Lets make a Political Tsunami on e next election!
Singaporeans, lets clear all the PAP from Singapore by voting the best Oppositions!
Vote Wisely.
Ajen,
I totally agree with you. Just to let you know, I have to travel a good 3 hours drive to get to the Singapore High Commission in London just to vote the opposition. But I will make the effort!!
Cheers
Danny
I think it is time to get rid of PAP regime.
Fed up with their bullshit policies and lame excuses.
Down with PAP!
Originally posted by klokey:Ajen,
I totally agree with you. Just to let you know, I have to travel a good 3 hours drive to get to the Singapore High Commission in London just to vote the opposition. But I will make the effort!!
Cheers
Danny
Ooi dun count on it... ever heard of Walkovers?
But on the contrary, opposition in Singapore also not up to the mark.
Next election, me will be eligible to vote, better vote PAP, my frens said if vote opposition or dun vote, PAP will mark me.
Originally posted by klokey:Ajen,
Cheers
Danny
Klokey. Well said.
High time we tell the PAP that we are citizens,
not subjects,
not tools,
not puppets,
not milking cash cows,
not swtiches to turn on/off,
not guinea pigs,
and certainly not baby churning machinery.
how many of these have we been through?
and where are we still now?
Originally posted by angel7030:But on the contrary, opposition in Singapore also not up to the mark.
Next election, me will be eligible to vote, better vote PAP, my frens said if vote opposition or dun vote, PAP will mark me.
Angel
This is because the PAP has been using scared tactics all the while.......
Originally posted by FireIce:how many of these have we been through?
FI
Journey of a thousand miles begins with small single steps.....
And this journey is the living history of everyone of us here in Sg.....
I know i know,...eh...we are at sgforums. That is where we usually end up.
exactly
in their own world here.
Originally posted by FireIce:exactly
in their own world here.
And u with us here in this world.......![]()
wah lau, dun try to 拉关系 lah
我��这一套
Originally posted by FireIce:wah lau, dun try to 拉关系 lah
我��这一套
huh! i beg yr pardon?, are we in chinese business??
First thing first, where do you think we find good opposition? CheeSJ? OMG we're finished......
Originally posted by angel7030:
huh! i beg yr pardon?, are we in chinese business??
go out on the streets and look left right front back
wat do u see?
Originally posted by April Shower:First thing first, where do you think we find good opposition? CheeSJ? OMG we're finished......
u know why cannot find or not?
cos all the "GOOD" ones oni sit in front (or lie down) in front of computer and tok tok tok here loh
Down with Lee Kuan Yew's PAP!
ok...
than up with Lee Hsien Long PAP?
next election they give out good benefits again, will singkies forget everything?
u want take their money and then vote for the other one oso can
correction
shd be.... take back our money.
for me, the PAP lay down rules with reasonable reasons, including the latest ERP saga. just that, it's impossible to make the whole 4.1million singaporeans happy bout that.
but of course lah, there will be certain ruling, me too, as an individual, will feel unhappy with. but till now, not much of a big issue with them controling singapore.
Down with PAP regime!
mouth talk somewhere down there song?
Ask JBJ he know all this antics very well.
They shout, condemn, curse, utter vulgarities, and then quitely go vote PAP.
Frankly they know the vote is really a secret, so they can put on a show and then vote PAP with safety.