Originally posted by angel7030:wah, very thin and weak...comparing to HO CHING and PAP females MP, she is far far off. Poor aunty.
It goes to show that it pays to be on PAP's side. But still, I must say that it takes guts & sacrifices to be on "the other side".
Originally posted by d3rF:It goes to show that it pays to be on PAP's side. But still, I must say that it takes guts & sacrifices to be on "the other side".
Of course it pays to be on the PAP side, that is why they have so many dogs licking their as-s.
It is a question of whether or not (for the sake of a few dollars more) you are comfortable being a traitor to your own country and ignore the despicable acts of the despots.
So it's either your way or the high way eh?
I fail to see how you think you're better than the supposedly despots?
CSJ's minion is really a case of the pot calling the electric kettle black.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
It is a question of whether or not (for the sake of a few dollars more) you are comfortable being a traitor to your own country and ignore the despicable acts of the despots.
A rebel will call his own fellow men traitors......
how much monie we getting in coming oct?
Originally posted by yamizi:how much monie we getting in coming oct?
Oct got monie meh?? I want to buy PSP.
i want buy ps3
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oct got monie meh?? I want to buy PSP.
i tot have? need de monie to pay for my bike insurance and rd tax
grrr...
Originally posted by Stevenson101:So it's either your way or the high way eh?
I fail to see how you think you're better than the supposedly despots?
I am probably worse but so farking what? Am I taking your money left right and centre and losing billions of public money to foreigners? Am I taking massive amounts of public money and putting it into my own pocket? hahahaha... idiot.
totally missed his point. nice ending of post with an insult
Maybe you would if you're in their position?
hmmm....
I last check my bank account... my money is still there....
when I sold my house, i earned $200,000....
my cpf? still there... gave some to my parents too.... still got plenty...
when I retire... my money will still be there.....
Not sure what money was taken from you, Pok Kai, maybe you are the only sucker that had money taken from you personally....
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
hmmm....I last check my bank account... my money is still there....
Not sure what money was taken from you, Pok Kai, maybe you are the only sucker that had money taken from you personally....
and also ++4 percents CPF interest hor..
Originally posted by d3rF:It goes to show that it pays to be on PAP's side. But still, I must say that it takes guts & sacrifices to be on "the other side".
As Opposition here,the worst is jailed for short period,say 10 days.
But at the same time,the Opposition is accumulating political capital.
The US State Dept and other NGO will write his story in their annual
reports.They will not disappear from this tiny island.
The possible rewards------Controlling US$400 billions.
But their souls will be sold to Foreign Master.
Who will run really Singapore from Istana if Opposition take over?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
hmmm....I last check my bank account... my money is still there....
what an idiot... you are "Not sure what money was taken"? hahahaha... everyday and everywhere robbed (ER_), for one and you are "Not sure what money was taken"???!!! Idiot.
.... COE and you are "Not sure what money was taken"???!!! Idiot.
... HdebtB and you are "Not sure what money was taken"???!!! Idiot.
... Exorbitant medical charges... and you are "Not sure what money was taken"???!!! Idiot.
yup, idiot and liar.... hahahaha.....
what an idiot... you are "Not sure what money was taken"? hahahaha... everyday and everywhere robbed (ER_), for one and you are "Not sure what money was taken"???!!! Idiot.
... Exorbitant medical charges... and you are "Not sure what money was taken"???!!! Idiot.
u paid COE, they give you CTE, AYE, PIE, KPE..etc etc, not good meh
u paid HDB, you live under a roof with toilet and place to put your computer to surf sgforum,,,,not good meh..or you prefer bus stop
u paid $7 at polyclinic, you get the best medication around this region, not good meh??
Originally posted by lionnoisy:As Opposition here,the worst is jailed for short period,say 10 days.
But at the same time,the Opposition is accumulating political capital.
The US State Dept and other NGO will write his story in their annual
reports.They will not disappear from this tiny island.
The possible rewards------Controlling US$400 billions.
But their souls will be sold to Foreign Master.
Who will run really Singapore from Istana if Opposition take over?
When opposition take over, Istana will be use to built private houses to earn more money,,...the HQ will move to Geyland lorong 6, 4 and 8
How did the government take COE from your pocket? I don't know why you have to pay HDB, I never pay, except for parking at HDB estates!!! Why you so weak everytime go see doctor, next time go JB and buy medicine, cheap but take it at your own risk.
why you so goon to pay the government money?
COE - got rebate.
HDB - depending on when and how much you pay for house, most people make money selling the homes.
Medical charges - quite cheap if you are not too picky.
government take your money? not happy, go to malaysia and enjoy low taxess! warning, unofficial "taxes" may be incurred by kopi money.
you can also go to USA. warning: tax evasion is a felony that can result in jail time in the states.
Originally posted by skythewood:government take your money? not happy, go to malaysia and enjoy low taxess! warning, unofficial "taxes" may be incurred by kopi money.
you can also go to USA. warning: tax evasion is a felony that can result in jail time in the states.
actually can go to USA and "enjoy" their HMO services....
Originally posted by sgdiehard:
How did the government take COE from your pocket? I don't know why you have to pay HDB, I never pay, except for parking at HDB estates!!! Why you so weak everytime go see doctor, next time go JB and buy medicine, cheap but take it at your own risk.why you so goon to pay the government money?
wah rich ah? stay in landed property hah?
Originally posted by skythewood:government take your money? not happy, go to malaysia and enjoy low taxess! warning, unofficial "taxes" may be incurred by kopi money.
but malaysia call chinese as Jews if not Juice
and USA call us Yellow Nigger
If CSJ's party is going to filled with people like you i'm pretty sure i know where my vote's going to be for.