Some more our NS system is the most fuk up one in the world.After 2 and a half years of service still got Reservist n IPPT test,not like Taiwan n South Korea,after NS they release you already,wont haunt you for the rest of your life.
I believe thats why our countrymen n women migrate rate is much higher than Taiwan n South Korea,our fuk up NS system is also one of the reasons why so many Singaporeans migrate to other countries.
Originally posted by parn:
Aiyah I tell u, they too pampered already....cannot eat hardship, only know how to whine and flame.
Then women must also serve NS,not to eat finish rice only.Talk is cheat,b!tch.
For those who feels NS is a waste of their 2.5yrs of time, maybe they should spend their school holidays serving their NS until they have accumulated their 2.5yrs.
I suggest they should start from primary school. Hopefully our next generation of sg guys will be real men.
women serve army, there is advantages, that is bring more love to NS guy, help to improve brith rate
Originally posted by drawer:Some more our NS system is the most fuk up one in the world.After 2 and a half years of service still got Reservist n IPPT test,not like Taiwan n South Korea,after NS they release you already,wont haunt you for the rest of your life.
I believe thats why our countrymen n women migrate rate is much higher than Taiwan n South Korea,our fuk up NS system is also one of the reasons why so many Singaporeans migrate to other countries.
I don't think the system is fucked up, I believed the participants fucked up the system, cos the system has always been in place since before our generation.
All we need now is one guy who is enlisted in Police Force or Civil Defence to come up here and complain about his enlistment, then we'll see more people flaming him.
You guys are just jealous, why don't you all just come clean about it? ![]()
No wonder people says, guys who got enlisted in Police Force and Civil Defence are more likely to get a gf during their NS period, but guys who got enlisted in Army are more likely to BREAK UP or their gf got potong jalan by those guys who got enlisted in Police Force and Civil Defence.
I don't think the system is fucked up, I believed the participants fucked up the system, cos the system has always been in place since before our generation.
Like i said before,talk is cheap.Go serve NS,B!tch!!!
Originally posted by drawer:Like i said before,talk is cheap.Go serve NS,B!tch!!!
Jealous guy no.001 detected and counting.....
Originally posted by parn:Aiyah I tell u, they too pampered already....cannot eat hardship, only know how to whine and flame.
Where are you when we were digging trenches? You want to try?
sheesh why now singapore women so insensitive one...
Originally posted by whiskers:Where are you when we were digging trenches? You want to try?
sheesh why now singapore women so insensitive one...
Too bad Police and Civil defence don't want you wor......
As someone who have not went through the hardships of NS, talk from you, please, is really cheap. True, sg guys are pampered compared to others, blame it on our hardship free childhood, if you must, but aren't sg girls the same?
As a current (ording) NSF, we do no favours for the system performence, but the system, believe it or not, is outdated as well. Believe me, the system has been F-up from the past generations as well, with ppl dying here and there as recently as the 1980s.
Think what most sg guys are pissed about is that we serve NS to protect our country, while the FT (notice i don't mention girls) can just come in and fight with us for our ricebowl. It's not fair, but fat hope to wish for anything to change bah, i guess.
Whatever the case, a guy gotta do what a guy gotta do, and I do serve my country with pride. Hope that in the future, things will impove bah. ^^
I hate NS.
After you finish National Service, you find that half the local university places and good jobs are given to Third World Country Puii! foreign talents.
dont worry "No Free Lunch". our government keep all the toilet cleaner job for us. Anf they will say, singaporean dont be choosy on your jobs...I believe most FT is real talent, they all know what is good jobs. Even foresign worker are smarter, they choose to work as cleaner in food court than become toilet cleaner. Special thanks for our goverenment, "pui"
Originally posted by parn:For those who feels NS is a waste of their 2.5yrs of time, maybe they should spend their school holidays serving their NS until they have accumulated their 2.5yrs.
I suggest they should start from primary school. Hopefully our next generation of sg guys will be real men.
I am just glad most of the ladies in our generation isnt like you orelse Singapore will be in an extremely serious problem.
One who will only use her stinking mouth to talk is simply Useless and wasting Earth precious resources.
Desperate Singaporean old folks doing toilet cleaning jobs are not called toilet cleaners anymore. Didn't you know, the jobs have been repackaged to make them attractive, they are now called "Hygiene Specialists".
Cleaners are repackaged to become "Environmental Conservation Rangers",
Taxi drivers are called "Tour Ambassadors",
Old folks rummaging with their heads in the rubbish bins for aluminium drink cans are called "Eco-Activist Heroes".
These highly paid attractive jobs are secured exclusively for down and out Singaporeans.
"Swiss standard of living for all Singaporeans"! Puii!
Originally posted by No Free Lunch:Desperate Singaporean old folks doing toilet cleaning jobs are not called toilet cleaners anymore. Didn't you know, the jobs have been repackaged to make them attractive, they are now called "Hygiene Specialists".
Old folks rummaging with their heads in the rubbish bins for aluminium drink cans are called "Eco-Activist Heroes".
These highly paid attractive jobs are secured exclusively for down and out Singaporeans.
But then these types of jobs are too hard to Parn. Got any other easier job for her? As you know, she has extremely limited mental and physical capabilities.
Originally posted by Chunseah:women serve army, there is advantages, that is bring more love to NS guy, help to improve brith rate
u mean we become comfort gals of the SAF. OMG?? I am both sad and surprise to find sg guy, a true breed singaporean guy talk like this..
Originally posted by angel7030:
u mean we become comfort gals of the SAF. OMG?? I am both sad and surprise to find sg guy, a true breed singaporean guy talk like this..
I think he meant there will be more interaction between the male and female soldiers in SAF and hence, more loves will blossom. Couples can be formed within the army.
Originally posted by No Free Lunch:Desperate Singaporean old folks doing toilet cleaning jobs are not called toilet cleaners anymore. Didn't you know, the jobs have been repackaged to make them attractive, they are now called "Hygiene Specialists".
U dunno meh, even security guards also called as captain and officer, even you guys usual geyland PRC gal and pros are called Public Relationship Officer.
Ttitles are mend to upgrade morale, status and motivation, and please hor, these are specially trained before they can be confer to such title, otherwise the rest are bogus.
Originally posted by Spartans:
I think he meant there will be more interaction between the male and female soldiers in SAF and hence, more loves will blossom. Couples can be formed within the army.
how sad is that...
anyway, who here think that their life is worse off because of NS?
Then after we make love and give birth to army boys and gals again...wow! govt really very clever. Then how can we get rid of the NS. I hv to agree that NS is a must, but not neccessary so long as 2.5 years and thereafter reservist or NSmen till late 30s or 40s.
And frankly, do we really can survive an attack when today, button pressing is the game of war.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Then after we make love and give birth to army boys and gals again...wow! govt really very clever. Then how can we get rid of the NS. I hv to agree that NS is a must, but not neccessary so long as 2.5 years and thereafter reservist or NSmen till late 30s or 40s.
And frankly, do we really can survive an attack when today, button pressing is the game of war.
Frankly I dun think we can counter-off an determined and organised attack from other nations.
We will be starving within months already.
Originally posted by skythewood:how sad is that...
anyway, who here think that their life is worse off because of NS?
Me, because i lost my beloved bf during his NS days to another gal.
Frankly I dun think we can counter-off an determined and organised attack from other nations.We will be starving within months already.
Frankly, by sending a group of PRC or foreigners gals here, the war is over for all of us.
Ya,thats right.I mean Israel also practice Men and Women serve NS together,like that,women will learn to treasure Singapore men.And not to take things for granted n treat Singapore men like trash.