Originally posted by Man!x:Coward? if i am a coward i would have AWOLed long time ago or flee to another country b4 enlistment, if i am a coward i would take the easy way out and keng my way through 2 years rather thab be a combat specialist. Police & CD got different role than the SAF not to mention they got higher pay than SAF NSF at the same level. All my men from my active days in unit till we did reservist whine and complain about NS/Reservist, but when its time to move out they still do so and perform well up to standards. If war happens tomorrow i have my absolute faith in them not to flee. So if they whine and gripe everytime we have to do something i would not say a damn word about it, And hey if most of us were cowards, SAF would got a problem with manpower....and why dont you try being a soldier for a week or two, then we'll see what you gotta say about NS.
You got MONEY to do that first or not???
No money come here and talk cock for what?
You know hor.....even Ah Neh Nehs can talk cock BETTER than YOU. ![]()
why would waste my money running away from something that all the guys in Singapore did from 1967 till now have to do. Maybe i guess you would do so. You got the cheek to call people wussies for complaining while you did not even serve at all. Complaining about pain? what do you know about pain?
Originally posted by Man!x:why would waste my money running away from something that all the guys in Singapore did from 1967 till now have to do. Maybe i guess you would do so. You got the cheek to call people wussies for complaining while you did not even serve at all. Complaining about pain? what do you know about pain?
See....I know you have no money to do all that and still dare to come here and brag about what you can do at that time.
You know hor, I will be more impressed if you tell me you owned 1000 cows back in INDIA. ![]()
i guess you associate having good writing skills with being indian...well you are wrong. i did not brag about time in NS.For the record i hated it. and i thank my lucky stars that i finish 2 years in one piece. Then again some did not have the luxury of doing so. My main gripe here is that some ass hat clown like you easily critising people and labeling ppl as cowards and wussies for complaing about National Service.The only ppl who could criticise these whiners and complainers of NS are those who went through it..not some fat arse sitting in front of the computer knowing nuts about NS and havent done it deciding to have a go at someone labeling them whiners and losers. And for that matter i could escape doing NS just by staying in sunny Australia with my family and not returning but then again i wouldnt want to feel like a coward for the rest of my life..maybe its allright for you but not for me.
Originally posted by Man!x:i guess you associate having good writing skills with being indian...well you are wrong. i did not brag about time in NS.For the record i hated it. and i thank my lucky stars that i finish 2 years in one piece. Then again some did not have the luxury of doing so. My main gripe here is that some ass hat clown like you easily critising people and labeling ppl as cowards and wussies for complaing about National Service.The only ppl who could criticise these whiners and complainers of NS are those who went through it..not some fat arse sitting in front of the computer knowing nuts about NS and havent done it deciding to have a go at someone labeling them whiners and losers. And for that matter i could escape doing NS just by staying in sunny Australia with my family and not returning but then again i wouldnt want to feel like a coward for the rest of my life..maybe its allright for you but not for me.
I guess you need to win as a guy as usual, if not you will need to restort to some low activities to call me names.
So how would you like to be praise? ![]()
Do note that I'm just giving you what you need.
Originally posted by Man!x:i guess you associate having good writing skills with being indian...well you are wrong. i did not brag about time in NS.For the record i hated it. and i thank my lucky stars that i finish 2 years in one piece. Then again some did not have the luxury of doing so. My main gripe here is that some ass hat clown like you easily critising people and labeling ppl as cowards and wussies for complaing about National Service.The only ppl who could criticise these whiners and complainers of NS are those who went through it..not some fat arse sitting in front of the computer knowing nuts about NS and havent done it deciding to have a go at someone labeling them whiners and losers. And for that matter i could escape doing NS just by staying in sunny Australia with my family and not returning but then again i wouldnt want to feel like a coward for the rest of my life..maybe its allright for you but not for me.
Yes, Why not outsource NS to foreign workers?
they will never do that as foreigners will not be loyal? But s'poreans will be loyal according to their assumption. This is where we need to be recognised for our loyalty. Like Rambo once said, " I want my country to love me as much as i love it".
