Originally posted by av98m:just think. if this was mainland china, we'd all be facing a firing squad now.
no lah.. the people in SC think that PRC is the bastion of political and intellectual freedom... remember?
Originally posted by av98m:just think. if this was mainland china, we'd all be facing a firing squad now.
The night is still young, av. Right now, a certain clandestine government agency in Singapore should just about be done running IP traces on certain individuals posting here!
Even though I started this topic, I didn't make fun of her, so don't sue me, Lee Kuan Yew, haha
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
The night is still young, av. Right now, a certain clandestine government agency in Singapore should just about be done running IP traces on certain individuals posting here!
bah! I even post from my office computer and nothing has ever happened!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
or laughing their guts out at the very accurate description of the PM's husband
Originally posted by skythewood:Even though I started this topic, I didn't make fun of her, so don't sue me, Lee Kuan Yew, haha
Ha ha ha, so scared.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Ha ha ha, so scared.
scared lah, making fun of lee kuan yew's son-in-law is not very nice mah...
actually, i agree.. the PM's husband very powerful..
i mean, if you saw him in a dark alley, you'd be so scared you'd run away screaming
now.. if that's not power, what is?
Originally posted by skythewood:Even though I started this topic, I didn't make fun of her, so don't sue me, Lee Kuan Yew, haha
Sorry, dude. Guilt by association.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Sorry, dude. Guilt by association.
Nooooooooooooooooooooo........
Originally posted by skythewood:scared lah, making fun of lee kuan yew's son-in-law is not very nice mah...
Like that LKY very busy liao lo. I doubt he cares. He mentioned he can't sue any nicks from forums for these are not names of the people.
Like that scared, no wonder PAP keeps taking advantage to exploit us, oppress us. Where your bxlls?
note that i say son in law, not daughter in law.
I was making fun of Ho Ching too!
She was a beauty.. when she was young................and rich.
Originally posted by jojobeach:She was a beauty.. when she was young................and rich.
You mean princess now turned to toad???
She was pretty before? got pic not?
she is still rich now right?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You mean princess now turned to toad???
The stress of being a powerful woman.
Originally posted by skythewood:She was pretty before? got pic not?
she is still rich now right?
Use your imagination lah...if not.. you go and ask Lee jr for a younger picture of her lor.
Rich ofcors is rich.. now she is also powerful.
Originally posted by jojobeach:The stress of being a powerful woman.
The fact that she has the backing of the leegime is good enough to give her stress.
Anyone has Lee jr first wife picture ?
Got peekture show lhl and HC together ornot... I like never see their couple photos b4
Originally posted by Fantagf:
The fact that she has the backing of the leegime is good enough to give her stress.
I wonder why she don't groom herself better.
After all.. she's still PM's wife leh.
No make up.. man's hairstyle.... aiyoh...
who got her old pic, than can do a before and after comparision.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I wonder why she don't groom herself better.
After all.. she's still PM's wife leh.
No make up.. man's hairstyle.... aiyoh...
Probably her top priority is making money. Grooming not in her agenda. There are women like that in the corporate world. May be she is not proud of her husband as a PM. If I have a husband who is a PM and proud of him, I will indulge myself in grooming.
Ho Ching was also a president's scholar in her days, and it is only natural for her to strive to be the best in whatever she does, and not live in the shadows of her husband.
Which part of her is powerful.......?