Originally posted by skythewood:oh, it was a first date ah... than is his fault, why he so poor!!!
And he even give me lecturer on saving for rainy days, omg!!, please lah guys, you sian foreign gal maybe, but sg gal like us, please have a higher class topics to discuss.
He is not poor, but thrifty. He told me after i left on a phone call saying his intention was to let me start from the basic of poor, and he dun want to pamper me so that in future, we can save together, damn it, me go home hv to cook cup noodle to fill my stomach of anger.
Originally posted by Samartin26:Wow, this is an interesting topic to walk into. I'm a guy from UK and I've been reading about Singapore as an example of a modern and forward thinking place to live. In 50 years of independence you have created an amazing city-state. Surely caucasians don't impress you that much nowadays. Our countries are a mess, so maybe thats why we are looking further east...
Hello there! We don't like chavs either.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Why would you want to play a part in ruining someone else's marriage?
Char Kuay Teow Man isn't thrifty...he's stingy.
I only middlewoman.. I get commission for every girl he beds.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Ofcors sibeh rich lah. That's why his wife no mind he go sleep with other women. But he got B.O lah.
Yucks...and another yucks to his character.
Since when you resort to pimping?
Originally posted by Samartin26:I'm interested in Angels college for guys! I can be the international lecturer, and give you pearls of wisdom from the UK. Although we don't have a great reputation with romance, so maybe if you have a French or Italian in the forum, you might want him, instead of me :-(
Damn, just talked myself out of a trip to Singapore...
UK guys got no wisdom lah. They only want to invite me up to their apartment for a cuppa tea... in the middle of the night.
Don't even offer a plate of char kway teow... cuppa tea.. I also got plenty !!!
If I had lower standards I'd reserve that for enemies. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Since when you resort to pimping?
Times are bad my fwen. Gotta feed my gas guzzler ya ?
Originally posted by Samartin26:I'm interested in Angels college for guys! I can be the international lecturer, and give you pearls of wisdom from the UK. Although we don't have a great reputation with romance, so maybe if you have a French or Italian in the forum, you might want him, instead of me :-(
Damn, just talked myself out of a trip to Singapore...
Gals are advised to be careful with Italian and French men.
Do you think they are willing to pay for such training?
Local fees, 10k per year, can use CPF to pay
Foreign no subsidy, 25k per year.
2 years course, 8 modules, all shall be tested after each modules by sitting for their papers. 2 individual projects and 2 group projects.
1st module..Tactical approach to gal in the public.
2nd module...Knowing yourself, knowing the gal.
etc
etc
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If I had lower standards I'd reserve that for enemies.
No no.. I charge more for enemies.
Times are bad my fwen. Gotta feed my gas guzzler ya ?
How much are you paid?
Thanks Kuali, funny you should mention chavs...they would be a good reason to leave these shores ! Imagine being driven out of your country by under-educated, badly dressed youths!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Local fees, 10k per year, can use CPF to payForeign no subsidy, 25k per year.
2 years course, 8 modules, all shall be tested after each modules by sitting for their papers. 2 individual projects and 2 group projects.
1st module..Tactical approach to gal in the public.
2nd module...Knowing yourself, knowing the gal.
etc
etc
Must include topics on social etiquette, grooming, good communication skills.
No no.. I charge more for enemies.
becos you like sleeping with enemy
Originally posted by Fantagf:How much are you paid?
Trade secret. Why ? You interested ?
that will be module 2, knowing yourself...
becos you like sleeping with enemy
She is Julia Roberts???? The Asian version??
hahaha...than the baba is richard gere
Trade secret. Why ? You interested ?
not interested.
then why you ask ? Kaoz !
Ha ha ha. They can be good models for the training course for the guys.
Mai lah.. baba is so rojak.. I also so rojak.. then later my baby come out.. I no eye see.
Yi du gong du.
Please ok. Those topics are so BLAH !
Must include female and male anatomy..
First you must understand yourself.. then you must study the needs of your enemy...then will win hundred battles... !!! - Sun yen zi