Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:
I don't give a fuck about PAP or Lee Kuan Yew.
I want state monopoly of mainstream media to end, they got fucking listen to me or not?
Still the same fucking state propaganda media on the fucking TV, the fucking newspaper, and the fucking radio.
Uncle Ah Pak, frankly, they also dun give a fuck on what you said one lah, so save yr breath, since you cannot beat them, come to geyland and my joo chiat pub to enjoy better ya...
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle Ah Pak, frankly, they also dun give a fuck on what you said one lah, so save yr breath, since you cannot beat them, come to geyland and my joo chiat pub to enjoy better ya...
Don;t forget his viagra.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Don't comprain so much lah.Later the gahmen extend the policy to foreign worker..then you can go eat grass.
You say 3 lollar not enough.. foreign worker 2 lollar can already..
1 lollar keep .. 1 lollar send back to their home country....
Me already eating grass jelly to keep slim liao,..$3 is very cheap, imagine those ah peks and uncles paid about $60 to $120 per bang to foreign gals. Damn we sg gals are damn cheap hor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Don;t forget his viagra.
Oh, then i have to book an ambalance on standby lor.
Originally posted by angel7030:Me already eating grass jelly to keep slim liao,..$3 is very cheap, imagine those ah peks and uncles paid about $60 to $120 per bang to foreign gals. Damn we sg gals are damn cheap hor.
Oh.. you mean per session ah ? 1 hour only correct ?
I thought per bang is go in.. come out.. one time.
Actually is better for old people to be charged per entry instead of by hourly.
Per entry at $3... the most is $30.
Per session $60 is not economical lor.....
Oh, then i have to book an ambalance on standby lor.
What for ? If he die a happy man. You are doing him a favor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh.. you mean per session ah ? 1 hour only correct ?
I thought per bang is go in.. come out.. one time.
Actually is better for old people to be charged per entry instead of by hourly.
Per entry at $3... the most is $30.
Per session $60 is not economical lor.....
According to my geyland sisters survey, most old men also cannot do liao, just go in and chitchat, caress here and there and then sleep liao, and the gal just get dressed and say bye bye darling..
Originally posted by jojobeach:What for ? If he die a happy man. You are doing him a favor.
If he die standing is ok, the worst is he die in agony of ability to stand up after 3 pills.
The sad fact is singaporeans are all aging rapidly and I feel that the govt new baby policies will not address declining population issue - too little, too late liao.
The real fact is our neighbours are all mass producing so quick and so fact that they have no place but to offload to some of their population here.
Know a young Burmese migrant who got 9 bro/sis and a young Pinoy migrant who got 12 bro/sis. Not sure if both will eventually bring their sublings here......
If he die standing is ok, the worst is he die in agony of ability to stand up after 3 pills.
Dun pry pry arh....if Poh turn out to be a young horny dude .......... u have to eat yr words n pills......
Originally posted by jojobeach:You cannot say like that.
It is only what you see.. you got go and ask those elderly workers... " Are you happy ?".
how about those elderly collecting cans, surviving on $10/ week? it was even captured on national TV lor.
Die lah, next time even more elderly collecting cans for a living.
My livelihood will be affected greatly. ![]()