Originally posted by angel7030:
dun just ask him to stand, he needs to bend down too.
.... where's the bar of soap...???
Originally posted by Chin Eng:Pok Kai ah Pok Kai.....
you keep saying support dr chee in his cause.... you never say how....
as you when YOU will support dr chee, other than posting in sgforum.... you have no answer....
not only pok kai, but boh chee..... maybe it's because you are boh chee, by support dr chee, makes you wu chee???
wow, tell lies again (maybe just delusional)... I never say how? hahahaha... read the thread title.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
.... where's the bar of soap...???
he so loose liao still need soap meh??
Does Singapore have any hope if its well being depends on idiots like Mushroom head, Herzog_Zwei and the clones?
I said support Dr Chee Soon Juan in his cause and they say support Dr Chee to run Singapore; what a bunch of idiots.
If Dr Chee Soon Juan succeeds, you will see good people coming to run instead of a bunch of cronies and the people can have real choices and choose.
When the good candidates run, whether Dr Chee would be suitable is anyone's guess but as it is, the immediate need is to show massive support for Dr Chee Soon Juan in support of his cause.. how can it be to support him for parliament when he is disqualified?
You can call me a clones for all you want but the fact remain, CSJ is dumb. I can only see you supporting him bindly, asking for donation as question to you as to yours, you aviod it. Clearly this show you and CSJ stupidity.
Why would you support a guy that only uses his head to bang onto the wall and bleed? Use your brain and not your head unless you want his up yours. Soap please.....
What cuase are you talking about, illegal rallys? illegal assembly? illegal etc. If he goes with the law and do something then maybe he get support but it is not the case here.
I just could see just why more are not on your side fighting for support to CSJ, casue we are busy deciding what brand of soap is suitable for you.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I said support Dr Chee Soon Juan in his cause and they say support Dr Chee to run Singapore; what a bunch of idiots.
If Dr Chee Soon Juan succeeds, you will see good people coming to run instead of a bunch of cronies and the people can have real choices and choose.
When the good candidates run, whether Dr Chee would be suitable is anyone's guess but as it is, the immediate need is to show massive support for Dr Chee Soon Juan in support of his cause.. how can it be to support him for parliament when he is disqualified?
and your idea of MASSIVE support is limited solely to financial donations and writing crap in sgforums???
here's a link to show you what TRUE SUPPORT MEANS: click here
your method is only number 4 in the list. you dare not even do points 1 to 3... boh chee!
Very true! Andrew is the type that say "Chong ah" and he stand still.
You know the style of the govt.No way!
Originally posted by April Shower:You can call me a clones for all you want but the fact remain, CSJ is dumb. I can only see you supporting him bindly, asking for donation as question to you as to yours, you aviod it. Clearly this show you and CSJ stupidity.
Why would you support a guy that only uses his head to bang onto the wall and bleed? Use your brain and not your head unless you want his up yours. Soap please.....
What cuase are you talking about, illegal rallys? illegal assembly? illegal etc. If he goes with the law and do something then maybe he get support but it is not the case here.
I just could see just why more are not on your side fighting for support to CSJ, casue we are busy deciding what brand of soap is suitable for you.
CSJ should use focus his ability on ninja training, that way he can at least attain the ninja master level equivalent to a PhD in educational level.
Once he's a ninja master, he can sneak into all those politician's home and secretly snaps all those hanky-panky pictures while catching them in their hanky-panky act.
Then hor...he could use all those pictures to his advantage and blackmail all the politicians and they won't dare to oppose his ridiculous policies and maybe all those politicians might also vote for CSJ during the general election.
Then he can use the same tactics to the other leaders of state in other countries and they will all submit to his secret rule, then in order not to make his secret rule looks like a pure dictatorship, he volunteered to be the leader of the most insane and ridiculous of the opposition parties and live his political life made up of mocked-up political drama.
Oh wait.....has I already revealed too much into the truth?
By the way...you're a clone. Thanks for allowing me to call you a clone, I always wanted to do that and get away with it.
If CSJ could train hard and win a Olympics gold medal,there would be a pot of gold for him from the govt!
Originally posted by April Shower:Very true! Andrew is the type that say "Chong ah" and he stand still.