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:Yes, Why not outsource NS to foreign workers?
they will never do that as foreigners will not be loyal? But s'poreans will be loyal according to their assumption. This is where we need to be recognised for our loyalty. Like Rambo once said, " I want my country to love me as much as i love it".
is there any difference? the government will award them citizenships anyway wad. citizenship is just a worthless piece of paper. it does not determine whether u r loyal or not.
I prefer Rambo than Chuck Norris.
Yes, good idea. ![]()
So do you mind if the government outsource all the Police and Civil Defence NS to foreign workers.
Then all guys will only need to serve Army for their NS.
You must understand, they don't trust our weapons of mass destructions at the hands of a potential terrorist (FT).
Originally posted by parn:
Yes, good idea.So do you mind if the government outsource all the Police and Civil Defence NS to foreign workers.
You must understand, they don't trust our weapons of mass destructions at the hands of a potential terrorist (FT).
we don't have weapons of mass destruction....
more like weapons of small destruction...
Yes, good idea.So do you mind if the government outsource all the Police and Civil Defence NS to foreign workers.
I thot they already outsourced, the govt dun even trust us, the citizens, so they employed alots of Gukkas from Nepal, i saw them protecting LKY and LHL.
Originally posted by parn:I prefer Rambo than Chuck Norris.
Who is rambo?? and what chuck??
y dont we all jus picture this, wat if 1 day s'pore goes to war against lets say, China? India? Vietnam, Thailand etc. etc. etc. even Ukraine? with this constant influx, u think by offering these ppl citizenship they will b loyal to u n fight for u? FAT HOPE! like wat they say in the army, "WAKE UP UR F****G IDEA!" u think PRCs will don our SAF uniform n fight against their China. gimme a break. its quite obvious s'porean guys r getting dillusional wif life in our own country. its a sad n heartbreaking truth that s'porean guys go thru NS, only to have their uni places etc taken by foreigners who r not contributing whatsoever. in the end, rich kids go foreign unis, most settling down there. TADA! s'pore jus lost 1 of its true blue and talented s'porean. this is a cycle that goes on n on, unless some party realise this n treasure s'poreans more then the foreigners. Note i dont regard them as FTs, cos they r not talents at all! majority of them cant make it into the unis in their homelands thats y they r here. if they cant even compete in their own country on equal level, how can they survive in a competitive s'pore? SIMPLE! our favourite party gives them $$$ to study, study n study. nth else. they eat, slp, shit and breath S'poreans tax $$$, n best of all, upon grad, offered job automatically! cos got bond.
i have said my piece. there is so much more i can say. but its all fruitless. btw i have served my NS n will b doin my reservist next mth. i m proud some1 with a poor physique like me can endure 1yr10mths of NS n ORD as a commander. when the time comes, i know i will defend my family, not the country mind u. cos ur potential enemies r all right within the country, how 2 defend u tell me.
Originally posted by skythewood:
we don't have weapons of mass destruction....more like weapons of small destruction...
How about the weapon between your legs?
Isn't that Weapon of Mass Population?
Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:y dont we all jus picture this, wat if 1 day s'pore goes to war against lets say, China? India? Vietnam, Thailand etc. etc. etc. even Ukraine? with this constant influx, u think by offering these ppl citizenship they will b loyal to u n fight for u? FAT HOPE! like wat they say in the army, "WAKE UP UR F****G IDEA!" u think PRCs will don our SAF uniform n fight against their China. gimme a break. its quite obvious s'porean guys r getting dillusional wif life in our own country. its a sad n heartbreaking truth that s'porean guys go thru NS, only to have their uni places etc taken by foreigners who r not contributing whatsoever. in the end, rich kids go foreign unis, most settling down there. TADA! s'pore jus lost 1 of its true blue and talented s'porean. this is a cycle that goes on n on, unless some party realise this n treasure s'poreans more then the foreigners. Note i dont regard them as FTs, cos they r not talents at all! majority of them cant make it into the unis in their homelands thats y they r here. if they cant even compete in their own country on equal level, how can they survive in a competitive s'pore? SIMPLE! our favourite party gives them $$$ to study, study n study. nth else. they eat, slp, shit and breath S'poreans tax $$$, n best of all, upon grad, offered job automatically! cos got bond.
i have said my piece. there is so much more i can say. but its all fruitless. btw i have served my NS n will b doin my reservist next mth. i m proud some1 with a poor physique like me can endure 1yr10mths of NS n ORD as a commander. when the time comes, i know i will defend my family, not the country mind u. cos ur potential enemies r all right within the country, how 2 defend u tell me.
