Originally posted by parn:
Actually there are many sg students who can study in aust but no money to stay there to find job so have to balik kampung/kota back to sg.Afterall, we are a poor nation
do u mean they cant get jobs after graduated or they cant get when they
are studying?
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Hi
1.I dunt know how many are happy.do u know the situation in Oz?
Many SG citizen and PR already equipped powerful weapons to mirgate,
ie Sing/English,higher quota for emigration to USA ,Oz etc,if u apply from SG.
If they are not happy,they are welcome to exit fr SG,or register a political
party to CNANGE through ballots,NOT BULLETS.
Pl dunt engage the 12 th player help u to win the ballots,
like Francis Seow to seek help from US Counsular aka XXXX!!
2.In oz,this is abt Australians 75,000 leaving Oz in a year,ie 3571 per 1 million
of population.
I dunt know how many PR in oz.If i know,the figure shall be HIGHER.
1) SG-- 1) assume 5000 leaving,ie 1515 per million citizen.So??
3.So,pl tell me wat kind of selected data NOT disclosed yet?
4.whole package
1) ''Low crime rate (used to be before the influx of large numbers of foreigners)''
crime rate in SG is still very low,after 1 million FT here.They are laws obident
than Australian in oz!!
2) Good medical (Super ridiculous fee)
2) can u tell me which country is cheap and good?
How do u compare metro cities with SG?
If PAP ran hospitals falls into the standards of Oz,pl register
one party to change SG!!
Complaints handling within NSW Health
as quoted by Revd Dr Gordon Moyes AC, MLC
Committee Chairin
LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
Report 17 - June 2004
General Purpose Standing Committee No. 2
Complaints handling within
NSW Health
3) ''Quality Education ( most under-graduates have to take loans/sign bonds)''
3) how abt in oz?They dunt need to pay?
@@@@@@@@@@
Bikie and gf shot inside Lamborghini in Sydney!!
They say Oz is a good place to raise kids.....How i will feel safe when shooting
appear almost daily in media.u will tell me Oz is very very big.The chance is very
low.But where is the police who should stop the shots before the guns are
in the hands of wrong hands.Oz is an island,not connected with third world
country.Containment is pretty easy than USA and Singapore!!
2.The almost absense of international medias coverage on Oz shooting
and ATM blasts indicate possible bias of medias!!
U only hear the shooting in oz after Sydney airports killing.
But u never told almost weekly shooting in Oz and the few dozens
ATM blasts happening in Oz.
U can assure if there is any shooting or ATM blast in SG,it
will be widely reported in international medias.
Bikie gang war erupts again after shooting into
Lamborghini
THE gang war has escalated
with the shooting of an associate of the Notorious bikies.Related Coverage
- Pictures: Scene of the shooting
- Possible bikie link to double shootingHerald Sun, 7 Jun 2009
- Ibrahim brother shot five timesDaily Telegraph, 7 Jun 2009
- Silencer used in shooting attackDaily Telegraph, 7 Jun 2009
- Ibrahim and the story behind Underbelly 3Daily Telegraph, 7 Jun 2009
- Get serious about gang warfareDaily Telegraph, 6 Jun 2009
- @@@@@@@@@@@
Reward doubled for arrest of ATM blast bandits | The Australian
A$200,000 reward from state.
search Australia ATM blast.
Dear Lionnoisy,
1) you assume the figure of ppl leaving sg. which makes an ass out of u and me.
2) Thailand. You're obviously just a toad in a well.
3) As far as education fee is concern, why don't you check it up yourself, since you're so good at checking up on OZ? remember to use ratio of pay in sg to uni fee and ratio of pay in aust to uni fee.
** why should i care about other country's citizens when at home we're already having problems? Shouldn't my country, Singapore comes first?
and lastly, you seems to have missed out on: this post dated 03/05/2009 5:06am
So you're agreeing with me? but yet playing the number game? Do OZ have workers who don't get their pay on time? and have protest in their M.O.M(i don't know what it is called in OZ).?
Do OZ citizens need to starve when they're out of Job?
Do OZ citizens get priority compared to foreigners?
Do OZ citizens male citizens need to spend 2 years of cheap labours?
Do OZ citizens need to be pwned so badly by their government telling them that their wages is too high and thus uncompetitive?
etc etc....
link: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/330341?page=16
and by the way, geylang in sg is not a very safe place too.
