Seriously, your work doesn't require the use of those things in between your ears and I don't mean your mane. ![]()
U can see from this link in 2006--2007,
4100 pple leaving from Oz and settled in SG!!
Permanent Departures Overseas — Where are they going? (Feature Article)
If you have any honour, you should reply my post in Australian Housing Sub-Prime Dangers first.
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/352851?page=7
Why is the property price index (1st Qtr 2009) for Singapore 13.7% whereas Australia is 2.2%? ![]()
Originally posted by lionnoisy:any link to translate your post?
i leearn from your broke anglish. hee hee.
why so seedless? i tot u saf trained.. very garang. now got abit of poblems in oz, u scare until like that.
when war comes to sg, how u fight? u go hide under some bed izzit? walao, really no use one leh, saf soldier.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:U can see from this link in 2006--2007,
ah, the funny thing is.. the work experience in SG arent readily recognised overseas but the work experience in Oz are being worshipped like FT gods in SG by the pap.
pap is always inverse racists; mean to its own people but generous to outsiders. i prefer to be an outsiders and exploit the goodness of SG, and leave all the burdens to the rest of the locals to bear.
Originally posted by deepak.c:
If you have any honour, you should reply my post in Australian Housing Sub-Prime Dangers first.
http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/352851?page=7
Why does the property price index (1st Qtr 2009) for Singapore is 13.7% whereas Australia is 2.2%?
I am sorry overlok your question.
Do u really judge the potential of any country by a short term performance?
Do u recall PM Rudd give the A$21,000 for new hoome buyers but just
$A14,000 for old house buyers to boost the GDP.This may explain
the slower decine of property price in oz.But will it do good for oz in long run?
Lets wait and see.Singapore dare not propose this kind of artifical
stimulus facilities.Anyway,do u know SG has been giving housing grant
for long long time,at least 15 years ago.read here
http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BB29FIN/BB29FINP.jsp
2.SG grew much faster than Oz
From 1996 to end 2008 ,SG GDP grew abt 85 % bigger,while Oz just 55%.
GDP growth is not everythings.But without it,u dunt have too much option.
This may explain why SG can accept 4100 australians from Oz
and SG have few bucks in foreign reserves!!

Oz just too shy not to list her own performance here.haha.
Talking abt GDP,u will laugh SG is in a worse shape than Oz.
Lets SG GDP drop 10% and Oz remain unchanged,SG still grew
much faster than Oz in the past 12 years,ie 77% vs 55%!!
This may expalin why SG GDP per capita currently is ONE THIRD
higher than OZ!!I am happy sometimes SG is called emerging
market!!
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/rankorder/2004rank.html
|
|
Australia | $ 38,100 | 2008 est. |
|
|
Singapore | $ 52,000 | 2008 est. |
3.BTW do u know currently,SG unemployment rate is lower than
Oz?
4.SG need not selling public assets to survive.But some states in oz
need to sell assets.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:I am sorry overlok your question.
Do u really judge the potential of any country by a short term performance?
Do u recall PM Rudd give the A$21,000 for new hoome buyers but just
$A14,000 for old house buyers to boost the GDP.This may explain
the slower decine of property price in oz.But will it do good for oz in long run?
Lets wait and see.Singapore dare not propose this kind of artifical
stimulus facilities.Anyway,do u know SG has been giving housing grant
for long long time,at least 15 years ago.read here
http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BB29FIN/BB29FINP.jsp2.SG grew much faster than Oz
From 1996 to end 2008 ,SG GDP grew abt 85 % bigger,while Oz just 55%.
GDP growth is not everythings.But without it,u dunt have too much option.
This may explain why SG can accept 4100 australians from Oz
and SG have few bucks in foreign reserves!!
Oz just too shy not to list her own performance here.haha.
Talking abt GDP,u will laugh SG is in a worse shape than Oz.
Lets SG GDP drop 10% and Oz remain unchanged,SG still grew
much faster than Oz in the past 12 years,ie 77% vs 55%!!
This may expalin why SG GDP per capita currently is ONE THIRD
higher than OZ!!I am happy sometimes SG is called emerging
market!!
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/rankorder/2004rank.html
26Australia $ 38,100 2008 est.
9Singapore $ 52,000 2008 est.
3.BTW do u know currently,SG unemployment rate is lower than
Oz?
4.SG need not selling public assets to survive.But some states in oz
need to sell assets.
