Originally posted by Fantagf:Jesus is no angmo. Physically, he is a jew, from middle east. There are many angmos who are free thinkers and worship other gods. MY brit boss told me many of the britons drop out of church. There are angmo buddhists. Richard Gere is one of them.
And to them, Buddhism is not a religion, buddhism is only a teaching by the saga Guatama. I believe it teaches the Laws of Life.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You talking to angel or me? "Make believe" stuff? Since we are on this topic, those sexual gadgets advertised are meant for male or female?
I talking to Angie and u lor......
I not a sexologist maybe angie wants to reply....
Originally posted by 4sg:Dun believe everything u see in porn.....
many are bluff bluff 'make-believe' stuff .....
ya, my frens said some injection and comestic one, also graphic and photoshop play a part too.
then u pro-china = communist?
No, I am against communism.
Originally posted by 4sg:I talking to Angie and u lor......
I not a sexologist maybe angie wants to reply....
me an uncertified sexologist since Primary 5, but damn, how i wish i remain innocent, those sex education really removed my wonderful and enjoying naiveness toward sex.
And by Primary 6, I matured laio
Originally posted by angel7030:
Me serious meh, no lah, i just find ang mo people are more liberal in a way that when they grow up, they are not very close to their family, brother in Australia, Sister in canada, parents in US, then older brother in another US..it like they dun hv that family cohesiveness like we aisan people do.
On the physical side, i envy ang mo when they are young, so handsome and nice, but they get old very easily.
Actually cannot say ang moh got no cohesiveness what...
The only difference is that.. ang moh parents don't expect their children to take care of them in old age.
But Asian parents expect their children to repay the relationship debt.
And moh parent set their children free to seek their own piece of paradise.
But Asian parent wants to control their children until they die lor...
And to them, Buddhism is not a religion, buddhism is only a teaching by the saga Guatama. I believe it teaches the Laws of Life.
But Buddhism also didn't exited suddenly.
Guatama was educated and brought up as Hindus. So I think Buddhism is actually a branch of Hinduism.
me an uncertified sexologist since Primary 5, but damn, how i wish i remain innocent, those sex education really removed my wonderful and enjoying naiveness toward sex.
Once you lost your virgin.. you will be certified liao.
In eyes of a believer, the God he envison alway resemble his image, if u ask a chinese believing in Tua Pek kong kong, he see him as his race, if you ask a hindu in Lord Krishna, he see him as his race, if you ask a ang mo in God, he see him as his race, and if you ask a muslim, he too seen his God as he is...but for Baba..i dunno leh
Still totally off. If other people aren't worthy, then missionaries would have stayed put. And it has no relation to people seeing deities in their own image. Also, more white people are now irreligious.
Just stay with what you actually know, aye? ![]()
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:No, I am against communism.
Uncle, how about Maoism??, Anyway, there is question in my mind that i wish to ask you for a long time.
I understand your hatre toward the so call despot PAP by you, but if you are to rule Singapore, what alternative system will you advise here. You know, we young peoples today believe in facts and real stuffs, so if you could kindly express your dream uptopia of Singapore in your perspective. If we happy and satisfy with it, we may not vote the dog.
Originally posted by 4sg:
It was you who asked about my confidence in my Asian Self? right?
I said I don't lack? right?
So what the fark about listing strength or no strength?
I don't have to come here for an inquisition, you know.
Your kind of Asian attitude confirm cannot impress any ang moh chicks lor.
wow
uncertified sexologist some more
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Still totally off. If other people aren't worthy, then missionaries would have stayed put. And it has no relation to people seeing deities in their own image. Also, more white people are now irreligious.
Just stay with what you actually know, aye?
My grandma told me once, you can love a baba, marry him, but never to argue with a Baba, and i tell her off.
Guess she is rite afterall.
Uncle, how about Maoism??, Anyway, there is question in my mind that i wish to ask you for a long time.
I understand your hatre toward the so call despot PAP by you, but if you are to rule Singapore, what alternative system will you advise here. You know, we young peoples today believe in facts and real stuffs, so if you could kindly express your dream uptopia of Singapore in your perspective. If we happy and satisfy with it, we may not vote the dog.
By the time LKY dies.. Poh will die along.. because he no longer has any purpose to live on liao.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Your kind of Asian attitude confirm cannot impress any ang moh chicks lor.
jojobeach
It is clear of your purpose and reason of coming forums.....
I have enough said with you.
Originally posted by 4sg:wow
uncertified sexologist some more.....
Yo, u never heard of witch doctor meh, illegal abortion doctors, illegal P enlargment surgeons, uncertified opticians etc etc..so what is wrong with uncertified sexologist.
Originally posted by 4sg:
jojobeach
It is clear that your purpose and reason of coming forums.....
I have enough said with you.
Yes , I totally agree with you .. whatever it is... thank you for listening.
Originally posted by jojobeach:By the time LKY dies.. Poh will die along.. because he no longer has any purpose to live on liao.
You are so mean.
Originally posted by jojobeach:By the time LKY dies.. Poh will die along.. because he no longer has any purpose to live on liao.
Then after 2000 years time, someone will rise the Mummy, LKY Mummy.
Please.. the mandai crematorium kam lan one ?
My grandma told me once, you can love a baba, marry him, but never to argue with a Baba, and i tell her off.Guess she is rite afterall.
Not just any baba, but a knowledgeable one. In fact, any person who knows more. I was just updating you there.
To attract more tourists to Singapore so Pay and Pay can earn more $$$$$$$$$$$
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes , I totally agree with you .. whatever it is... thank you for listening.
Hey cool guys, let enjoy a great afternoon nap and chit chat, no hard feeling ya, i simply enjoyed all you peoples posting, even if it is mend to critise me or f me off.
As forumers, we must be prepare to take comments in good, bad and nasty forms too. Always have this in mind, we are here to enjoy, not to seek enemity nor ill feeling.
Love all,
Angel
Originally posted by Fantagf:To attract more tourists to Singapore so Pay and Pay can earn more $$$$$$$$$$$
hahahahahah...the rise and fall of LKY
Originally posted by jojobeach:Please.. the mandai crematorium kam lan one ?
Somehow, I don't think he will be cremated if things remain the way they are.
Maybe he really is being kept alive artificially.