**Do you know that Singapore is artificially increasing her population via import of foreigners? You've been pwned. Do you know why? let me show you a example:
sg population year 2001: 1,000,000 no. of leavers: 10,000 new citizen: 30,000
for every 10,000 that leaves singapore, 30,000 more are imported to replace and increase the populations. Thus, It will appears that each year, there's lesser and lesser ppl leaving sg. I hope it is not so complicated for your brain to absorb.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:do u mean they cant get jobs after graduated or they cant get when they
are studying?
Think before you type. A student getting a job when studying? what talking you?? do you mean full time or part-time?
Originally posted by lionnoisy:I am sorry overlok your question.
1) Do u really judge the potential of any country by a short term performance?
2) Do u recall PM Rudd give the A$21,000 for new hoome buyers but just
$A14,000 for old house buyers to boost the GDP.This may explain
the slower decine of property price in oz. But will it do good for oz in long run?
Lets wait and see. 3) Singapore dare not propose this kind of artifical
stimulus facilities.Anyway,do u know SG has been giving housing grant
for long long time,at least 15 years ago.read here
http://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BB29FIN/BB29FINP.jsp2.SG grew much faster than Oz
From 1996 to end 2008 ,SG GDP grew abt 85 % bigger,while Oz just 55%.
GDP growth is not everythings.But without it,u dunt have too much option.
This may explain why SG can accept 4100 australians from Oz
and SG have few bucks in foreign reserves!!
Oz just too shy not to list her own performance here.haha.
Talking abt GDP,u will laugh SG is in a worse shape than Oz.
Lets SG GDP drop 10% and Oz remain unchanged,SG still grew
much faster than Oz in the past 12 years,ie 77% vs 55%!!
This may expalin why SG GDP per capita currently is ONE THIRD
higher than OZ!!I am happy sometimes SG is called emerging
market!!
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/rankorder/2004rank.html
26Australia $ 38,100 2008 est.
9Singapore $ 52,000 2008 est.
3.BTW do u know currently,SG unemployment rate is lower than
Oz?
4.SG need not selling public assets to survive.But some states in oz
need to sell assets.
Qld asset sale plan 'flagged after poll'
wat a lucky country!!
In case you forget, let us recap on this,
1) What short-terms performances are you targeting? Are you 100% sure it is SHORT-TERM?
2) So you're 100% sure that SG grant initially is not meant for Boost? And that Aust grant is a short-term measure?? It will not be long term??? You the Aust government? you can speak up for their policies?
3) You're contradicting yourself for the no. 2) of your own post.
Every human being has a brain. but what good is a brain if it is not in use? It's just a piece of trash.
wow.so many questions....i cant answer now.sorry.
the crimes in oz just too crazy.For example,in NSW
----2 drive by shootings a week
or 116 shootings onto houses in a year!!
And u tell me oz is a good place to raise kids!!!
Pl note NSW population is 7 million only.
June 10, 2009 10:20am
THE number of drive-by shootings in NSW has jumped by 81.3 per cent with more than two occurring every week.
The figure is sure to be a sting to the State Government which has always talked up its law and order credentials.
Overall, the crime rate continues to fall with robbery with a firearm down 32.8 per cent; house break and enters down 4.8 per cent; and car theft down 11.1 per cent.
But the latest figures from the NSW Bureau of Crime Statistics and Research, revealed today, confirm that Sydney is in the grip of a gang war.
The official figures state that there were 64 instances of firearms being discharged into premises over the 12 months to March 2008.
That jumped to 116 in the 12 months to March this year.
The biggest jump occurred in the Fairfield/Liverpool areas and the central western Sydney area.
Possession and use of cocaine rose 63.3 per cent while ecstasy use and possession jumped 72.3 per cent.
Bureau director Don Weatherburn warned that the drug use rises should be viewed with caution "as other more reliable indicators of drug use (e.g. hospital admissions, survey data) show no increase in the incidence of drug use over the last two years''
.Bikie war doubles drive-by shootings
bbb
Dear Love Oz buddies,
if u stay there and safe,u are lucky.
According to a survey by ABS,
6 % of households and 5 % of people aged 15 and above are victims
of crime in 12 months!!
VICTIMS OF CRIME
Households
There were 7,855,600 households in Australia in April 2005. In the twelve months prior to the survey:
- 259,800 (3.3%) households were victims of at least one break-in to their home, garage or shed
- 205,400 (2.6%) households had at least one attempted break-in
- 427,100 (5.4%) households overall were victims of either a break-in or an attempted break-in
- 74,800 (1%) households had at least one motor vehicle stolen (graph 11.4).
In total, 488,200 households were victims of one or more of these selected household crimes, equating to an overall household victimisation prevalence rate of 6.2%.