Qld asset sale plan 'flagged after poll'
wat a lucky country!!
I thought HDB already doing it for decades with grant given to 1st time home owners?
I don't know why you always shoot yourself in the foot, you said Australia artificially propping up the property market with grants, then you said Singapore doing it for 15 years already.
So you mean to say Singapore government have been artificially propping up local property prices?
But seriously, prefer if you post in the thread you started, or are you hijacking your own topic here? ![]()
Let's also not get carried away, the other topic was talking about sub-prime dangers in Australia. Maybe you can explain your relevance of bringing in GDP? ![]()
Artificial means to increase Singapore's GDP through assimilation of foreign talents has brought about more adverse effects in the GDP. Singapore's GDP dropped 10.1% for the 1st quarter of 2009, whereas Australia's GDP dropped only 0.1% for that quarter (or increased 0.3% on an annual basis). Singapore has little domestic demand as compared to Australia, because most of it's funds are in the hands of the goverment. The government then uses these funds to make retarded investments overseas losing SG$ 100 billion.
What we have built up for 12 years, we lost half of the GDP over Australia in 3 months. All because of the economic machinations of a little dictator. ![]()
Believe me when I say, Singapore is still not out of the woods yet, with US unemployment rate at 9.4%, the global demand is going to remain sluggish for years to come.
SG$ 100 billion can buy Singaporeans 40 billion packs of economical rice, based on say a population size of 3 million, this means that 3 million citizens can get food (2 meals a day) without work for 18 years.
http://www.abs.gov.au/AUSSTATS/[email protected]/mf/1345.0?opendocument?utm_id=LN
When you have 100 citizens (being paid $1,500) working in your factory, you produce say $18 million worth of goods. When you employ another 100 foreign talents ($750), you will produce another $18 million worth of goods, making a total of $36 million. You don't need too much intelligence to decipher this, only basic arithmetic which I hope you are capable of.
I hope you have at least average intelligence to decipher this, but I guess I might be too ambitious, with you, all roads lead to rome. ![]()
Originally posted by lionnoisy:There are many living in Oz happy forever.But some do not,as i read the news.
Who?Health care sys is a joke.Drugs.Drive by shootings...
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
I am always wandering why so amny pple migrating OUT of Oz!!
There are some 150,000 pple migarting to Oz a year.
But in past 10 year,there are pple,who are already staying in Oz,
leaving from Oz.The figure is half of the amount of new comers.
Out of 75,000 ,abt half were born in Oz!!
So,if oz is a perfect place.why the 75000 are leaving a year?
u can see the proof here.
so u can see 2 in, but one out.
Pl tell me any survey results asking pple the reasons leaving Oz
PERMANENLY!!
5.1 PERMANENT ARRIVALS AND PERMANENT DEPARTURES, Australia
http://www.abs.gov.au/ausstats/[email protected]/Latestproducts/3412.0Feature%20Article22006-07?opendocument&tabname=Summary&prodno=3412.0&issue=2006-07&num=&view=
Abt half of pple leaving Oz were born in oz!!
5.3 PERMANENT DEPARTURES, Australia - Country of birth
Simply rememebr 4, 2, 1.In any year
4 people migrating to Oz.
2 leaving Oz (those alreday staying in oz).
1. out of the 2 pple leaving Oz,one was born in Oz.
3412.0 - Migration, Australia, 2006-07
- Permanent Departures Overseas — Where are they going? (Feature Article)
- @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@2
BTW,u can read Ambulance services here--
http://www.ambulance.nsw.gov.au/docs/090505government.pdf
NSW Government Response to the
Legislative Council General Purpose Standing Committee
No.2 inquiry into the Management and Operations
of the Ambulance Service of NSW
May 2009
Dear lionnoisy,
1. Can you not tell by the responds here that how many people is actually happy in Sg?
2. You've mentioned about the number of ppl going out of OZ, but then again, if you compare it using ratio, I strongly believe that Sg has got a higher ratio compared to that of OZ.
3. You've mentioned that:
Yes .i cant agree with out anymore.I have said some where in this forum
that u have to see ''staying in any single country as a WHOLE package.''
U cant expect a very low crime rate when u are so lenient to criminals,
The data that you've got, means that those are the ones that has been exposed or rather taken care of by the laws in OZ.
In Sg, such data is normally very sensitive and only selected data is being released to the public.
