I personaly believe its good. So long its moral.
I personaly believe its good.
Good for what?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Good for what?
can u be the protest leader in singapore, get some idea from thailand now...
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Good for what?
Good for an old dying despot to put his son in power, put his daughter in law in power, so that the son can raise GST "to help the poor" and the daughter in law can lose billions of public money supporting foreigners.
Police state good for those looking for jobs in police force I think.
Originally posted by Rednano:
can u be the protest leader in singapore, get some idea from thailand now...
What about Thailand?
Last Update : 04 Sep 2008 16:59:22

SET 654.85
+4.92

* Last Updated : Thursday, September 04, 2008 6:26:59 PM
ST Index 2,626.05 -80.48
Damned Singapore Despots...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
What about Thailand?
Last Update : 04 Sep 2008 16:59:22
SET 654.85
+4.92
* Last Updated : Thursday, September 04, 2008 6:26:59 PM
ST Index 2,626.05 -80.48
Damned Singapore Despots...
haha, then pls damn them too for having u borned here as a singapore citizen.
Our hostile neighbours are afraid of us due to this reason. Try to understand that.
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:I personaly believe its good. So long its moral.
so does it also mean that its good if they make it look moral even if its not?
haha, then pls damn them too for having u borned here as a singapore citizen.
hahaha... because I am not a as-licking dog like you, I took precautions and made contingencies against their policies inspite of their propaganda (unlike the dogs that swallow everything hook line and sinker)... hahahaha... there are opportunities in all situations, even when greedy despots run the place. There is no problem being born anywhere for people like me. hahahaha...
Originally posted by SPLIT SECOND:I personaly believe its good. So long its moral.
fk off.![]()
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:fk off.
Police state to protect the Pay and pay. Police state - citizens, please help yourself.....
hahaha... because I am not a as-licking dog like you, I took precautions and made contingencies against their policies inspite of their propaganda (unlike the dogs that swallow everything hook line and sinker)... hahahaha... there are opportunities in all situations, even when greedy despots run the place. There is no problem being born anywhere for people like me. hahahaha...
then fuck off from this island... u got money, emigrate lah.
"fuck off"? I think I will stay just to make as-licking dogs like you mad and scold vulgarities... hahahahahaha....
who's the one here name calling 1st... bugger
Our hostile neighbours are afraid of us due to this reason. Try to understand that.
???
You think really good meh? Wait till you met some f-up officiers and come take your things and f ur asso... ![]()
they go run the country,
i go run my family and earn my wallet big big can liao. and later emigrate....
I am just stating facts. You are a dog and dogs like to do this:
Why so agitated Rednano?
Bad for health.
I am just stating facts. You are a dog and dogs like to do this:
then u r worse than a bitch.
I believe in Rule of Law.
and dogs fuck everyone literally when the're horny
so go fuck your mum
hahahaha... it is so good to get a dog mad... (er get it? dog mad... mad dog?) hahahahaha.....
SPLIT SECOND you like tightly controlled and regulated society?
For example, like an army.