Anyway, thanks to Dr Chee, despot baby announced (at ND Rally) that they are losenning up a bit, not enough, (more fakery) but it is an improvement.
Without Dr Chee steadily and with fortitude following the course, silliporeans will not have even this little.
Also, thanks to Dr Chee, silliporeans are getting a little bit more of the loot the public money despots grabbed, back.
If silliporeans want to have more of their money the public money grabbing despots took and are taking, back, they have to show even more support for Dr Chee Soon Juan.
So did babay despot comdemn his wife for losing so many tens of billions supporting foreigners in his ND Rally speech?
No? See, we need more political changes and need to support Dr Chee Soon Juan even much more.
Baby despot and his fakery, he has learnt the lesson well from his dishonorable old man about to suffer a slow dishonorable death like his mother.
Part 2: Our Society - making Singapore a gracious society
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/nationalday/NDR2008_part2.pdf
While he bankrupts people criticising him, bankrupts opposition figures, jail Dr Chee Soon Juan over and over again, jail the US lawyer for blogging, file a suit against FEER for saying Dr Chee is a Singapore martyr, and he has the cheek to say Singaporeans should be gracious.
Disgraceful despot. Pariah of the international press.
No Fakery here:
Feted in Malaysia, silver medallist shuttler Lee is set for life
Todayonline.com
United States: another "fake" country - their US Table Tennis who lost to Singapore also comprises of foreign talents.... Chen Wang, Jun Gao and Crystal Huang are also from China.
Looks like another despot-run country.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
So did babay despot comdemn his wife for losing so many tens of billions supporting foreigners in his ND Rally speech?
No? See, we need more political changes and need to support Dr Chee Soon Juan even much more.
wha! uncle, the more you preach, the more i get brainwashed,..please stop, stop,...i will be eligible to vote in the next election...you r confusing me...
Originally posted by Chin Eng:United States: another "fake" country - their US Table Tennis who lost to Singapore also comprises of foreign talents.... Chen Wang, Jun Gao and Crystal Huang are also from China.
Looks like another despot-run country.
ya, actually i talk to many european clients, they dun like USA, they said the country govt are hypocrates
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, actually i talk to many european clients, they dun like USA, they said the country govt are hypocrates
at the end of the day, one man's hypocrisy is another man's truth....
no one's perfect, and no country's perfect, but some people choose to look only at the bad side of things in one country and only the good side of things in another.
kpkb about garmen, kpkb for support for dr chee.... turnaround and ask him to support, he boh ji! he only want to write about issues in the internet.
Did Gandhi form a government? These martyrs are not necessarily out for political power. They are there to pave the way for more "politically correct" people to stand, simply because not just silliporeans, people tend to jump to conclusions (that is why so many delusionals exists, they simply believe even when there is no clear evidence).
If Dr Chee does win and does not allow PAP and all parties to speak freely then he is as bad as old dying dishonorable despot.
while i do not know enough to call him a racist, Gandhi's hardly a saint. i for one do not think of him as a martyr, and to say he did all he did because he's a great man and not to benefit himself is only BS. is that what you're saying ?
whether CSJ would follow you know who's footsteps remains to be seen, i don't believe given the chance to achieve the same results he'll roll over and let everyone else have their say, his actions hint so far hinted otherwise. how else do you think he got where he is now?
whats genuine democratic freedom? i'm more concern about my life, i'm not a politician. history has proven even despots/tyrants have established good govts and thats my main concern. too many people ask for something they don't understand, and demand without thinking of the responsibilities thats comes with it. sometimes done in their own interests or manipulated in the interests of others.
whats difference do you think you have with the pap? you're often seen here posting your own views and idea and rejecting anyone who don't agree, HA! and you think i'll believe you'll protect my democratic rights if people like you take power??!!?
whos delusional?
Anyway, thanks to Dr Chee, despot baby announced (at ND Rally) that they are losenning up a bit, not enough, (more fakery) but it is an improvement.
Without Dr Chee steadily and with fortitude following the course, silliporeans will not have even this little.
Also, thanks to Dr Chee, silliporeans are getting a little bit more of the loot the public money despots grabbed, back.
going downhill steadily and with fortitude you mean.
the only thing he's doing is wasting tax payer's money whenever someone has to arrest him.
Baby despot and his fakery, he has learnt the lesson well from his dishonorable old man about to suffer a slow dishonorable death like his mother.
While he bankrupts people criticising him, bankrupts opposition figures, jail Dr Chee Soon Juan over and over again, jail the US lawyer for blogging, file a suit against FEER for saying Dr Chee is a Singapore martyr, and he has the cheek to say Singaporeans should be gracious.
Disgraceful despot. Pariah of the international press.
his mother is not the only one suffering from her conditions. are you claiming everyone else with massive brain hemorrhages deserved it? and they're all dishonorable? if its true, what she did is unforgivable. i'm not a saint but at least my mouth isn't as evil as yours. and again i ask, with thoughts like these, what difference are you from the despot?
you sling mud, reject different views, curse people and rejoice in others demise. is there any difference between you and the ones you seek to oppose?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:kpkb about garmen, kpkb for support for dr chee.... turnaround and ask him to support, he boh ji! he only want to write about issues in the internet.
frankly speaking, i feel they're unhealthy for the oposition cause, instead of creating an enviroment where people willing discuss politics in public, they foster a generation who only dare to criticize online behind a nick thinking its safer.
