To make SG girls stay on, a 30k diamond ring must be given to them when they reach the age of 18 :D
Originally posted by crimsontactics:To make SG girls stay on, a 30k diamond ring must be given to them when they reach the age of 18 :D
Excuse me, this is only applicable to one person only.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Excuse me, this is only applicable to one person only.
Who who who! :x
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Who who who! :x
The answer is obvious isn't it? OUt of topic leh. Better go back to relevant discussion.
I'm migrating soon,cause no airsoft.And the sense of home is just propaganda.Believe it.This country is filled with propaganda then really democracy-fueled.
There continued to be times when he saw himself as an 'NUS reject'. 'It was a huge mental block I needed to overcome,' he said.
Does he plan to return to Singapore? Will he turn his back on a system that rejected him?
It is another question that vexes him. He misses home terribly, but it is evident he has not gotten over the disappointment. He will only say for now - maybe.
Stay in Singapore for more oppression? Stay in Singapore to protect those exploiting Singaporeans? This is a poor idea which only tickle the effect temporarily and does not cure the real cause.
Originally posted by ClaT:I'm migrating soon,cause no airsoft.And the sense of home is just propaganda.Believe it.This country is filled with propaganda then really democracy-fueled.
You want me to send you off.?
Originally posted by googoomuck:There continued to be times when he saw himself as an 'NUS reject'. 'It was a huge mental block I needed to overcome,' he said.
Does he plan to return to Singapore? Will he turn his back on a system that rejected him?
It is another question that vexes him. He misses home terribly, but it is evident he has not gotten over the disappointment. He will only say for now - maybe.
Kenna reject cannot take it meh, dun expect life to be alway on the acceptance side, take reject as a stride to improve, u no good means no good lah, talk so much for what, pay money and go study overseas, sure many university will accept you.
If he miss home, can come back during break mah, like this only got mental block liao, so lame...no wonder many become gays and cannot take risk..how to excel without failure.
Most of Singaporean have already stay in a birds house ( HDB) . anyone disagree with me?
Originally posted by rockfire:Most of Singaporean have already stay in a birds house ( HDB) . anyone disagree with me?
I have to voice my objection sir.
Sir, please realize that a Chicken coop is not the same as a bird house. A bird house is a house special for one bird, a chicken coop is all chicken thrown into the mix, very cramp, very rowdy and not a place that chickens tend to procreate.
I think a coop will be more apt in your case sir.
Originally posted by googoomuck:There continued to be times when he saw himself as an 'NUS reject'. 'It was a huge mental block I needed to overcome,' he said.
Lucky for him a uni took him... If nt he will never shine, like a diamond, people need to be polished not manufactured.
Sometimes u have to ask, is NUS on top of Oxford and Princeton or for this case UNSW?
people don't general look at the niches of the uni in qsn. instead, they look at the fame of the school, at the macroperspective.
even if oxford/ princeton are inferior to NUS in terms of Chinese studies, society tends to view the brand-name "oxford" above everything else.
Originally posted by deathmaster:people don't general look at the niches of the uni in qsn. instead, they look at the fame of the school, at the macroperspective.
even if oxford/ princeton are inferior to NUS in terms of Chinese studies, society tends to view the brand-name "oxford" above everything else.
that is why me still keeping my little oxford pocket dictationary.
Originally posted by whiskers:I have to voice my objection sir.
Sir, please realize that a Chicken coop is not the same as a bird house. A bird house is a house special for one bird, a chicken coop is all chicken thrown into the mix, very cramp, very rowdy and not a place that chickens tend to procreate.
I think a coop will be more apt in your case sir.
Not that bad lah. Maybe a pigeon hole is more appropriate.
Just confiscate your CPF if you migrate out of Singapore. If you have used your CPF to buy property or for investment, you must pay back the money before you can leave.
AND your CPF must meet the minimium sum before you can leave also.
This will stop many from migrating. ![]()
Originally posted by 333225520:Just confiscate your CPF if you migrate out of Singapore. If you have used your CPF to buy property or for investment, you must pay back the money before you can leave.
AND your CPF must meet the minimium sum before you can leave also.
This will stop many from migrating.
No this on the contrary will cause the mass exodus of people who havent started to work yet LoL.. Good thing thing for me i dont have any Lol... My plan for migration is underway only a matter of time... *biggest smilez*
Originally posted by ulquiorra87:No this on the contrary will cause the mass exodus of people who havent started to work yet LoL.. Good thing thing for me i dont have any Lol... My plan for migration is underway only a matter of time... *biggest smilez*
Like I mention on my last point, CPF MUST MEET MINIMIUM SUM before you can go. The current minimium sum is already $106,000.
So at least this going to keep you here for some time (when you finally reach this amount, the gov can just increase the minimium sum somemore to "keep" you here). ![]()
Originally posted by 333225520:Like I mention on my last point, CPF MUST MEET MINIMIUM SUM before you can go. The current minimium sum is already $106,000.
So at least this going to keep you here for some time (when you finally reach this amount, the gov can just increase the minimium sum somemore to "keep" you here).
Oops sorry missed that part ![]()
Originally posted by deathmaster:people don't general look at the niches of the uni in qsn. instead, they look at the fame of the school, at the macroperspective.
Bargain hen admits that NUS is fucked up, cannot see the 'Churchill' in that student who didn't score As.
<Recently, Education Minister Ng Eng Hen said that it was time for Singapore's education system to evolve, to recognise students who learn in different ways.>
NUS is superior only in some people's minds. It has not produce any Nobel laureates.
Perhaps MOE should hire Nobel laureates to work in NUS to boost it's status, like the way ping pong girls were hired from PRC. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
All girls will leave Singapore if Girls are not to be educated, then you guys can stay in Singapore and ERP-ed each other's backside until you extinct ok?
A extremely navie junk from a trash.
We really need to encourage these trash and junk to migrate.
i once took MRT to go raffles city too my f---king shock
all the people that surround mi are not local they speak Thai ,Cheena, Indon
& Phlipna .Feel like i am a foreign living in my own country. Soon we will be
their workers & salve .Is this the way our Govt thank us n take care of US .
May all u people inside die in a foreign country N you will undersatand
Living like a foreign in ur own country. Time for a change liao.
You think PAP regime will care?
They tell you to fuck off.
Originally posted by 333225520:Like I mention on my last point, CPF MUST MEET MINIMIUM SUM before you can go. The current minimium sum is already $106,000.
So at least this going to keep you here for some time (when you finally reach this amount, the gov can just increase the minimium sum somemore to "keep" you here).
Might as well confiscate all peasant passports.
Only elites can carry passports. because they have much vested in the tiny island.