Originally posted by drawer:Ya,thats right.I mean Israel also practice Men and Women serve NS together,like that,women will learn to treasure Singapore men.And not to take things for granted n treat Singapore men like trash.
Please lah.
Go NS is to learn to defend the country lah... Think what think about CHAR BOH ?
Your officer is there to teach you how to use a weapon.. not let you learn how to use your gun down there !
You so horny.. you think parents will let their dotter go there an kena bio by you dirty minded men ah ?
Later they have to start child care centers inside army camp har ?
Originally posted by drawer:Ya,thats right.I mean Israel also practice Men and Women serve NS together,like that,women will learn to treasure Singapore men.And not to take things for granted n treat Singapore men like trash.
Israel is different, they are alway at war both in defending and attacking. They need peoples to do it.
We are different, there is no war, and we only defending.
Why not you compare with the rest of the country instead of Israel??
And how can we be so sure that our sg men here can protect us when war really come?? I think most will run off like coward
Originally posted by angel7030:
Israel is different, they are alway at war both in defending and attacking. They need peoples to do it.
We are different, there is no war, and we only defending.
Why not you compare with the rest of the country instead of Israel??
And how can we be so sure that our sg men here can protect us when war really come?? I think most will run off like coward
No lor.. i think they will rape the girls first , then run off like cowards.
Originally posted by jojobeach:No lor.. i think they will rape the girls first , then run off like cowards.
huh!!! then we better join the army and learn to protect ourselves against our men
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Guys guys, dont argue with the ladies here. Let them say what they want. Women were never good at national affairs and politics and defence so cut them some slack pls. They dun have to do anything to get us all agitated and defensive so pls be assertive.
I mean, look at Helen of Troy. Just one historic example.
So chillax people
I beg your pardon, it is rather that we are the agitated party and not the guys. So, kindly chill at the right place ya.
Joan of ARC
Originally posted by angel7030:
Originally posted by jojobeach:Please lah.
Go NS is to learn to defend the country lah... Think what think about CHAR BOH ?
Your officer is there to teach you how to use a weapon.. not let you learn how to use your gun down there !
You so horny.. you think parents will let their dotter go there an kena bio by you dirty minded men ah ?
Later they have to start child care centers inside army camp har ?
Hey B!tch,go and serve NS first.You are the one who is being Horny here.
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Okok chillax whatever you say ok honey?
P.S. For a moment I thought ARC stands for Army Recruitment Centre. Lol.
Hmmm!. Kick you!
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Okok chillax whatever you say ok honey?
P.S. For a moment I thought ARC stands for Army Recruitment Centre. Lol.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Originally posted by jojobeach:No lor.. i think they will rape the girls first , then run off like cowards.
You not fucking serious? Are you?
Originally posted by Stucktoes:Hi babe. Erm, my camp actually has a child care centre inside. But its a good thing, makes me more serious when during my guard duty. The people inside can die, but not the cute little kids. Some are barely two years old. So cute.
which camp is this?
Originally posted by Man!x:You not fucking serious? Are you?
i'm think she is serious. i will advise all girls to escape to america, malaysia, china or india where the crime rates are lower...

Maybe the topic should be changed to
"SG Guys AFRAID of ARMY Enlistment for NS, preferred POLICE or CIVIL DEFENCE for NS Enlistment"
Remember hor....NOT ALL GUYS ARE AGAINST NS, SOME GUYS ARE HAPPY WITH THEIR NS, AND SOME ARE EVEN HAPPIER IN POLICE OR CIVIL DEFENCE.
NOT all guys are WUSSIES like you all, ONLY YOU ARE THE WUSSIES who are complaining in HERE.
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:
you look.... ugly
Originally posted by skythewood:you look.... ugly
its not me. the face of a young man
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:
Toad Face. ![]()
rather a poor face .
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:its not me. the face of a young man
ok. the young man look.... ugly
so what's the point of posting the young man who look.... ugly?
it was part of the video of this thread title. search for it in youtube.
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:it was part of the video of this thread title. search for it in youtube.
ok, so the youtube video has ugly people in it... NS is hard, but manageable, and as a man, we should overcome any obstacle and laught at the experience. think 2 years is a huge sacrifice? think you are at an disadvantage because of this? than overcome it with hard work and passion.
Originally posted by skythewood:ok, so the youtube video has ugly people in it... NS is hard, but manageable, and as a man, we should overcome any obstacle and laught at the experience. think 2 years is a huge sacrifice? think you are at an disadvantage because of this? than overcome it with hard work and passion.
I agree with u, but after serving our NS, we are left to the dogs, the corporate MNC dogs. Without logical rules and laws, we get fired, due to reservist commitments ect. NS is not the issue. The aftermath is.
There was on one occasion i read a news tat returning soldiers from Iraq had a free brothel treat. What priviedges do we NS men get other than a starting higher pay, but that benefit too gets eaten up.
Other countries treat their serving soldeirs very well compared to ours.
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:I agree with u, but after serving our NS, we are left to the dogs, the corporate MNC dogs. Without logical rules and laws, we get fired, due to reservist commitments ect. NS is not the issue. The aftermath is.
tell me more about this "fired due to reservisit commitment"