People aged 15 years and over
In April 2005, there were 15,966,900 people aged 15 years and over living in private dwellings in Australia. In the twelve months prior to the survey:
- 58,900 (0.4%) people were victims of at least one robbery
- 770,600 (4.8%) people were victims of at least one assault
- 44,100 (0.3%) people aged 18 years and over were victims of at least one sexual assault (graph 11.4).
In total 841,500 people aged 15 years and over were victims of one or more of these selected personal crimes, equating to an overall personal victimisation prevalence rate of 5.3%.
http://www.abs.gov.au/ausstats/[email protected]/7d12b0f6763c78caca257061001cc588/6428457dd2aa4baeca25723500829cd0!OpenDocument
from here
http://www.abs.gov.au/ausstats/[email protected]/Previousproducts/1301.0Main%20Features352007?opendocument&tabname=Summary&prodno=1301.0&issue=2007&num=&view=
gvvv
in the latest crime rate report,some crimes drop by half!
I cant believe it.Have they changed the definition of those crimes?
http://www.smh.com.au/national/nsw-crime-down-but-drug-use-soars-20090610-c2tt.html
''The director of the bureau, Dr Don Weatherburn, said the general decline in crime was in line with the national trend towards lower crime rates that has been evident since 2000.
Since that time the national homicide rate has dropped by 38 per cent, the national robbery rate has dropped by 37 per cent, the national burglary rate has dropped by 50 per cent and the national motor vehicle theft rate has dropped by 56 per cent''.
hhh
Originally posted by lionnoisy:
wow.so many questions....i cant answer now.sorry.
the crimes in oz just too crazy.For example,in NSW
----2 drive by shootings a week
or 116 shootings onto houses in a year!!
And u tell me oz is a good place to raise kids!!!
Pl note NSW population is 7 million only.
Bikie war doubles drive-by shootings
.Bikie war doubles drive-by shootings
bbb
Dear lionnoisy,
can't answer coz no time? unlikely judging from how much time you research on OZ negative info.
Can't answer coz you're loss for words? or you yourself agree with what I've said?
Can't answer coz you know you'll be pwned?

Oz gavaman finds free needle & syringe save lives & billions $.
''For syringes found in the local community - we will come and pick them up.''
read below...then u know syringes can be found in oz.......
wwww
U read correctly.Oz gavaman have given free needle and syringe
for almost 20 years to drugs addicts .This NSP
can save lives from HIV and hepatitis C and saving billions
of dollars in curing them when drugs addicts infected
with shared needle and syringe.
Oz gavaman claimed--
''This has meant that in Australia, HIV infection is very
rare among both injecting
drug users and the wider community. In some countries, such as the
United
States and parts of Europe, where Needle and Syringe Programs were
not
established in time, HIV spread rapidly among injecting drug users
and to the
wider community through sexual contact. In Australia, the level of
HIV infection
among people who inject drugs has remained around 1%, compared to other
countries with levels over 50%.'''
Needle and Syringe Program: Your questions answered (PDF 144 KB)
Needle and Syringe Program: A review of the evidence (PDF 215 KB)
http://www.health.gov.au/internet/main/publishing.nsf/Content/phd-needle-syringe-kit-cnt.htm
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
2.Have Oz gavaman sent the wrong signal to young people and drugs lords?
while we can understand the benefits of the NSP,we also have to look at
the down side of the programme.
Does it mean Oz alredy given up in drugs problems?
I think so.They always say,''If u cant defeat them,join them!!''
Oz have provided air cond and safe Injection Room to addicts since
few years ago.
I dunt know Oz tax payers also so kind to provide Needle etc to addicts.
In this way,i think Oz gavaman shall monopoly selling drugs
and make more $$ and reduce tax!!
#############
3.Look at the services on ground
They proivde Dial a Needle services!!I lost the link!!
http://www.melbourne.vic.gov.au/info.cfm?top=334&pg=3856
Foot Patrol Needle and Syringe Program

''Youth Projects’ Foot Patrol is a street-based outreach
Needle and Syringe Program located in Melbourne’s Central Business
District. It provides clients with free access to new sterile
needles and syringes, along with a range of other services. Visit
Youth Projects Incorporated
for full
details.