The package that sg has got to offer:
1) Low crime rate (used to be before the influx of large numbers of foreigners)
2) Good medical (Super ridiculous fee)
3) Quality Education ( most under-graduates have to take loans/sign bonds)
etc etc.... you want to compare more? or you going to shut your traps about OZ? Don't just high-light the negative side. Accept the truth about the positive side too.
Or you want me to list out the positive side for you because your computer is only capable of searching: OZ negative news?
THINK LION NOISY IS ARMY CLERK.PUSH PEN N COMPUTERS N SURF INTERNET..............SO GOOD VOCATION FOR NS.
TO LEILAN:
I THINK oz is same as spore except for crime rates.but then to think again murder rates in oz not so high as compared to spore.all thry have is rapes n acts of passion.think rape is the only crime in oz.lion noisy will be a good rapist if he ever immigrated to oz.but think those ang mo gals got more muscles n chest hair n will definitely clobber lion noisty b4 he got chance.
on the whole oz despite all their setbacks still win over spore due to fresh air,food,financial matters in banks,cheap cars,friendly girls,industrial raw material everywhere.
over the years i notice in spore raw material distrubutors vital for industries have all moved overseas.its as good as putting all the oil refineries from spore to overseas.
so the thing is will spore recover with all the loses in 24 years???give n take 5 years.....safety factor 2 etc....
if u are 25 years old.................u will be about 40 years old optimistically when it recovers.
THAT IS A BIG IF!with current trends n past trends.............they still prefer overseas professor to teach them to fly kite.
ANY FUTURE? SOMEMORE AT AGE 40 IN HARSH SPORE WERKING ENMVIROMENT???
ULP!
THE YEAR IS 2030, WE LIVE IN A DARK AGE WHERE MACHINE RULES THE PLANET!
TO THE NORTH THE TERMINATORS RULED WITH AN IRON FIST AND AN ARMY OF TERMINATORS WITH MINIGUNS.CONTOLLED BY SKYNET FOR THE ULTIMATE GOAL.
TO THE SOUTH THE CYLON BASE STARS HOVER ABOVE THE ICY CAPS WAITING TO ANNIHILATE AND EXPERIMENT ON ALL WHO TRESPASS ON THEIR DOMAIN.
TO THE EAST THEY HAVE THE BORG COLLECTIVE WORKING FOR THEIR COLLECTIVE AND ASSIMILATING ALL LIVING THINGS INTO THEIR HIVE COLLECTIVE UNWILLINGLY.
TO THE WEST THEY HAVE A HORDE OFGIANT ABC CYBORGS BENT ONLY TO WAGE WAR AND DESTROY EVERTHING FOR THEIR AMUSEMENT AND FUEL THEIR LUST FOR WAR.
WHO AND WHERE WILL U BE?YOU DECIDE!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BROUGHT TO YOU BY TELEFUNKEN.
I thought HDB already doing it for decades with grant given to 1st time home owners?
I don't know why you always shoot yourself in the foot, you said Australia artificially propping up the property market with grants, then you said Singapore doing it for 15 years already.
So you mean to say Singapore government have been artificially propping up local property prices?
But seriously, prefer if you post in the thread you started, or are you hijacking your own topic here?
Let's also not get carried away, the other topic was talking about sub-prime dangers in Australia. Maybe you can explain your relevance of bringing in GDP?
Pl continue in
''Australian oz housing market holds sub-prime danger'' last
for all postings relateded to oz economy.
SG gavaman give CPF grants during in good and bad times.
So,i dunt think its purposes is to window dressing the GDP.
@@@@@@@@@@@
But seriously, prefer if you post in the thread you started, or are you hijacking your own topic here?
Let's also not get carried away, the other topic was talking about sub-prime dangers in Australia. Maybe you can explain your relevance of bringing in GDP?
aa
Artificial means to increase Singapore's GDP through assimilation of foreign talents has brought about more adverse effects in the GDP. Singapore's GDP dropped 10.1% for the 1st quarter of 2009, whereas Australia's GDP dropped only 0.1% for that quarter (or increased 0.3% on an annual basis). Singapore has little domestic demand as compared to Australia, because most of it's funds are in the hands of the goverment. The government then uses these funds to make retarded investments overseas losing SG$ 100 billion.
What we have built up for 12 years, we lost half of the GDP over Australia in 3 months. All because of the economic machinations of a little dictator.
