our Prime Minister, Mrs Ho Ching, was groomed for more than just being Prime Minister... he was groomed for bigger and better things...
he is there to show the world that even a Prime Minister can be in a same-sex marriage, and still people will not bat an eyelid...
look at him.. he was a BG in the armed farces (well, his dad had something to do about it).. and he is the living embodiment of the "don't ask, don't tell" philosophy... we didn't ask about his sexuality, and he didn't tell us when he was in the armed farces.. and he climbed to be a BG...
after he's left the armed farces, he outed himself and married an ugly man Ho Ching and took on the mantle of Mrs Ho-Lee in a bid to be a holy beacon for tolerance and acceptance...
we must not underestimate the power of such a move.. to come out of the closet and still be PM, is a great step forward in humanity...
Originally posted by the Bear:our Prime Minister, Mrs Ho Ching, was groomed for more than just being Prime Minister... he was groomed for bigger and better things...
he is there to show the world that even a Prime Minister can be in a same-sex marriage, and still people will not bat an eyelid...
look at him.. he was a BG in the armed farces (well, his dad had something to do about it).. and he is the living embodiment of the "don't ask, don't tell" philosophy... we didn't ask about his sexuality, and he didn't tell us when he was in the armed farces.. and he climbed to be a BG...
after he's left the armed farces, he outed himself and married an ugly man Ho Ching and took on the mantle of Mrs Ho-Lee in a bid to be a holy beacon for tolerance and acceptance...
we must not underestimate the power of such a move.. to come out of the closet and still be PM, is a great step forward in humanity...
Yo, your story very funny hehehe...sure he is powerful, man do man must be need a powerful one. And, what is BG??
LKY will never give up, he shall be the next MUMMY,....
Originally posted by drawer:Our PMs are not man,they are "power slaves",and once you are a slave of something,like "money slave" etc.You basically have no life of your own and get looked down by the others.
Thats why LKY,LHL and boot-licker GCT get fuked by so many Singaporeans at coffee shop discussion,websites,taxi and daily gossips at work or home area.
drawer, you hit the nail on the head,very well said indeed.
They are slaves not only to money, they are also slaves to power, authority, exploitation, oppression, tyranny, self centredness, arrogance. They are the taichi masters of singapore.
Originally posted by the Bear:our Prime Minister, Mrs Ho Ching, was groomed for more than just being Prime Minister... he was groomed for bigger and better things...
This is thanks to the great dictator lee kuan yew.
If LHL should step down to promote himself now then he gets the SM title and GCT gets to become MM and LKY? With the casino on the way we might as well call him the 'God of Gamblers'
Originally posted by Short Ninja:If LHL should step down to promote himself now then he gets the SM title and GCT gets to become MM and LKY? With the casino on the way we might as well call him the 'God of Gamblers'
In all nations, when a PM step down, he is out of the govt. He may get some payout or a small pension as a token of appreciation.
But our Singapore is unique, when a PM step down, he is promoted to SM, and then later promoted to MM, and maybe later to SMM and later MMM...etc etc. They dun get out of the politics, their paid increased more and more...so in the end, we hv to pay all these old bags of PM, SM, MM, SMM, MMM etc etc etc..higher and higher..no wonder Gst go up, ERP increase, cost of living jump up...OMG, please lah LHL, dun retire lah, otherwise we hv to paid one more SM, one more MM, and one more SMM...
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:I agreed with alwaysdisturbed.
Look at Ah Bian.
That is why the old man is holding on to special power so that he will not be sued.
Power corrupts and no one is a saint.
who dare sue the Great One? i wonder
if you have to go back home to the mandate..... would you even want to retire? would you? ![]()
I like the you-tube video of dick lee singing count on me singapore
=X
Originally posted by av98m:if you have to go back home to the mandate..... would you even want to retire? would you?
awwww.... c'mon..
i bet our PM loves his husband...
eh?? what's that?
ohh.. not "loves" but "loathes"??
okay okay
oh okay okay... you're right.. maybe our PM works so hard and doesn't want to face the reality of having to face his husband for 24/7 after retirement ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
awwww.... c'mon..i bet our PM loves his husband...
eh?? what's that?
ohh.. not "loves" but "loathes"??
okay okayoh okay okay... you're right.. maybe our PM works so hard and doesn't want to face the reality of having to face his husband for 24/7 after retirement
How can you say such a thing Bear ?
They got children together leh... PM must have some sexual thing going on for them to procreate leh...
I really have a hard time "imagining".. them making love...
OMG even the thought of it makes me wanna do something wrong like stab myself..... It's such a terrible thing to imagine
Originally posted by jojobeach:How can you say such a thing Bear ?
They got children together leh... PM must have some sexual thing going on for them to procreate leh...
jojo -_-
Plssssss
ARRGHHHHHH I need to get rid of the mental image >.<"
jojo -_-Plssssss
ARRGHHHHHH I need to get rid of the mental image >.<"
It's ok.. if LHL or Ho Ching can do it... So can you.
i just vomitted my kidneys...
their children are adopted or cloned...
either that, the PM is a hermaphrodite with ovaries and all that.. because his husband is as manly as Chuck Norris ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
their children are adopted or cloned...either that, the PM is a hermaphrodite with ovaries and all that.. because his husband is as manly as Chuck Norris
omfg ![]()
i told you the PM was groom for greater things..
he is Mrs Ho-Lee... the Ho-Lee avatar for the world to follow.. where a member of the third sex living as a man, can safely marry another man without prejudice and then have children who are clones, accepted by the community...
either that, or the whole Lee Dynasty is barking mad or are the Asian version of the Borgias ![]()
Well, if they can still contribute to society, why not. Of course, some will think they are paid too much as SM and MM for the little that they do, esp. considering that there and many who earn less than $1k a month here.
What do they do anyway? Apart from making speeches every few months and attending foreign conferences.
Originally posted by johnbo:Well, if they can still contribute to society, why not. Of course, some will think they are paid too much as SM and MM for the little that they do, esp. considering that there and many who earn less than $1k a month here.
What do they do anyway? Apart from making speeches every few months and attending foreign conferences.
That's typical of a family business.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Yes. Retirement means no more filthy obscene pay in the bank every month. Retirement means no control, power, authority for him. He can't survive without being dictator. A dictator, always a dictator even to/on the day he dies.
if i'm not wrong once ministers retire, they will still get two third of their previous pay as pension.
even after cutting one third, the figure is still obscene.
really? can dig up the info/source and post here?
If ministers get high pension,will they voluntarily work for the govt free of charge?