FT = foreign talent
do u agree?? seems like these quote becoming quite popular.
knn lor.. guys that serve NS will forever lack behind by 2 or some even 2.5 years ![]()
come share your view.
then all singaporean guys go sign on for army lor... =.=
sign on army would be the most dumbest thing to do ![]()
whine whine whine.
why guys not proud to protect the country?
Aiyah... very fair mah.
SG men steals the women from foreign land.
The foreigners come and invade our job industry lor....
Originally posted by FireIce:whine whine whine.
Its true we are not proud of it.
Treated worst than dogs.
PNSF men got catch some FT and put them in jail for more than 2 years... Revenge is sweet... ^_^
But srsly... what are the jobs that FT take that S'porean really want to do...? Most FT work as construction workers and sai-kang warriors...
Originally posted by MohamedF:But srsly... what are the jobs that FT take that S'porean really want to do...? Most FT work as construction workers and sai-kang warriors...
Those are not called FTs liao, but FWs
FT usually those in executive positions leh....
Originally posted by eagle:Those are not called FTs liao, but FWs
Originally posted by deathwish:FT usually those in executive positions leh....
yar i dun mean those bangla workers or china workers la. zzz
You sure we're protecting the country? Not protecting those FTs meh? Not for our government to show off to other country?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:FT = foreign talent
do u agree?? seems like these quote becoming quite popular.
knn lor.. guys that serve NS will forever lack behind by 2 or some even 2.5 years
come share your view.
aiyoh. then ask government to scrap off NS lor,, no need to protect lah. just let any other country to invade lah, then hopefully we males n families still have a home here lor...so simple...
talk like very easy hor. ![]()
talk is always very easy..
look at the few threads on ns now...
i do not recognise this as singapore anymore, i recognise it as the republic of the PEOPLES ACTION PARTY. I have no more loyalty and im not proud to serve this country.
A vote for PAP= A vote for for FT
Singaporeans you decide your fate.
Originally posted by eagle:Those are not called FTs liao, but FWs
He's right Foreign workers are here to do the jobs most of you wouldn't want to do. While so called foreign talents are here to do the jobs you want to do.
and i cannot believe that the bloody minister even got the cheek to say "hiring more foreign FT creates jobs for us singaporean.."
PUI!!! CCB KNN!
Originally posted by playboy_1985:and i cannot believe that the bloody minister even got the cheek to say "hiring more foreign FT creates jobs for us singaporean.."
PUI!!! CCB KNN!
you miss out on ERP help singaporeans own more cars and GST help the poor.
coz spore guys get f**k all in return for their 2 or 2.5 yrs of duty and 10 cycles of reservice.
Wow lua, i can see 80% of singaporean is working as toilet cleaning auntie and uncle, and 80% singaporean is working as low level fast food waiter...Do you think government is creating shit job for us.
2 yrs NS, what we gain?, nothing... moreover, you still have reservist.
Hey FireIce,since you are so proud of this country,why dont you go serve NS for it?
Aiyah I tell u, they too pampered already....cannot eat hardship, only know how to whine and flame.