Believe me when I say, Singapore is still not out of the woods yet, with US unemployment rate at 9.4%, the global demand is going to remain sluggish for years to come.
SG$ 100 billion can buy Singaporeans 40 billion packs of economical rice, based on say a population size of 3 million, this means that 3 million citizens can get food (2 meals a day) without work for 18 years.
http://www.abs.gov.au/AUSSTATS/[email protected]/mf/1345.0?opendocument?utm_id=LN
When you have 100 citizens (being paid $1,500) working in your factory, you produce say $18 million worth of goods. When you employ another 100 foreign talents ($750), you will produce another $18 million worth of goods, making a total of $36 million. You don't need too much intelligence to decipher this, only basic arithmetic which I hope you are capable of.
I hope you have at least average intelligence to decipher this, but I guess I might be too ambitious, with you, all roads lead to rome.
see answer here
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/352851?page=7#post_9143640
Originally posted by TERMINATOR2000:THE YEAR IS 2030, WE LIVE IN A DARK AGE WHERE MACHINE RULES THE PLANET!
TO THE NORTH THE TERMINATORS RULED WITH AN IRON FIST AND AN ARMY OF TERMINATORS WITH MINIGUNS.CONTOLLED BY SKYNET FOR THE ULTIMATE GOAL.
TO THE SOUTH THE CYLON BASE STARS HOVER ABOVE THE ICY CAPS WAITING TO ANNIHILATE AND EXPERIMENT ON ALL WHO TRESPASS ON THEIR DOMAIN.
TO THE EAST THEY HAVE THE BORG COLLECTIVE WORKING FOR THEIR COLLECTIVE AND ASSIMILATING ALL LIVING THINGS INTO THEIR HIVE COLLECTIVE UNWILLINGLY.
TO THE WEST THEY HAVE A HORDE OFGIANT ABC CYBORGS BENT ONLY TO WAGE WAR AND DESTROY EVERTHING FOR THEIR AMUSEMENT AND FUEL THEIR LUST FOR WAR.
WHO AND WHERE WILL U BE?YOU DECIDE!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BROUGHT TO YOU BY TELEFUNKEN.
JUST TELL ME HOW TO DECODE YOUR T100 MODEL TERMINATORS, I NEED TO REVERSE THEIR PROGRAMME TO SUPPORT THE HUMANS.
THANKS AND
BEST REGARDS
JOHN CONNOR,
SUPREME COMMANDER
SKYNET FOR THE WORLD
Originally posted by leilan84:Dear lionnoisy,
1. Can you not tell by the responds here that how many people is actually happy in Sg?
2. You've mentioned about the number of ppl going out of OZ, but then again, if you compare it using ratio, I strongly believe that Sg has got a higher ratio compared to that of OZ.
3. You've mentioned that:
Yes .i cant agree with out anymore.I have said some where in this forum
that u have to see ''staying in any single country as a WHOLE package.''
U cant expect a very low crime rate when u are so lenient to criminals,
The data that you've got, means that those are the ones that has been exposed or rather taken care of by the laws in OZ.
In Sg, such data is normally very sensitive and only selected data is being released to the public.
The package that sg has got to offer:
1) Low crime rate (used to be before the influx of large numbers of foreigners)
3) Quality Education ( most under-graduates have to take loans/sign bonds)
etc etc.... you want to compare more? or you going to shut your traps about OZ? Don't just high-light the negative side. Accept the truth about the positive side too.
Or you want me to list out the positive side for you because your computer is only capable of searching: OZ negative news?
Hi
1.I dunt know how many are happy.do u know the situation in Oz?
Many SG citizen and PR already equipped powerful weapons to mirgate,
ie Sing/English,higher quota for emigration to USA ,Oz etc,if u apply from SG.
If they are not happy,they are welcome to exit fr SG,or register a political
party to CNANGE through ballots,NOT BULLETS.
Pl dunt engage the 12 th player help u to win the ballots,
like Francis Seow to seek help from US Counsular aka XXXX!!
2.In oz,this is abt Australians 75,000 leaving Oz in a year,ie 3571 per 1 million
of population.
I dunt know how many PR in oz.If i know,the figure shall be HIGHER.
SG--assume 5000 leaving,ie 1515 per million citizen.So??
3.So,pl tell me wat kind of selected data NOT disclosed yet?
4.whole package
1) ''Low crime rate (used to be before the influx of large numbers of foreigners)''
crime rate in SG is still very low,after 1 million FT here.They are laws obident
than Australian in oz!!
can u tell me which country is cheap and good?
