Latest News: 14 grassroot leader is being elected in PAP youth. They are activly hunting for new talents to join them.
PAP: WAKE UP CALL already. THEY reckon the percentage of Young Voters is higher. We are threating them, my fellow comrade.
LET SHOW HIM What is CITIZEN RIGHT in the upcoming election. TOGETHER we can acheive.
Originally posted by Itedino:Latest News: 14 grassroot leader is being elected in PAP youth. They are activly hunting for new talents to join them.
PAP: WAKE UP CALL already. THEY reckon the percentage of Young Voters is higher. We are threating them, my fellow comrade.
LET SHOW HIM What is CITIZEN RIGHT in the upcoming election. TOGETHER we can acheive.
better engrish pls.
Originally posted by Ferret:
better engrish pls.
our forum's english teacher on the prowl....
Need to search? I think there are many people fighting to join PAP ( for monetary reason).
Originally posted by 333225520:Need to search? I think there are many people fighting to join PAP ( for monetary reason).
a result of adverse selection. ![]()
me not free leh
Originally posted by FireIce:me not free leh
Thanks for your peng chang.
I deeply appreciate
Cheers,
can i like get chosen and get my millions first den u guys boot them out..?
Originally posted by Itedino:Latest News: 14 grassroot leader is being elected in PAP youth. They are activly hunting for new talents to join them.
What you guys think? Will some from The Online Citizen be invited to join ?
If you observe what is happening , TOC is suddenly into the limelights and getting quite many invitations to talk and reach out. I wonder why?
If ptongpsir lose, I think dont be happy yet. Maybe if ltk don't win something big next round, the history books maybe changed and may not be in favor of ltk kind of people.
I have not seen Opps team doing anything in response to what is happening.
If they are not capable of handling this new challenges, I think don't be too confident yet.
I think history is about to change.
Gazelle should join, I support him all the way. ![]()
Yes, I support Gazelle join PAP also.
Gazelle, if you join PAP, you will have my total and complete support.
I will even sing the praises of you here.
Gazelle is a wise man and will make a good leader like Lee Kuan Yew.
Pay and Pay searching for new moneysucker, bloodsuckers. I doubt many youngsters would want to join them.
those youngsters are not the fight spirit kind. Today's generation is different. Not the witty, tough bred LKY kind.
like what people say..
'if you can't beat em', join em!'
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Gazelle should join, I support him all the way.
stupidissmart should join too
I sarport him as well as Gazelle ![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:like what people say..
'if you can't beat em', join em!'
If it bleeds , u can kill it - Arnold in Predator ( Maj. Dutch)
Originally posted by eagle:stupidissmart should join too
I sarport him as well as Gazelle
Smart is stupid.
let see if they wat they recruited first, maybe some very handsome one, i will vote for him.
My Dad told me actually he dun really flavour PAP, but no choice he voted PAP because he feels oppositions here are more worst with no talent.
Originally posted by angel7030:let see if they wat they recruited first, maybe some very handsome one, i will vote for him.
My Dad told me actually he dun really flavour PAP, but no choice he voted PAP because he feels oppositions here are more worst with no talent.
So your dad is one of the 66.6%. Kiasi kiasu that is why oppositions can never rise without the support from the people.
They need more "Yes" people to join their ranks. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:So your dad is one of the 66.6%. Kiasi kiasu that is why oppositions can never rise without the support from the people.
i told my Dad that he is not true to himself, if he finds both the opposition and govt not in his flavor, why he voted??
As usual singapore's parent, he knocked my head and said " Shut up, What you know??, go study"
Damn
Originally posted by angel7030:
i told my Dad that he is not true to himself, if he finds both the opposition and govt not in his flavor, why he voted??
As usual singapore's parent, he knocked my head and said " Shut up, What you know??, go study"
Damn
We have to (partially) thank the 66.6% for the nuisance from Pay and Pay.
Originally posted by Fantagf:We have to (partially) thank the 66.6% for the nuisance from Pay and Pay.
ok, next time, i think i old enough to vote liao, i will not vote Pay and pay,...i think i vote PayPal
I'd like to recommend lionnoisy for the position of Minister of Defence. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I'd like to recommend lionnoisy for the position of Minister of Defence.
and why??