Originally posted by angel7030:and why??
With all his military knowledge he would improve our SAF by leaps and bounds.
I will be changing to Malaysian Citizenship shortly thereafter. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
With all his military knowledge he would improve our SAF by leaps and bounds.
I will be changing to Malaysian Citizenship shortly thereafter.
That is his illusion only, cannot work in this virtue world one lah.
I think he will control SAF like a game he played on Playstation lor.
Originally posted by Itedino:Latest News: 14 grassroot leader is being elected in PAP youth. They are activly hunting for new talents to join them.
PAP: WAKE UP CALL already. THEY reckon the percentage of Young Voters is higher. We are threating them, my fellow comrade.
LET SHOW HIM What is CITIZEN RIGHT in the upcoming election. TOGETHER we can acheive.
Why should they listen to you?
I would like to see how many forumers will listen to you.
... the government should look for Foreign Talents...
... yes, everything the government seeks to resolve issues here, are all FOREIGN... they should then seek new talents foreignly...
... please, do kindly REPLACE yourselves...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... the government should look for Foreign Talents...
... yes, everything the government seeks to resolve issues here, are all FOREIGN... they should then seek new talents foreignly...
... please, do kindly REPLACE yourselves...
Look forward to have a FT PM.
My Dad told me actually he dun really flavour PAP, but no choice he voted PAP because he feels oppositions here are more worst with no talent.
time for your father to vote for singapore freedom instead of fearing of PAP. talent or not, ppl must be given chance to prove themselves.