Originally posted by parn:
Kindly deploy them in Siege Tank mode.
siege tank mode range very far and damage good, but not mobile leh... cannot get into other position nicely
now we r into starcraft?
Originally posted by FireIce:whine whine whine.
why guys not proud to protect the country?
protect from???
Originally posted by playboy_1985:and i cannot believe that the bloody minister even got the cheek to say "hiring more foreign FT creates jobs for us singaporean.."
PUI!!! CCB KNN!
eventually when FT gets more promotions,they need assistans mahz..so got more jobs lor
Originally posted by parn:For those who feels NS is a waste of their 2.5yrs of time, maybe they should spend their school holidays serving their NS until they have accumulated their 2.5yrs.
I suggest they should start from primary school. Hopefully our next generation of sg guys will be real men.
pretty good idea...pay back the NS liability during sch days..doesnt mean guys who went thru NS are men..
but gt shallow men oso will have shallow women...
Originally posted by parn:All we need now is one guy who is enlisted in Police Force or Civil Defence to come up here and complain about his enlistment, then we'll see more people flaming him.
You guys are just jealous, why don't you all just come clean about it?
No wonder people says, guys who got enlisted in Police Force and Civil Defence are more likely to get a gf during their NS period, but guys who got enlisted in Army are more likely to BREAK UP or their gf got potong jalan by those guys who got enlisted in Police Force and Civil Defence.
hmm..so now u are suggestin PNS n scdf potong jalan saf boys gf??
only good edge PNS n scdf have over saf is that we learn law and handling f up ppl...
Originally posted by No Free Lunch:I hate NS.
After you finish National Service, you find that half the local university places and good jobs are given to Third World Country Puii! foreign talents.
hmm..so u tink local are better then so called 3rd world ppl??y u still gt ur ass pwn by them??alternatively, u can try goin to so called 1st world countries and get a job...
but i agree with u on the NS part..waste of my time..
Originally posted by angel7030:
u mean we become comfort gals of the SAF. OMG?? I am both sad and surprise to find sg guy, a true breed singaporean guy talk like this..
comfort women if pregnant will kena shot immediately lehz..
Originally posted by Spartans:
Frankly I dun think we can counter-off an determined and organised attack from other nations.We will be starving within months already.
dun scared lah..no chance to even starve..a few missiles and a new movie called sinking of singapore will by made in other countries liaoz...
Originally posted by Chunseah:since there are so many pros around in geylang, and it have become one of a well-known hidout for tourist too. Why don't government just gather all those freelance and collect gst. I am sure, that will at less benefit Spg'rean
Yes, I hope the government also imposed ERP on those cocks as suggested by angel. ![]()
Frankly I dun think we can counter-off an determined and organised attack from other nations.We will be starving within months already.
Why you worry about starving? You Spartans right???
You can go Dine in Hell lor........
ah, such confidence from sg people in our defence system. or lack of confidence. I think it is strong enough, you don't.
what you want to do about it?
Originally posted by parn:Maybe the topic should be changed to
"SG Guys AFRAID of ARMY Enlistment for NS, preferred POLICE or CIVIL DEFENCE for NS Enlistment"
Remember hor....NOT ALL GUYS ARE AGAINST NS, SOME GUYS ARE HAPPY WITH THEIR NS, AND SOME ARE EVEN HAPPIER IN POLICE OR CIVIL DEFENCE.
NOT all guys are WUSSIES like you all, ONLY YOU ARE THE WUSSIES who are complaining in HERE.
give some respect to those who went through the shit, some may be happy coz they can book out every night or even work in aircon room unlike most warriors who are combat fit (not chao geng) and went through the ordeal. The issue is that the efforts paid off are not proven to be equal not to compare to fellow men but to FT, they did nothing but came here to snatch their ricebowls. i give u an scenario, by the time a singaporean graduated with hons degree already 26, but an indonesian for example, just 22 years old instead. can u see the difference here in terms of opportunity lost for a singaporean?
well, i'm not saying serving NS serves no purpose, that's why i hope that one day one of our highly paid minister will suggest one day that all singaporean girls will serve just 2 years NS as nurse, clerks too and let them Realize the pain that the singaporean guys went through.
p/s: we are not talking about hardship during NS here, but the unfairness treated by government to our dear Singaporean guys who serve their NS well
Yes, I hope the government also imposed ERP on those cocks as suggested by angel.
Agree....but are you thick ERP rate is cheap, becos guy cannot shoot too many times a day lah
I believe it is beneficial for all of us if women serve NS,it can reduce the shortages of manpower in our country.Israel also let women serve NS,their fertility rate is even much higher than our country.And their armies are consider one of the best in the world.
So i believe,there is no reason not to let women serve NS.They will be more considerate for our Singapore men.
Hey guys, cheer up.
At least we can proudly say we served our nation.
Unlike someone who will only use her stinking mouth to talk. Talk is cheap, just like her.
We are assets to the nation, while someone is more like a social pest who wastes our precious resources.
Originally posted by Spartans:Hey guys, cheer up.
Unlike someone who will only use her stinking mouth to talk. Talk is cheap, just like her.
We are assets to the nation, while someone is more like a social pest who wastes our precious resources.
That is great saying, Spartans.
Originally posted by Spartans:Hey guys, cheer up.
Nice.:)
Originally posted by Fantagf:That is great saying, Spartans.
This is Spartaaa...
Morons and stinking-mouth lamers are not allowed.
This is Spartaaa...Morons and stinking-mouth lamers are not allowed.
Not allowed for the sake of not letting this place polluted.
NS is a waste of time....whether guys or girls serving it is altogether irrelevant.
NS shd be abolished.
A citizen's army is necessary for a small nation.
The IDF model is most suitable for Singapore.
Salute an officer for fuck? Shake hands cannot ah? KNN...
A SAF yes but no to conscription.
In singapore u wear green some ppl dun respect u.. sheesh... that is very sian... low pay hard work dun say....
WORSE is ppl dun appreciate ur hardwork and come and pour cold water.
Sometime some of these people really deserve a front butt smash frm my m16.