hmmm this one sort of ties in with the gov encourage birthrate thing, and the cock gets to do some work for the eggs, so it is a good one too! 4 out of 5!
Originally posted by skythewood:hmmm this one sort of ties in with the gov encourage birthrate thing, and the cock gets to do some work for the eggs, so it is a good one too! 4 out of 5!
see now andrew can get 5 out of 5 or not..... i think he can....
haha, maybe bah...
Does this mean possible better bilateral ties with Sg?
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
see now andrew can get 5 out of 5 or not..... i think he can....
It is becoming hilarious to me how I am constantly on your mind... hahahahahahahahahahahahaha......
66.6%? still B3 leh....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
It is becoming hilarious to me how I am constantly on your mind... hahahahahahahahahahahahaha......
actually not really, but it's because you started with a really bad analogy....
oops, forgot to add stupid analogy....
long live Anwar!!!
Hey Andrew, where's the book? ![]()
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
actually not really, but it's because you started with a really bad analogy....oops, forgot to add stupid analogy....
hahahaha... still thinking of me eh? hahahahaha... it is pitiful when you lie even to yourself... your actions speak much louder than your words....
I don't know exactly how many posts you have made to day but I venture to estimate that ninety percent of them are directed at me...
don't behave like a love sick teenaged...
hahahahahaha....
hahahaha... still thinking of me eh? hahahahaha... it is pitiful when you lie even to yourself... your actions speak much louder than your words....
I don't know exactly how many posts you have made to day but I venture to estimate that ninety percent of them are directed at me...
hahahahahaha....
Precisely!
So where's the book? ![]()
hope he will be the PM by end of next mth... go go go so say gay cannot be PM...... jia you ba
hahahahahaha....
trying to get me off your back huh? don't over-rate yourself lah..... 90%.... siao!
Originally posted by Detached:So where's the book?
ha ha ha.... hey Pok Kai.... another "fan"
2 questions:
1. Why isn't the ISA apply on CSJ yet?
2. Why does this forum still allow APKY to keep vomitting anything but constructive in this forum in a manner that resembles a religious fanatic?
I wonder does APKY has a shrine with CSJ's picture on it which he prostrate himself to day and night.
Originally posted by yamizi:2 questions:
1. Why isn't the ISA apply on CSJ yet?
2. Why does this forum still allow APKY to keep vomitting anything but constructive in this forum in a manner that resembles a religious fanatic?
I wonder does APKY has a shrine with CSJ's picture on it which he prostrate himself to day and night.
Pok Kai.... ONE MORE FAN.... for the record...
I really need to collate all these fan mails.
Originally posted by Lin Yu:long live Anwar!!!
Same Sentiments! =)
The Malaysia media keeps saying he is at the back, at the back... but now he is at the top of things.
UMNO and Brokeback Saiful is going down the drain.
Originally posted by Airforceone:The Malaysia media keeps saying he is at the back, at the back... but now he is at the top of things.
UMNO and Brokeback Saiful is going down the drain.
At the back? Waiting for people to drop soap in the shower? ![]()
brokeback mountain malaysia version on the line of making, will be release maybe on september after anwar lead Malaysia. Evil will be release. Beware all cute boys. His 1st job in the parliment is ask the government to legalized sodomized.
Originally posted by d3rF:Does this mean possible better bilateral ties with Sg?
unless anwar has changed
he was super anti-singapore sia
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hope he will be the PM by end of next mth... go go go so say gay cannot be PM...... jia you ba
siow liao lor if he becomes PM of m'sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
siow liao lor if he becomes PM of m'sia
yalor, then all can perform sodomy liao. Then Malaysia gals hv to migrate liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
yalor, then all can perform sodomy liao. Then Malaysia gals hv to migrate liao
For sodomy, Malaysia gals can join in wat.....dun hv to migrate lah....