How do u compare metro cities with SG?
If PAP ran hospitals falls into the standards of Oz,pl register
one party to change SG!!
Chair’s Foreword
…simply being an inpatient in an Australian acute-care hospital is forty times more dangerous than being in traffic, and only ten times safer than leaping out of an aircraft equipped with a parachute.2
as quoted by Revd Dr Gordon
Moyes AC, MLC
Committee Chair
in
LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
Report 17 - June 2004
General Purpose Standing Committee No. 2
Complaints handling within
NSW Health
3) ''Quality Education ( most under-graduates have to take loans/sign bonds)''
how abt in oz?They dunt need to pay?
@@@@@@@@@@
Bikie and gf shot inside Lamborghini in Sydney!!
They say Oz is a good place to raise kids.....How i will feel safe when shooting
appear almost daily in media.u will tell me Oz is very very big.The chance is very
low.But where is the police who should stop the shots before the guns are
in the hands of wrong hands.Oz is an island,not connected with third world
country.Containment is pretty easy than USA and Singapore!!
2.The almost absense of international medias coverage on Oz shooting
and ATM blasts indicate possible bias of medias!!
U only hear the shooting in oz after Sydney airports killing.
But u never told almost weekly shooting in Oz and the few dozens
ATM blasts happening in Oz.
U can assure if there is any shooting or ATM blast in SG,it
will be widely reported in international medias.

Lamborghini
THE gang war has escalated
with the shooting of an associate of the Notorious bikies.
A$200,000 reward from state.
search Australia ATM blast.
noise from noisy lion again !!!!!!!!! Much ado about nothing, really! ![]()
Originally posted by lionnoisy:U can see from this link in 2006--2007,
Actually there are many sg students who can study in aust but no money to stay there to find job so have to balik kampung/kota back to sg.
Afterall, we are a poor nation
TO ANGEL:
PROGRAM NOT SO EASY TO UNDERSTAND ,,,USER UNFRIENDLY TOO.VERY MUCH LIKE ALL HUMANS NOW.
TO LION NOISY;
WHST THE HELL U KEEP ON TALKING ABOUT BEING SCARED OF BULLETS N FAT GANGSTERS???WHAT THEY EXPOSE U IN PULAU TEKONG IN BASIC MILITARY TRAINING FOR 3 MONTHS IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN LIVIN WITH PES C OZ GANGSTERS AND WHY U WEORRY ABOUT GUNS?U NEVER GO FOR SHOOTING RANGE N GET EXPOSED TO GRENADE THROWING IN NS IS IT??
I DUN THINK U WENT THRU SPORE NS ARMY FROM LOOKS OF IT.IF U DID GO THRU IT,,,GUNS N TURF WARS ARE NOT AN ISSUE.JUST MOVE AWAY LOR...LIKE PEOPLE WHO LIVE NEAR SHOOTING RANGE IN SPORE ARMY CAMPS..EVEN MORE DANGEROUS.
TO LION NOISY:
DONT IMMIGRATE TO OZ.ITS ONLY MEANT FOR CAPABLE PEOPLE WHO CAN SETUP THEIR BUSINESS THERE WITH TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE THEY HAVE ACQUIREDIN WERKING LIFE.
SO IF U ARE IN ENGINEERING U SHOULD BE ABLE TO SETUP FACTIORIES MAKING MILITARY ROBOTS WITH YOUR COMPANY NAME AND LIONOISY LOGO IN FRONT OF YOUR FACTORY.
SO IF U ARE A DOCTOR U SHOULD BE ABLE TO DO SURGERY N WERK ALONE.
FOR NOW TRY TO SEEK OUT SWEDEN OR PERHAPS FRANCE.I ,,,UNDERSTASND YER PLIGHT.IF U WANT OUT OF SPORE CUZ U FIND NO FUTURE 4 U WATSOVER...THEN SEEK N SIGN ON WITH THE FRENCH FOREIGN LEGION.THEY HAVE A WEBSITE AND ACCEPT PEOPLE FROM ALL NATIONALITIES TILL AGE 45.HOW TOUGH THE TRAINING IS??
THEN AFTER U FINISH YER TIME WITH FRENCH FOREIGN LEGION U CAN BECOME AUTO FRENCH CITIZEN.
VIVA LA FRANCE!