SCAM ALERT!
Mad person pretending to be a concerned citizen is out to get you to donate money to another mad man!
tell-tale include constant of the word despots, the delusion that singaporeans are under a dictatorship comparable to hitler, and the constant use of communist like red fonts
the public is advised to ignore him and not to give him money.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:i have a suggestion: andrew, publish your book and donate the proceedings to dr chee. at least dr chee has published something.
advice dr chee on how to invest, let him make milliions to fight the garmen.
stand behind him during his walkabouts and implore the public to donate.
otherwise this, like all your other threads, is another è®²é¸¡å”±æŒ thread.
Unker Chin Eng is really pissed off by Andrew now.
CSJ only talk cock.. Always kena arrest..
Hunger strike lah.. and during the previous election, shout2 at GCT at Hawker Centre like hooligan..
Look at CST & LTK.. he speak up like a gentleman and thats politic!
Not like CSJ.. shout2 like Hooligan.. know how to strike..
But where's the ACTION!??
Potong Pasir residents love CST..
Hougang residents love LTS
and i guess the only person love CSJ is AndrewPKYap
CSJ.. try harder next time..
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Unker Chin Eng is really pissed off by Andrew now.
how can you say that i am pissed off??? you delusional ah?
that fella so boh liao -
no book, no credentials - pretend to be expert on gambling and finance
no balls, all talk - pretend to support dr chee
...otherwise, I am just having a ball of a time.
CSJ already wasted tax payers a lot of $$$ by agruing small
cases in Sub Court for 4 weeks.
Read his site then u know.
Clear cut prima facie evidence that Uncle Chin Eng is a liar...
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/327413?page=3
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
You lie that it is simply "a certificate of attendance".
In the translation you provided, it says below my name, "have participate and be certified"; meaning, "have taken part in the training and certified to have passed the exam" and you can be so idiotic as to provide something to prove that you are a congenital liar.
hahahaha... I guess the lesson you learnt from your pastor on Sunday, yesterday, besides affirming your delusions is to teach you how to lie.
Is it any wonder you are so supportive of the fakery that is going on at the Olympics? hahahahaha...
Please tell us which Methodist church you attend so that we can avoid it like the plague. hahaha...
Do you teach your children to pray every night,
"Now I lay me down to sleep,
I pray thee lord me lies to keep
and if my lies are caught
I pray thee lord my sanity to take."
hahahahahaha... unrepentant congenital liar, caught so many times and you still persist. I guess you enjoy being a lying fool. I hope that your children are reading this and know that they have a lying fool for a father and reject the delusions you are trying to sell them.
and he thinks it is very funny to be caught lying... hahaha...
Originally posted by lionnoisy:CSJ already wasted tax payers a lot of $$$ by agruing small
cases in Sub Court for 4 weeks.
Read his site then u know.
Without Dr Chee exposing the despots, you think that they will give back Singaporeans a little bit of the money they take relentlessly, esp with their dogs licking them and bashing Australia? hahahahaha....
okie, so how much is Mr Andrew PK Yap donating ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:okie, so how much is Mr Andrew PK Yap donating ? ....
ehhh.... a big fat zero?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
ehhh.... a big fat zero?
no la
He's donating his time at sgforums.
Time is money.
Clear cut prima facie evidence that Uncle Chin Eng is a liar...
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/327413?page=3
and he thinks it is very funny to be caught lying... hahaha...
andrewpkyap is a great man.... damn! caught lying again....
ha ha..
Originally posted by eagle:no la
He's donating his time at sgforums.
Time is money.
wah, that fella is damn rich.
Originally posted by Fatum:okie, so how much is Mr Andrew PK Yap donating ? ....
That's what I asked this morning.
And somehow I don't think his delay in replying to this crucial question stems from having to do all the paperwork behind transferring large sums of money to the CSJ fund.
Originally posted by fudgester:That's what I asked this morning.
And somehow I don't think his delay in replying to this crucial question stems from having to do all the paperwork behind transferring large sums of money to the CSJ fund.
yeah lah, plus the large sum from selling his book and selling his consultancy service (as a prophet of financial doom)
andrewpkyap, the financial wizard of singapore..... oops.... i lied again!
There is a difference when you say pay to Dr Chee and NOT to SDP.
I don't wish to see Singapore Chen S B, putting all the funds into a swiss bank.
Originally posted by mac^^:There is a difference when you say pay to Dr Chee and NOT to SDP.
I don't wish to see Singapore Chen S B, putting all the funds into a swiss bank.
hahaha, what are you talking about? You think silliporeans will give him as much as the billions the despots lose supporting foreigners? hahahaha... what a good laugh.
Someone getting berserk, OMG.
The despots pay themselves millions with public money and you do not complain?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Someone getting berserk, OMG.
Welcome back, clone of panty sniffer... hahahaha....
You have gone berserk, yap. Resign from your job and support Dr Chee full time. I am neutral where Dr chee is concerned. I admire his guts for speaking up. I am not supporting any oppositions in particular.
Originally posted by Fantagf:You have gone berserk, yap. Resign from your job and support Dr Chee full time. I am neutral where Dr chee is concerned. I admire his guts for speaking up. I am not supporting any oppositions in particular.
since Jun '08
You damn funny, so anybody who is new here is considered a clone. Please upgrade your brain.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You damn funny, so anybody who is new here is considered a clone. Please upgrade your brain.
Not anybody, you...
since Jun '08
hahahahahahahahahahah....
Not anybody, you...
since Jun '08
hahahahahahahahahahah....
YOu are definitely entertaining. Provide free entertainment to us. If you can be so unsound in your judgement why should people listen to you to join Dr Chee. Let Dr Chee speak to us in sgforum, not you.