British protester held in Beijing
<!-- S BO --> <!-- S IIMA -->
The banner was unfurled on a building next to an Olympic promotion<!-- E IIMA --> <!-- S SF -->
A British man has been held by police in China after unfurling a pro-Tibet banner on a building in Beijing.
Philip Kirk, 24, of St Albans, Herts, and Australian-Canadian Nicole Rycroft, 41, scaled the Central Television building to make their protest.
The pair, from the group Students for a Free Tibet, and three other supporting protesters were detained on Friday.
wa free tibet i want...
I smell a rat, a condescending one.
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha! uncle, the more you preach, the more i get brainwashed,..please stop, stop,...i will be eligible to vote in the next election...you r confusing me...
hahaha with despots in power, vote for what???!!! It will be another FAKE election. You need basic democratic freedoms before elections make sense, otherwise, Iran and North Korea are also democratic countries.
Just forget about voting and expect the despots to take as much of your hard earned money and give massive amounts of it to foreigners and put it into their own pockets... hahaha poor thing.
Under the British, Singapore won an honorable Olympic medal.
Under the despots, Singapore won a fake medal.
Under the Americans, the world witnessed the performance of the Greatest Olympian in History.
That is the difference between Real World Class democracies and a country run by a dying old despot.
Under the British, Singapore won an honorable Olympic medal.
Under the despots, Singapore won a fake medal.
Under the Americans, the world witnessed the performance of the Greatest Olympian in History.
That is the difference between Real World Class democracies and a country run by a dying old despot.
again making blanket statements....
HOW IS IT that under the British the medal was honorable??? Tan Howe Liang not from China?
Americans witnessed the performance of the Greatest Olympian in history? sure, but their entire table tennis team also from China.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:again making blanket statements....
HOW IS IT that under the British the medal was honorable??? Tan Howe Liang not from China?
Americans witnessed the performance of the Greatest Olympian in history? sure, but their entire table tennis team also from China.
oh maybe the ping pong team don't count because they didn't win a medal!
Originally posted by lionnoisy:hi Andrew,u probably not read Sunday Times yesterday that
Tan Howe Liang
http://infopedia.nl.sg/articles/SIP_635_2005-01-10.html
was born in Swatow,China.
Where did u,parents ,grandparents ,great--grandparents ...born?
Dunt politicalise the FT issue.
Except Malay,all others are off springs of FT.
All Australians,i mean non--Aborginals,are FT.U all know where do they
come from and the reasons,right?
Tan Howe Liang came here at a very young age. He was not motivated by money to win an Olympic medal for Singapore.
The Ping Pong girls certainly worked very hard for the money. They deserved to win.
Singapore has just lost 750K in the Beijing Olympics.
Originally posted by googoomuck:Tan Howe Liang came here at a very young age. He was not motivated by money to win an Olympic medal for Singapore.
The Ping Pong girls certainly worked very hard for the money. They deserved to win.
Singapore has just lost 750K in the Beijing Olympics.
Right, Tan Howe Liang's talent was developed in Singapore and the British was running Singapore then. He did not come to Singapore simply to participate in the Olympics. The British did not use Singaporeans' hard earned money to buy him just for the Olympics.
In Bejing 2008, the despots lose $750K for a fake medal which could have gone towards training thousands, if not tens of thousand of Singaporean children. It does not matter if these children did not win any medal, there is no need to fake it.
As usual, foreigners are first class and silliporeans second class; silliporeans pay the high costs and taxes, and foreigners get the money.
Originally posted by stupidissmart:No. I say american yong children r probably forced to train for gymnastic too since they r too young to be motivated. I also say tat USA do toruture people and your claims tat autrocious acts r not present in USA is wrong.
R u trying to twist the words out of context ?
Please Lah.......You are what you name for yourself Stupid.
Anybody in the US who is a US citizen can joint the US swimming Team. There is even a Web site....Usually they encourage parents who have children age of 9 or 10 yrs old to joint up, Wether they made it to be Team USA it is up to their individual motivation and hard work that put them in this competitive position. Swimmer only get sponsorship by private companies if they shown potential in international competition and win. Michael Phleps was already receiving about US$4 million in endorsement before olympics.
This is totally different from PRC when the kids are stream into various sport and attend sport school and all thru their training their living expenses are being paid for. Until their usefullness are USE UP or injured than their financial support ceased.
IF YOU DON"T BUY it ....
Pls check how many PRC use their sport skill to migrate out from China if they really so passionate to their sport why quit. Result speak for itself. So stop pasting Gold to yourself.
Why would Jia Wei said that she don;t like table tennis anymore she did it because she has no choice.
US Toture for sport? U must be kidding me.
More evidence the China despots will torture the children to glorify themselves....
How do you think the real singer (on the right) feels, being condemned like that?
this is the Sad chapter in humanity. I wonder what happen to the notion of Inner beauty?
anyway I think we need to check the swiss bank account of all IOC committee members