Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. the newspaper got it wrong..
Ho Ching is the HUSBAND of the PM of Singapore...
He should not be in the list of most powerful women.. Ho Ching is definitely a man.. and an ugly man at that...
heck! even the PM let slip.. he was bragging about his Man-Date...
Ho Ching is Lau Lee's son's Man-Date...
how Lau Lee made his son marry an ugly man for political reasons is testimony to the power of Lau Lee in Singapore...
Lau Lee wanted his son to have all the motivation in the world to stay and work late in the office. Marrying an ugly man was a stroke of genius!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Ha ha ha her rating drops to no 8 still consider powerful, ha ha ha.
i heard one of my gal fren working there as admin assist, she said that her voices can be heard all round the office and 2 floors below when she get hot up with her subordinates performances
Originally posted by Fantagf:wl eh, how does lhl bang an ugly man ????
do you really really want to know?
Originally posted by angel7030:
i heard one of my gal fren working there as admin assist, she said that her voices can be heard all round the office and 2 floors below when she get hot up with her subordinates performances
No wonder bear calls "her" an ugly man. Ugly behaviour. She and Jenny Chua can shake hands. Like that wonder if lee hsien loon trembles at "her" presence when she throws temper.
Originally posted by Fantagf:No wonder bear calls "her" an ugly man. Ugly behaviour. She and Jenny Chua can shake hands. Like that wonder if lee hsien loon trembles at "her" presence when she throws temper.
She definitely wears the pants at home.
Originally posted by Fantagf:No wonder bear calls "her" an ugly man. Ugly behaviour. She and Jenny Chua can shake hands. Like that wonder if lee hsien loon trembles at "her" presence when she throws temper.
From a defence engr to one of the most powerful woman in Asia.......
Mabbe he sings she bangs to her when she is angry
She definitely wears the pants at home.
I believe so. "She" wears pants, pants?? Pants in British English is undies, ha ha ha. Ah Ching very man.
Originally posted by 4sg:From a defence engr to one of the most powerful woman in Asia.......
man! man! not woman!
Originally posted by Fantagf:I believe so. "She" wears pants, pants?? Pants in British English is undies, ha ha ha. Ah Ching very man.
All right. She wears the trousers then.
Originally posted by 4sg:From a defence engr to one of the most powerful woman in Asia.......
Yes, thanks to her background, leechgime, Lee Dynasty, "wan sui".
Originally posted by deathwish:Mabbe he sings she bangs to her when she is angry
Confuse leh, who bang who?
Bang each other.. They take turns to bang each other lor
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Confuse leh, who bang who?
I think our PM is the one bending over to get sodomised by his man date.
man! man! not woman!
Oop!
Originally posted by Fantagf:wl eh, how does lhl bang an ugly man ????
no lah, i thot he/she bangs lhl and not lhl bangs he/she.
Got those sex toy can belt up and bang him mah
no no no. I'm sure he/she/it does not need a strap-on dick.
however, he/she/it definitely needs cuffs/straps to restrain our dear PM.
u all wrong liao.....why bang bang? gay couple no bang bang one lah.....
can't suck suck meh.....suck suck can liao......
Originally posted by 4sg:u all wrong liao.....why bang bang? gay couple no bang bang one lah.....
so our PM gives his mandate blowjobs? EEEEEEEEEeeee!!!!
no no no. I'm sure he/she/it does not need a strap-on dick.however, he/she/it definitely needs cuffs/straps to restrain our dear PM.
Excuse me dear, why suddenly there is a "it", no animal involvment rite?? Well, i am really getting confused and laughing
I think our PM is the one bending over to get sodomised by his man date.
ha ha ha.
Originally posted by 4sg:u all wrong liao.....why bang bang? gay couple no bang bang one lah.....
cannot bang arse.hole?
Excuse me dear, why suddenly there is a "it", no animal involvment rite?? Well, i am really getting confused and laughing
'cause we're not too sure if the mandate is still 100% a man or is a transformer who did not quite finish the procedure you see
Originally posted by Fantagf:
cannot bang arse.hole?
if two arsesss how to bang arh?
Originally posted by 4sg:if two arsesss how to bang arh?
The p goes inside the arxehole??