise, you are welcome to stay and earn your money in peace.
Have a nice day.
i like to have my cake and eat it too
so whine a little bit more as i earn your money, bang your girls while bad mouthing your country
cheers
Originally posted by ChiBet:i like to have my cake and eat it too
so whine a little bit more as i earn your money, bang your girls while bad mouthing your country
cheers
As i had mentioned in an earlier post, you are only giving PRs a bad name. And you dare claim to a representative of the PR community, to spout incititous thrash here. What hubris you have!
I hope you have the guts that you display here to insult EVERY singaporean, as well as every hardworking peaceful PR, equal in measure in a singapore pub.
Do go on and show how further filthy you are, beggar.
Originally posted by xtreyier:As i had mentioned in an earlier post, you are only giving PRs a bad name. And you dare claim to a representative of the PR community, to spout incititous thrash here. What hubris you have!
I hope you have the guts that you display here to insult EVERY singaporean, as well as every hardworking peaceful PR, equal in measure in a singapore pub.
Do go on and show how further filthy you are, beggar.
typical singaporean gahmen response
turn hostile when you cannot use logic
nice
Originally posted by ChiBet:typical singaporean gahmen response
turn hostile when you cannot use logic
nice
Hostile? Logic?
Wild claims you make, beggar. Need not much intelligence to deal with your below the belt insults, typical of an uncouth PR that you are.
Originally posted by xtreyier:Hostile? Logic?
Wild claims you make, beggar. Need not much intelligence to deal with your below the belt insults, typical of an uncouth PR that you are.
oh in that case, i am no longer interested in interacting with someone who have "not much intelligence"
Ciao
Originally posted by xtreyier:Hostile? Logic?
Are such degrading words necessary?
its ok, i dont blame him/her
s/he already admited that s/he have "not much intelligence"
If you are a Singaporean and don't mind being degraded by a boastful uncouth oaf of a low class type PR who don't even dare say which 3rd world nation he dump his countrymen for the love of our money, then of course it wouldn't be necessary.
Originally posted by xtreyier:If you are a Singaporean and don't mind being degraded by a boastful uncouth oaf of a low class type PR who don't even dare say which 3rd world nation he dump his countrymen for the love of our money, then of course it wouldn't be necessary.
I am a PR from Indonesia n I hate to admit sometimes the foreigner in this country seemed to bend on finding trouble with the local.