On top of GST and income taxes, they make you pay HdebtB prices; COE; and medical services at exorbitant prices... while they take the public money and pay themselves millions... worse than TT Durai, is it any wonder that the despots said TT was only takling peanuts?
Sure compared to what the despots are takling TT was taking peanut amounts of public money.
With them taking so much public money and losing so much supporting foreigners.. is it any wonder that they need to take so much from Singaporeans?
Singaporeans are too coward to do anything and luckily there is Dr Chee Soon Juan protesting the high costs even though he knows that the dishonorable despot will jail him.
So it is only right that the people pay a little back to Dr Chee Soon Juan for him to continue fighting for the cause.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
So it is only right that the people pay a little back to Dr Chee Soon Juan for him to continue fighting for the cause.
I ordered KFC delivery for Dr. Chee in prison, but the warden said, cannot go in,...so i ate with the warden
It is the thought that counts.... if Dr Chee was greedy for money, he would have become one of the old despot's dog, so KFC is nice...
Singaporeans are too coward to do anything and luckily there is Dr Chee Soon Juan protesting the high costs even though he knows that the dishonorable despot will jail him.
this is so true.... you are also too coward to stand behind drchee.
It is the thought that counts.... if Dr Chee was greedy for money, he would have become one of the old despot's dog, so KFC is nice...
It is indeed the thought that counts. i am thinking about giving chee money... problem solved! thread closed
Originally posted by skythewood:It is indeed the thought that counts. i am thinking about giving chee money... problem solved! thread closed
I will join you..... in deep thoughts....
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
I will join you..... in deep thoughts....
In the law of attraction, such thoughts will actually manifest. Don't waste monie on chee la. Have deep thoughts of me having monie. So that I can clear my study loan asap!
=)
Originally posted by yamizi:In the law of attraction, such thoughts will actually manifest. Don't waste monie on chee la. Have deep thoughts of me having monie. So that I can clear my study loan asap!
=)
ah, law of attraction, very similar to prayer.
when you pray/think about something, two things can happen.
1)nothing happens
==> you not praying hard enuff or God ask you to wait/ you not thinking hard enough or the time is not right.
2)something happens
==>God answers prayer/ law of attraction works!
by the above exmple, God exist/law of attraction is true.
Originally posted by skythewood:ah, law of attraction, very similar to prayer.
1)nothing happens
==> you not praying hard enuff or God ask you to wait/ you not thinking hard enough or the time is not right.
2)something happens
So please help me think that I will graduate from my studies by 2011 and have sufficient monie to pay all my study loan back!
I think that beats giving csj monie.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
wah rich ah? stay in landed property hah?
no lah, staying with parents. old house parents bought long time ago, I just put in money to improve it a bit. My first contribution to the house was to install air con in the rooms for me and my parents.
Originally posted by skythewood:It is indeed the thought that counts. i am thinking about giving chee money... problem solved! thread closed
I only think of chee whenever i log on to sgforum, and i contribute by writing a couple of posts in reply to Mr. AndrewPKYap. yes that's all I want to contribute. think too much scared got nightmare leh...
Originally posted by skythewood:ah, law of attraction, very similar to prayer.
1)nothing happens
2)something happens
the law of attraction do not involve God or prayer. It is a natural phenomenon, nothing to do with God.
Did the government hold a gun to your head and threaten to shoot unless you bought a car, minion?
Did they threaten to kidnap your parents unless you moved out of their house, minion?
Do you even know that it isn't any easier for people in other countries to obtain the above, minion?
So sad, isn't it, minion? Where's the cheque that you've written out to CSJ? You're talking all this poppyrot online without even getting a word of thanks from CSJ himself, because you're just an empty vessel and don't even dare to be seen with him.
Originally posted by angel7030:
the law of attraction do not involve God or prayer. It is a natural phenomenon, nothing to do with God.
ah, law of attraction,
when you think about something, two things can happen.
1)nothing happens
==> you not thinking hard enough or the time is not right.
2)something happens
==> law of attraction works!
by the above exmple, law of attraction is true.
well, is that how your law of attraction works? how people believing it justify it's existence? don't you think that there is something wrong with the flow of logic here?
damn 9 pages and PKYap still hasn't revealed how much he contributed to CSJ??
Originally posted by pigsticker:damn 9 pages and PKYap still hasn't revealed how much he contributed to CSJ??
Thanks for bumping up my Dr Chee Soon Juan thread... I need the help of people like you to keep the public reminded how despicable the despots are (in persecuting a peace loving man) and remind them that the increase in progress package is in no small measure a result of Dr Chee's confronting the dishonorable despots.
Originally posted by skythewood:ah, law of attraction,
when you think about something, two things can happen.
1)nothing happens
==> you not thinking hard enough or the time is not right.
2)something happens
==> law of attraction works!
by the above exmple, law of attraction is true.
well, is that how your law of attraction works? how people believing it justify it's existence? don't you think that there is something wrong with the flow of logic here?
By laws, attraction take 2 forms, attract or repel.
When you think of something,
1. it already attracted you to think of something.
When you think of something that cannot work
2. You think of repelling it.
All peoples in existence have their own thinking rights, matters arises is when people trying to reverse each other thinking into their own interest inorder to attract and gain status, power and $$
Originally posted by pigsticker:damn 9 pages and PKYap still hasn't revealed how much he contributed to CSJ??
got, he asked me to call KFC to be delivery to CSJ liao
they make you pay HdebtB prices; COE; and medical services at exorbitant prices
Face it man... HDB is helping citizen getting a roof over their head, COE is helping the car population problem and quality medical service is high everywhere in tis world
Originally posted by angel7030:
By laws, attraction take 2 forms, attract or repel.
When you think of something,
1. it already attracted you to think of something.
When you think of something that cannot work
2. You think of repelling it.
All peoples in existence have their own thinking rights, matters arises is when people trying to reverse each other thinking into their own interest inorder to attract and gain status, power and $$
that is how you think it works. but how do you prove it works?
Originally posted by skythewood:
that is how you think it works. but how do you prove it works?
Do u know about magnet and our north and south poles??
Originally posted by angel7030:Do u know about magnet and our north and south poles??
do you know magnetic forces has been experimentally verified and is an observed phenomenom?
I heard it on the news on the radio this morning...the monie is coming!
Originally posted by stupidissmart:Face it man... HDB is helping citizen getting a roof over their head, COE is helping the car population problem and quality medical service is high everywhere in tis world
Please don't tll me you d not know that the HdebtB is profiteering from Singaporeans. Just compare the prices of luxury apartments in KL and HdebtB flats.
COE, they could do balloting or a mixture of balloting and auction but you know the despots, they will take the alternative that extracts the most money from the people....
In so many countries, medical is FOC, here if you choose to go for the cheaper alternative, they do means testing on you.
Dishonorable despots, they take as much money from the people as possible and put massive amounts of public money into their own pockets.