Actually, Lee loong loong keeps asking people to give birth, he should focus on ho ching, get her to give birth. They are so rich, can afford hundreds thousands of babies.
On second thought, may be not a good idea. Later, there will be increase in number of leeches from the same family for bloodsucking.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Actually, Lee loong loong keeps asking people to give birth, he should focus on ho ching, get her to give birth. They are so rich, can afford hundreds thousands of babies.
On second thought, may be not a good idea. Later, there will be increase in number of leeches from the same family for bloodsucking.
Actually.. Lee jr should just donate his sperm to the sperm bank. Then allow single women to use his sperm to create babies.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Actually.. Lee jr should just donate his sperm to the sperm bank. Then allow single women to use his sperm to create babies.
huh! who wants to give birth to a monster looking man like him. Please lah Madam, we only give birth to babies from our love one, our darling. His genes got brain cancer one ok.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Actually, Lee loong loong keeps asking people to give birth, he should focus on ho ching, get her to give birth. They are so rich, can afford hundreds thousands of babies.
Ho Ching cannot go on maternity leaves, she got a whole temasek organisation to take care, without her, my singtel shares will drop further...and so on.
The Tmeasek CEO is powerful but investment under Temasek has went awry esp Shin Corp.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Actually.. Lee jr should just donate his sperm to the sperm bank. Then allow single women to use his sperm to create babies.
No thanks. Babies may turn out to be sissies, incapable, arrogant, jia liao bi, bloodsucking when grown up. Later part in life eat mee siam mai hum.
Originally posted by will4:The Tmeasek CEO is powerful but investment under Temasek has went awry esp Shin Corp.
She is only powerful in bed but not in business
Originally posted by angel7030:
She is only powerful in bed but not in business
you sure know alot about it...heheh
he!! HE!!
Ho Ching is too ugly to be a woman.. that's an UGLY MAN!!
harlor
ugly man, but got inner beauty leh
Originally posted by laurence82:harlor
no no!!
for some people, beauty is only skin deep... but his ugly goes to the bone
Originally posted by the Bear:
Funk?as in Terry Funk, hardcore legend?
Terry Funk makes a much prettier woman than Ho Ching
LOL....Ok thats funny,my Mr green is going to come up already.
one or 2 of their daughters already moved to the US or UK liao. married and emigrated there already. IIRC
Originally posted by laurence82:harlor
You interested in him ahr?
I more interested in the daughter
Originally posted by Rednano:
one or 2 of their daughters already moved to the US or UK liao. married and emigrated there already. IIRC
Ah loong has only one daughter and this is from the first wife. Siao siao, ah loong has 2 wives, ha ha ha. The daughter who lives in UK is Goh char tong's daughter. Yet this GCT dare calls singaporeans quitters. His daughter is a real quitter. Goh chok tong, please don't point fingers, look at your own family. FO!
Originally posted by skythewood:I more interested in the daughter
wha, u cockeye lor, like this kind u also like.
Originally posted by the Bear:he!! HE!!
Ho Ching is too ugly to be a woman.. that's an UGLY MAN!!
Yo, dun laugh at him/her lah, do u know he/she is the only person alive with a road named after her/him. Ho Ching Road, check it out. Siao siao, even LKY also dun hv such an honour.
the road has the same texture as his face what....
His butt is too big for a man lah! Ah loong loves big butt???? Ga ga ga!
Originally posted by the Bear:the road has the same texture as his face what....
wha lau...very rough lor, tear also cannot flow down, i wonder she/her ever cried in his/her life??
Originally posted by Fantagf:
His butt is too big for a man lah! Ah loong loves big butt???? Ga ga ga!
Really, he likes big butt...no wonder in his speeches, he always like to use the but this and that...eg " we knew that there are about 20% lower income peoples will face difficulties with high cost but...butt we will give them incentives thru WDA, NTUC, and many other insitution.
If she really 100 most powerful women. Maybe it true, But u must remember we are the ones who make her so powerful woman, Ours moneys, I mean really alot of money that belong to ours, our CPF money they invest.
Originally posted by rockfire:If she really 100 most powerful women. Maybe it true, But u must remember we are the ones who make her so powerful woman, Ours moneys, I mean really alot of money that belong to ours, our CPF money they invest.
Not we, she is not voted by the citizen to be the most powerful women here. She is appointed and employed by the GIC chaired by her father-in-law, the Mummy LKY. We didn't put her there.
She dun fit even to be a Minsiter or MP, cos LKY knows that if she is contesting to be a MP, he may lost some seats.
Ho Ching is not ''The ruler behind the curtain''
She is just the boss of Temasek.Ok?
She openly critised the bomb shelter is a waste
in 2002.
Did SCDF amend the rule?NO.Currently,
u still need bomb shelter in ALL residential NEW
flats and houses!!
If she re build her house,Do u think any BCA officer sign on
the TOP without the bomb shelter in properly built?
This is Singapore.PM's wife cannot order civil servants
beyond her office in Temasek.
But we respect her rights to air her views.
This Malaysia born woman is doing a tough job,
including bring up/ looking after kids of LHL first wife.
http://www.sia.org.sg/announce/01072002.html
Please refer to the article, Ho Ching as leader, wife and mother", which appeared in the Straits Times on Thursday 27 June 2002 and the correction of this article titled, "Temasek's role that of a catalyst" which appeared in the Forum Page, Straits Times on 28 June 2002. The article is of considerable interest to us, especially with regard to the subject of bomb shelters in new homes. .....
On the subject of bomb shelter, when the requirements of bomb shelter was mooted, our members had fedback to the Institute that this is impractical and would restrict design of buildings and we had conveyed to SCDF. Therefore, we share the views of Ms Ho Ching that the bomb shelter requirements had created a lot of design inefficiencies and increase the cost to the economy. We had also envisaged that this little room would be used as storage for keeping old materials.
not for nuke war.Good to protected from aero planes
machine guns and bombs---of course not direct hit lah!!