U are wrong.Uncle Andrew did "chong" and he went to jail for several days!
Originally posted by parn:CSJ should use focus his ability on ninja training, that way he can at least attain the ninja master level equivalent to a PhD in educational level.
Once he's a ninja master, he can sneak into all those politician's home and secretly snaps all those hanky-panky pictures while catching them in their hanky-panky act.
Then hor...he could use all those pictures to his advantage and blackmail all the politicians and they won't dare to oppose his ridiculous policies and maybe all those politicians might also vote for CSJ during the general election.
Then he can use the same tactics to the other leaders of state in other countries and they will all submit to his secret rule, then in order not to make his secret rule looks like a pure dictatorship, he volunteered to be the leader of the most insane and ridiculous of the opposition parties and live his political life made up of mocked-up political drama.
Oh wait.....has I already revealed too much into the truth?
By the way...you're a clone. Thanks for allowing me to call you a clone, I always wanted to do that and get away with it.
thats a brilliant idea, maybe CSJ should really pursue it, afterall he is a masochist and that is one requirement to be fufilled to be a ninja.
One million Singaporeans support Dr Chee Soon Juan and we will see rapid changes... cost of living will fall, people will have more money in their pockets and the money the despots support foreign banks with will come back to support local companies (not crony companies only).
Originally posted by PRP:
U are wrong.Uncle Andrew did "chong" and he went to jail for several days!
when did that happened?
i hope you are not confusing andrew pok kai yap with uncle yap of SDP.... totally different person and totally different class altogether.
this sgforums yap don't even have to balls to be in an SDP rally. we all know how andrew pok kai yap look like. if he's there sgforum folks will know.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:One million Singaporeans support Dr Chee Soon Juan and we will see rapid changes... cost of living will fall, people will have more money in their pockets and the money the despots support foreign banks with will come back to support local companies (not crony companies only).
in your dreams dude....
dr chee can't even get 1,000 people to stand behind him. you don't even stand behind him.
siao! give him money. i rather give JBJ money.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
One million Singaporeans support Dr Chee Soon Juan and we will see rapid changes... cost of living will fall, people will have more money in their pockets and the money the despots support foreign banks with will come back to support local companies (not crony companies only).
What are we supposed to be supporting here exactly? how is he going to get things done?
Originally posted by ivebeenhad:What are we supposed to be supporting here exactly? how is he going to get things done?
exactly!
give him money to pay his fines? andrew pok kai yap has no clue lah!
How much more are we getting this time?
Originally posted by ivebeenhad:What are we supposed to be supporting here exactly? how is he going to get things done?
1. He protested against the high costs of living even though he knows that the despots will put him in jail. That alone deserves the support of Singaporeans.
In so doing, he has forced the despots to increase the progress package to help Singaporeans cope with the high cost. It is only fair then that Singaporeans give him something back.
If not for Dr Chee Soon Juan, instead of increasing the progress package they will increase GST to "help" Singaporeans. hahahaha....
1. He protested against the high costs of living even though he knows that the despots will put him in jail. That alone deserves the support of Singaporeans.
In so doing, he has forced the despots to increase the progress package to help Singaporeans cope with the high cost. It is only fair then that Singaporeans give him something back.
If not for Dr Chee Soon Juan, instead of increasing the progress package they will increase GST to "help" Singaporeans. hahahaha....
that's why I say, get dr chee to protest to OPEC, then petrol price will come down....
csj's lackey dog... hahahahaha
Originally posted by Rednano:
csj's lackey dog... hahahahaha
actuallly please refrain from insulting a true lackey dog..... at least a true lackey dog got the balls to stand behind dr chee.....
andrew pok kai yap? ball-less bitch.
Thanks coolies for bumping up my thread... people need to be reminded constantly to show support and gratitude to Dr Chee Soon Juan the Singapore martyr.
can u show us the number of votes in the past elections for SDP ? and lets see the popularity of csj...
you are always welcome.... I feel the need to contribute to your cause.... no, not the CSJ one, but the cause to prove how much a nutcase you are....
... and I will continue to bump up your thread, doesn't that give you that warm fuzzy feeling?