Originally posted by oxford mushroom:
Better inform Woodbridge that one of their inmates has escaped.
how you know he has escaped? scully he banging on the keyboard at their recreation room.
Originally posted by novelltie:my friends work at IMH, maybe i can ask them to check patients’ records and who’s banging at the computer screen all the time.
that will be nice.... make sure its A - N - D - R - E - W - P - K - Y - A - P........ ha ha.... don't just look at residents, but past residents and walk-in patients too...
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
that will be nice.... make sure its A - N - D - R - E - W - P - K - Y - A - P........ ha ha.... don't just look at residents, but past residents and walk-in patients too...
Huh, Uncle Andrew is from IMH?? What a great place to hide from PAP.!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, Uncle Andrew is from IMH?? What a great place to hide from PAP.!!!
maybe, maybe not, I don't know.... otherwise kena called liar again.
but you be the judge, based on mryap's posts, do you think he's a nutcase?
angel noah looking for u in sb. please report in.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
maybe, maybe not, I don't know.... otherwise kena called liar again.but you be the judge, based on mryap's posts, do you think he's a nutcase?
I dun think so, the ability to evade from P$P by hiding in a mental insitution while publicising his political motive, should be a very clever and smart man, as the verdict can alway be release base on insanity.
Originally posted by newcomer:angel noah looking for u in sb. please report in.
aye aye sir.
Originally posted by angel7030:
I dun think so, the ability to evade from P$P by hiding in a mental insitution while publicising his political motive, should be a very clever and smart man, as the verdict can alway be release base on insanity.
so what kind of people would give credibility and listen to the words of a committed lunatic ? ....
fellow lunatics, suckers, or angels ? .....
say, that M Ravi fellow's sent to undergo psychiatric evaluation too isn't it ? ...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Yes wait long long... hahahahahaha... when your dog master, the old despot dies his slow painful suffering death for persecuting people like Dr Chee and JBJ and force into exile people like Dr Francis Seow and Tang Liang Hong maybe I might deign to tell dogs like you. hahahahaha....
Gosh.... I asked you how much you'd give, and you saw it fit to call me a dog.
What can I say, man? It's your credibility that's going down the drain.
Originally posted by fudgester:Gosh.... I asked you how much you'd give, and you saw it fit to call me a dog.
What can I say, man? It's your credibility that's going down the drain.
what credibility? was there any in the first place?
Originally posted by Fatum:so what kind of people would give credibility and listen to the words of a committed lunatic ? ....
fellow lunatics, suckers, or angels ? .....
say, that M Ravi fellow's sent to undergo psychiatric evaluation too isn't it ? ...
because at time, lunatic speaks the truth, nothing but the truth. Have mercy
andrew got himself in the mess.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
andrew got himself in the mess.
Same as his mentor Dr Chee, my uncle andrew is actually a smart person, but used it wrongly..once i heard LKY say about Dr CHEE, "Dr Chee, i just wonder how you can get a PhD, no offence, you must be smart and yes you are, but you used it wrongly"
see... again...
Chee Soon Juan, 6 others charged with unlawful assembly
By Chio Su-Mei, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 22 August 2008 0042 hrs
SINGAPORE : Seven people, including the Chee Soon Juan, the secretary-general of the opposition Singapore Democratic Party (SDP), and his sister Chee Siok Chin, were charged in court on Thursday with unlawful assembly and procession.
If convicted, they could be fined up to S$1,000 on each charge.
The Chee siblings are accused of gathering illegally near Raffles City Shopping Centre on 10 September 2006 and near the Speakers' Corner at Hong Lim Park on September 16 with several others.
Among them is national serviceman Teoh Tian Jin, 23, who faces charges for allegedly taking part in gatherings at Speakers' Corner and Parliament House on 16 September 2006.
His pre-trial date is on August 27.
SDP chairman Ghandi Ambalam and assistant treasurer Jeffrey George are accused of being involved at all the above incidents, while party supporters Yap Keng Ho and Harkirat Kaur are accused of participating in the Speakers' Corner and Raffles City gatherings respectively.
Harkirat has pleaded guilty and her case will be mentioned on September 1, while the Chee siblings, Ghandi and George are due to appear in court on September 3. - CNA/ms
Who cares about giving money to CSJ when one's own mother is stricken with cancer?