Cool brother, anger, jealousy and hatre lead you nowhere.
How about the weapon between your legs?Isn't that Weapon of Mass Population?
FYI, most already dyfunction liao, so instead of Mass population, some use it for fun at geyland amusement park
Originally posted by UnLeAsH_cHa0s:y dont we all jus picture this, wat if 1 day s'pore goes to war against lets say, China? India? Vietnam, Thailand etc. etc. etc. even Ukraine? with this constant influx, u think by offering these ppl citizenship they will b loyal to u n fight for u? FAT HOPE! like wat they say in the army, "WAKE UP UR F****G IDEA!" u think PRCs will don our SAF uniform n fight against their China. gimme a break. its quite obvious s'porean guys r getting dillusional wif life in our own country. its a sad n heartbreaking truth that s'porean guys go thru NS, only to have their uni places etc taken by foreigners who r not contributing whatsoever. in the end, rich kids go foreign unis, most settling down there. TADA! s'pore jus lost 1 of its true blue and talented s'porean. this is a cycle that goes on n on, unless some party realise this n treasure s'poreans more then the foreigners. Note i dont regard them as FTs, cos they r not talents at all! majority of them cant make it into the unis in their homelands thats y they r here. if they cant even compete in their own country on equal level, how can they survive in a competitive s'pore? SIMPLE! our favourite party gives them $$$ to study, study n study. nth else. they eat, slp, shit and breath S'poreans tax $$$, n best of all, upon grad, offered job automatically! cos got bond.
You speak the truth, I'm very proud of you. ![]()
Please educate these boys on the difference between a Man and a boy.
How about the weapon between your legs?Isn't that Weapon of Mass Population?
yes, it is a compact and handy weapon, and can be quite terrifying to see when fully deployed to it's attack mode. woman has been known to get pregnent just by thinking about it.
want to see?
You speak the truth, I'm very proud of you.Please educate these boys on the difference between a Man and a boy.
and also a gay.
yes, it is a compact and handy weapon, and can be quite terrifying to see when fully deployed to it's attack mode. woman has been known to get pregnent just by thinking about it.
want to see?
see what?? where?? where??
Originally posted by angel7030:
FYI, most already dyfunction liao, so instead of Mass population, some use it for fun at geyland amusement park
Isn't that called an invasion?
Sperm Wars IV - Singapore vs China PRC
Still got those Thailand, Batam, Bali, Vietnam, Malaysia, Hongkong, Japan, Taiwan.
They use that weapon to win many Sperm Wars hor......too bad it's not World War.
want to see?
Kindly deploy them in Siege Tank mode. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:see what?? where?? where??
if want to see must queue up one... pm me your pic and wait for a queue number.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Cool brother, anger, jealousy and hatre lead you nowhere.
nope i m not jealous, i dont feel hatred nor m i angry. i m jus worried abt my kids future n our country's future. even our power plants r under foreign ownership, its a pathetic fact. i hope i m wrong n its all jus a rumour. dont u realise instead of foreigners coming into s'pore n adapting to our lifestyle, its the other way round? 1 classic example, the bicycle pathway at tampines. no such problems wif bicycle few years back, right now? who r the ones riding bicycles n knocking down our ppl. old folks? nah i dont think so. u n i know the ans. whose $$$ used to construct the pathways? u guess it. our tax $$$. so we actually have to pay for the foreigners comfort, so that there is less chance they will injure our locals. wat an irony. we actually have to use our $$$ to make them comfortable n adapt to their way of life, i guess we all forgotten we r in s'pore. try taking mrt on weekend mornings. ratio of locals to foreigners, approx 3:10. thats how pathetic the situation is.
since there are so many pros around in geylang, and it have become one of a well-known hidout for tourist too. Why don't government just gather all those freelance and collect gst. I am sure, that will at less benefit Spg'rean