Wonder where they are going to bury him.
For sure got people vandalise
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Wonder where they are going to bury him.
same place as Yusok Ishak and Benjamin Sheares.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Wonder where they are going to bury him.
I have heard a few venues that are of good fengshui that he will be buried: Seletar, outside Singapore museum, can't remember the other one liao.

You will be next Lee Kuan Yew.
only President Ong is a real president, the rest is a little pussy
Originally posted by youyayu:only President Ong is a real president, the rest is a little pussy
I respect the late President Ong Teng Cheong but not the Pap regime. At least, for the sake of the people President Ong did his job by initiating to do the check.
What is our present prata Nathan doing???? This nathan is too obedient to the Leechgime. he is their choice.
A pimple that refuses to burst.
Originally posted by youyayu:only President Ong is a real president, the rest is a little pussy
huh?? nathan also pussy meh?? OMG
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I respect the late President Ong Teng Cheong but not the Pap regime. At least, for the sake of the people President Ong did his job by initiating to do the check.What is our present prata Nathan doing???? This nathan is too obedient to the Leechgime. he is their choice.
i dun really know much about Ah Ong, not my time lah, i only know nathan, cos last time he attended our school dinner. Sure he loyal to the Lees lah, if not tomorrow no prata for him
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You will be next Lee Kuan Yew.
who??? me??? me the next LKY, oh please lah, me a gal ok, and even i am man i wouldn't want to be, not handsome at all, somemore hv to do alot of evil things and get people like you cursing until hell also give up
Originally posted by angel7030:
i dun really know much about Ah Ong, not my time lah, i only know nathan, cos last time he attended our school dinner. Sure he loyal to the Lees lah, if not tomorrow no prata for him
hello angel, nice to have you around at night. I notice you don't surf in sgforums at night. Surprise to "see" u here at this hour.
Obviously, Nathan is the favourite of the leechgime. Nathan is obedient, seems he is docile as well. Lky loves people like that. Nathan easy for manipulation.
i heard that the more you curse someone to die faster, the person live longer...
Originally posted by novelltie:i heard that the more you curse someone to die faster, the person live longer...
that is true, so i never curse him...so the more you praise him, the shorter life he live...
Ok, LKY is very good, he is the founder of Singapore, I love LKY, LKY< LKY,,,hooooo,,,yeah!!!
Originally posted by Fantagf:hello angel, nice to have you around at night. I notice you don't surf in sgforums at night. Surprise to "see" u here at this hour.
Obviously, Nathan is the favourite of the leechgime. Nathan is obedient, seems he is docile as well. Lky loves people like that. Nathan easy for manipulation.
aiya, me got lots of off days ya, so tonite off from my pubs, anyway, Nathan do what huh?? Except cutting ribbons and attending dinner, he seems like enjoying himself at istana.
Originally posted by angel7030:remember when i was in primary sch, there is this song call Count on me, Singapore.
so i know your age.
Originally posted by novelltie:i heard that the more you curse someone to die faster, the person live longer...
That is what I heard. For LKY, his time is not up yet.
Originally posted by angel7030:
aiya, me got lots of off days ya, so tonite off from my pubs, anyway, Nathan do what huh?? Except cutting ribbons and attending dinner, he seems like enjoying himself at istana.
So many speak the same as you on nathan. Do what else?/ Every month collects super high pay lor. He welcomes visitor to sg also.