Originally posted by Rednano:
see... again...
Chee Soon Juan, 6 others charged with unlawful assembly
By Chio Su-Mei, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 22 August 2008 0042 hrs
SINGAPORE : Seven people, including the Chee Soon Juan, the secretary-general of the opposition Singapore Democratic Party (SDP), and his sister Chee Siok Chin, were charged in court on Thursday with unlawful assembly and procession.If convicted, they could be fined up to S$1,000 on each charge.
The Chee siblings are accused of gathering illegally near Raffles City Shopping Centre on 10 September 2006 and near the Speakers' Corner at Hong Lim Park on September 16 with several others.
Among them is national serviceman Teoh Tian Jin, 23, who faces charges for allegedly taking part in gatherings at Speakers' Corner and Parliament House on 16 September 2006.
His pre-trial date is on August 27.
SDP chairman Ghandi Ambalam and assistant treasurer Jeffrey George are accused of being involved at all the above incidents, while party supporters Yap Keng Ho and Harkirat Kaur are accused of participating in the Speakers' Corner and Raffles City gatherings respectively.
Harkirat has pleaded guilty and her case will be mentioned on September 1, while the Chee siblings, Ghandi and George are due to appear in court on September 3. - CNA/ms
Yes the hard work on behalf of the country never ends.
in and out of jail, police stations, courts...
wasting his life, almost = story of cpl Dave Teo's jailbird...
so unproductive.
Dr Chee Soon Juan's hard work is really paying off, not for himself, for the country:
Singapore to ease bans on political films
Reuters - Aug 18, 2008
SINGAPORE (Reuters) - Singapore, which currently bans political films and demonstrations, may ease curbs on both to keep up with the spread of video and ...
Singapore PM says ban on outdoor protests should ease AFP
Singapore: Singapore To Ease Ban On Political Demonstrations Sin Chew Jit Poh
Singapore PM looks to relax controls on film, public demos Southeast Asian Press Alliance
all 78 news articles »
Looks like the baby despot cannot take the heat when foreign heads of states dismisses him as a dishonorable appointee of his shamless father, thanks to Dr Chee Soon Juan's martyrdom.
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:
Better inform Woodbridge that one of their inmates has escaped.
I can bet AndrewPKYap is a long term inmate of IMH.
Dr Chee Soon Juan's hard work is really paying off, not for himself, for the country:
Looks like the baby despot cannot take the heat when foreign heads of states dismisses him as a dishonorable appointee of his shamless father, thanks to Dr Chee Soon Juan's martyrdom.
martyr? u r waging for a jihad?
after reading so many posts between all of you... i came to realise one thing... we can disagree, we can agree, we can debate, we can even call each other names, we can rally support for Dr. Chee or persuade each other to donate money to Dr. Chee... actually nothing will change... Dr. Chee will still not be a threat to the government... he will be oppressed and he will probably still be bankrupt... Singapore will still be the same... we won't have a "jihad" nor strike... you know why?
we are too concerned about our work and life that we have no time to participate in political stuffs.
You sure can fool your kind with that statement. But do get a reality check.
It is presumptous to heap credit on CSJ for the decision to ease on political film media. The truth was that there is no way to ban it on the internet. Close one site, another springs up. If there is anyone to give credit for, it would be the millions of brave educated fellas, with a mind to express themselves, right or wrong, on the internet.
AND IN TRUTH - CSJ did more harm than good, for it awakened the ruling party's media information teams. They have the brains and the resources. With the ban, it was a level field in the political landscape. But without the ban, whoever has the most funds can stage the 'best' films around.
I'll bet many of the other political parties, lacking in support, if they had thought about this angle, would be pissed with CSJ for pushing it so soon!
hahahaha... let the despots try to put propaganda material on youtube, the propaganda will be debunked so fast, you do not have time to click x.
It is only in the propaganda press that edits all comments that they can fool the people. People on the side of truth do not fear truth. Let the despots put out the truth, if they dare. That is the beauty of the internet. Propaganda cannot win. The despots are making a wrong move.
Dr Chee Soon Juan has helped the truth move one more step up the ladder.