sounds... like a crime....
if only there is a prey.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Be smart, as lower class, you must learn to con the upper class, most upper class men are weak and not powerful, too much sedantry life, belly fat fat one, take photos of his act, during sex play the rape scene, then report to police and sue him, but first threaten him with photos and ask to settle out of court. Laugh at his wife by sending photos that she cannot satisfy her husband. Upper class men are very timid, they dun like lawsuit and really uphold their reputation, once they pay you. You upgrade to middle class liao.
Oiyo.. please lor.. if lower class so smart.. they now super class already.
You think the upper class wifey cares her man sleeping outside eh ?
You give them photo.. they more happy.. now can officially divorce the pot belly man and get her money.
yup, so boys and girls, do not blackmail people. it is illegal.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oiyo.. please lor.. if lower class so smart.. they now super class already.
You think the upper class wifey cares her man sleeping outside eh ?
You give them photo.. they more happy.. now can officially divorce the pot belly man and get her money.
Good, once she is able to get divorced base on the events, we can surely win him...sue until his trouser drop.
Originally posted by skythewood:yup, so boys and girls, do not blackmail people. it is illegal.
it aint blackmail, Uncle, we are just fitting into the social fabric of unfaithful rich husbands. Nothing is for free, everything come with a price.
well... i guess my statement doesn't applies since it is not blackmail.
my gal friend also berri powerful suck my....dick
until i Peng San .Can she take award too.