Originally posted by angel7030:
No, the decision to retire is decided by the PM retiring committee within the PAP govt. Whoever is the PM is decided by the committee set up by the PAP who the citizens elected and endorsed them to be their govt
huh ! Really ?
Like that cham liao lor.
The PM is elected by the Pap smear group ah ?
Then PM cannot sack the Pap member .. then Pap member can sack the PM lor ?
I thought is pap member work for PM ??? very confused..
Then PM cannot sack member.. member cannot sack PM.. then how ah ? Wait I ask Kotex to come sack all of them !!
Originally posted by qpicanto:So our former prime ministers do have a fixed term huh?
Fix what term ? You mean their life term har ? According to them is can live beyond 86 yo lor.
Singapore so small.. do what term ? MM says not enough talent to rotate. So talent all come from the Familee lor.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
huh ! Really ?Like that cham liao lor.
Then PM cannot sack member.. member cannot sack PM.. then how ah ?
That is the trick, purposely to make your confuse, so that they can play roti prata with you...hehehe
Yah lor.. you go smack them with your used kotex lah !!
Roti prata. and the leegime will live forever. Ha ha ha.
Yah lor.. you go smack them with your used kotex lah !!
sori, i use laurie
Laurie ? got such a brand from watson meh ?
I tot loreal is a shampoo ?
Laurie ? got such a brand from watson meh ?I tot loreal is a shampoo ?
Why buy from watson, cannot buy from NTUC meh?? The New Laurie, soft and thin with wings.
huh ! Really ?Like that cham liao lor.
Then PM cannot sack member.. member cannot sack PM.. then how ah ? Wait I ask Kotex to come sack all of them !!
i thought PMs are appointed by lao lee?