at a conference, a beautiful girl was approach by an old man. he says that his wife is critically ill, so he is lonely, and he loves her very much and want to marry her. the girl tried to refused, but the old man was very insistent. so she say she will marry him if he can accomplish three things.
"first, buy me a 30k diamond ring." the old man says no problem and bought one.
"next, abolish ERP in singapore" the old man again say no problem, and after a few phone calls, got it done. the girl didn't really want to marry the guy, so she asked the most impossible thing she can think of.
"last, i will only marry a man with the dick 8 inches long."
at this, the old man hesistated a while.. than finally he says "ok, i cut i cut..."
Wrong forum?
Ha ha ha ha, I guess the old man is you skythewood and the girl is parn (beautiful??? OMG!).
Wrong forum lah, wood. Guarantee you that fireice sure move this thread of yours to other appropriate forum.
thanks for suggesting i am powerful. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:thanks for suggesting i am powerful.
Nobody says you are powerful, it is you saying that to yourself Someone is just holding some kind of a grudge.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Nobody says you are powerful, it is you saying that to yourself Someone is just holding some kind of a grudge.
well, you said i am the old man, and the old man is powerful enough to abolish ERP, buy a 30k ring and....
yah, you did say i am powerful.
so what kind of grudge did is the "someone" you mention holding?
Originally posted by skythewood:well, you said i am the old man, and the old man is powerful enough to abolish ERP, buy a 30k ring and....
yah, you did say i am powerful.
so what kind of grudge did is the "someone" you mention holding?
You double post this topic here and the jokes forum. I did not post anything on the your thread in the jokes forum to provoke you to bring up my name. Think you are holding some kind of a grudge against me. I know you will deny.
Haha, you realised, very good!
Originally posted by skythewood:Haha, you realised, very good!
This is called revengeful. What a vicious man, or are u a man at all, ha ha ha? Police man behaves this way??? Worse than a guniang.
I am not a police.
This one is another of your misinterpretation.
if i make a mistake i can admit it. when i point out the mistake about you calling me powerful, will you have the balls to admit than?
here goes. I am sorry to post about fantagf in the jokes & humour forum.
Now is your turn.
Originally posted by skythewood:I am not a police.
This one is another of your misinterpretation.
if i make a mistake i can admit it. when i point out the mistake about you calling me powerful, will you have the balls to admit than?
here goes. I am sorry to post about fantagf in the jokes & humour forum.
Now is your turn.
You mentioned you are helping part time in the police force. I did not mention you are powerful, don't put words in my mouth. This is not the first time you deny what you said, you can't be responsible for ur words.
As a man, you are damn petty and revengeful.
Originally posted by Fantagf:You mentioned you are helping part time in the police force. I did not mention you are powerful, don't put words in my mouth. This is not the first time you deny what you said, you can't be responsible for ur words.
As a man, you are damn petty and revengeful.
woh, did i not just make a statement saying i am sorry? so i did not deny, or did i?
my actual words was " thanks for suggesting i am powerful.
"
didn't put words in your mouth either.
Originally posted by skythewood:woh, did i not just make a statement saying i am sorry? so i did not deny, or did i?
my actual words was " thanks for suggesting i am powerful.
"
didn't put words in your mouth either.
That is your misinterpretation, I did not mean or indicate that you are powerful.
I doubt your sincerity in saying sorry. Cause I have been observing that whenever you can you will get at me on the basis you are revengeful as a man.
Originally posted by Fantagf:That is your misinterpretation, I did not mean or indicate that you are powerful.
I doubt your sincerity in saying sorry. Cause I have been observing that whenever you can you will get at me on the basis you are revengeful as a man.
i see, so i have misinterpreted the facts...
"Ha ha ha ha, I guess the old man is you skythewood and the girl is parn (beautiful??? OMG!)."
from your statement here, i have to interpret something, right? what do you suggest i interpret from this statement?
Originally posted by skythewood:i see, so i have misinterpreted the facts...
from your statement here, i have to interpret something, right? what do you suggest i interpret from this statement?
Please, mister, I am just saying it lightheartedly, teasing you, you so serious, don't lah, skythewood. I don't mean any power hor.
OK, OK, please go for peace OK? U not going for lunch.
Please, mister, I am just saying it lightheartedly, teasing you, you so serious, don't lah, skythewood. I don't mean any power hor.OK, OK, please go for peace OK? U not going for lunch.
haha, so you mean it is a joke, i guess.
while mine is a petty and revengeful remark,
I admitted my wrong doing and apologized, but you continue to insult me. I request for an apology, insults continue.
so yeah, i shouldn't be so petty and let it go for peace.
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, so you mean it is a joke, i guess.
while mine is a petty and revengeful remark,I admitted my wrong doing and apologized, but you continue to insult me. I request for an apology, insults continue.
so yeah, i shouldn't be so petty and let it go for peace.
Wow, you still want to take revenge ah? Why you so mean leh? YOu don't treat parn so nastily instead you have been defending her and she ask you to stop defending her, ha ha ha, now I know see why.
Ok lor, I apologise for the past not so nice words on you. Life is short lah, be nice. I only will tell people off if I find them too much.
Wow, you still want to take revenge ah? Why you so mean leh? YOu don't treat parn so nastily instead you have been defending her and she ask you to stop defending her, ha ha ha, now I know see why.Ok lor, I apologise for the past not so nice words on you. Life is short lah, be nice. I only will tell people off if I find them too much.
I didn't start it. and i did apologized, but was rejected.
have fun at lunch.
Originally posted by skythewood:I didn't start it. and i did apologized, but was rejected.
have fun at lunch.
I did accept in my heart but never want to show it in words here as I am sure you will go on to make things difficult for me again.
try not to make insults to other people. it helps.
Originally posted by skythewood:try not to make insults to other people. it helps.
There you go again, nitpicking. So many forumers doing the same including your beloved parn, why nitpick me? This is the reason why I doubt your sincerity when you apologised.
because only you have insulted me and not apologized for it.
Originally posted by skythewood:because only you have insulted me and not apologized for it.
Originally posted by skythewood:show
Wow, you still want to take revenge ah? Why you so mean leh? YOu don't treat parn so nastily instead you have been defending her and she ask you to stop defending her, ha ha ha, now I know see why.
Ok lor, I apologise for the past not so nice words on you. Life is short lah, be nice. I only will tell people off if I find them too much.
yes you did. but this is still the reason for your question below.
"There you go again, nitpicking. So many forumers doing the same including your beloved parn, why nitpick me? This is the reason why I doubt your sincerity when you apologised."
now that you have apologized, the situation has changed.
but the reason for my past behavior is still the same. there is no way i can change the past.
Originally posted by skythewood:yes you did. but this is still the reason for your question below.
"There you go again, nitpicking. So many forumers doing the same including your beloved parn, why nitpick me? This is the reason why I doubt your sincerity when you apologised."
now that you have apologized, the situation has changed.
but the reason for my past behavior is still the same. there is no way i can change the past.
So you still want to take revenge??? Just because in the Singapore Police Force thread I mentioned about police not helping the residents you get so mad till you carry your grudge till this day. Cherd cherd cherd, you so bitchy and revengeful like parn no wonder you two make a good pair.