Other needle and syringe programs
To
find a Needle and Syringe Program near you, contact DirectLine on
1800 888 236.''
http://www.nchecr.unsw.edu.au/NCHECRweb.nsf/resources/NSP_Complete/$file/NSP_Survey_04_08.pdf
http://www.melbourne.homeless.org.au/d-a-information.html
http://www.inform.webcentral.com.au/needle.htm#melbourne
http://www.peninsulahealth.org.au/files/sharpsoct03.pdf
http://www.frankston.vic.gov.au/Services_A-Z/Health_Services/Needle_Exchange/Programs/index.aspx
http://www.health.vic.gov.au/drugservices/pubs/hddt.htm#con
http://www.inform.webcentral.com.au/needle.htm#stkilda
Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 5.00pm
(03) 9781 1622
Fax
(03) 9781 3669
Seven
nights per week: 6.30pm - 9.45pm
Freecall: 1800 642
0417 345 750
For syringes found in the local community - we will come and pick them up.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@
TO CONCLUDE,DRUGS IS A WAY OF LIFE IN OZ.
If u stay in oz,u have to sleep with this problem.
Oz gavaman just take
''problematic drug use as a public health, rather than a criminal justice issue''.
In this mind set,u cant tackle the problem!!
Like this Melbourne gavaman message--
''Nearly all people in our communities consume drugs of some sort, whether it be legal drugs, prescription drugs or illegal drugs. Although much of the drug use in our communities does not cause problems, some drug use can have extremely negative effects on individuals, families and the broader community. Harm reduction strategies treat such instances of problematic drug use as a public health, rather than a criminal justice issue. They aim to maximise the health and wellbeing of individuals, their families and the community as a whole.''
http://www.melbourne.vic.gov.au/info.cfm?top=334&pg=3856
@
wwww
if u cannot beat them,join them!!
Melbourne City courtesy service to drugs addicts!!

http://www.melbourne.vic.gov.au/info.cfm?top=334&pg=3854
''The City of Melbourne provides a range of free services to residents and businesses to ensure that needles and syringes are disposed of safely. These include:
''For more information or support, call the Disposal Helpline on 1800 552 355 (free call from a landline), 24 hours, seven days a week.
The City of Melbourne provides a free syringe disposal container exchange service for people who need to dispose of syringes. The containers are made of yellow plastic and are available in three sizes: small (250ml; holds about 10 syringes); medium (1.8 litre; holds about 100 syringes); and large (5 litre; holds 250-300 syringes).''
In a city of 120,000 populations,there are few programmes providing free
needle and syringes.Wat thoughtful of oz taxpayers!!
-
''T'here are four needle and syringe programs:
TO LIONNOISY:
WAA!!!U VERY CLEVER !!MAYBE U SHOULD GO GET A MEDAL OR SOMETHING.WAIT...I'LL CALL THE UNITED NATIONS AND ASK THEM TO RECOMMEND YOU FOR A GOLD MEDAL!
Originally posted by leilan84:Dear Lionnoisy,
1) you assume the figure of ppl leaving sg. which makes an ass out of u and me.
3) As far as education fee is concern, why don't you check it up yourself, since you're so good at checking up on OZ? remember to use ratio of pay in sg to uni fee and ratio of pay in aust to uni fee.
** why should i care about other country's citizens when at home we're already having problems? Shouldn't my country, Singapore comes first?
So you're agreeing with me? but yet playing the number game? Do OZ have workers who don't get their pay on time? and have protest in their M.O.M(i don't know what it is called in OZ).?
Do OZ citizens need to starve when they're out of Job?
Do OZ citizens get priority compared to foreigners?
Do OZ citizens male citizens need to spend 2 years of cheap labours?
Do OZ citizens need to be pwned so badly by their government telling them that their wages is too high and thus uncompetitive?
etc etc....
**Do you know that Singapore is artificially increasing her population via import of foreigners? You've been pwned. Do you know why? let me show you a example:
for every 10,000 that leaves singapore, 30,000 more are imported to replace and increase the populations. Thus, It will appears that each year, there's lesser and lesser ppl leaving sg. I hope it is not so complicated for your brain to absorb.
Dear lionnoisy,
you've not reply to the quoted post.
Originally posted by leilan84:Dear lionnoisy,
you've not reply to the quoted post.
sorry.Oz tax payer money sponsor drug addicts and drugs lords
are big news loh....
Originally posted by lionnoisy:sorry.Oz tax payer money sponsor drug addicts and drugs lords
are big news loh....
Don't jump. Just answer the questions before proceeding.
Originally posted by leilan84:Don't jump. Just answer the questions before proceeding.
anyway, the sponsor thingy, is it your assumption again? your personal view?
Originally posted by leilan84:Dear Lionnoisy,
1) you assume the figure of ppl leaving sg. which makes an ass out of u and me.-----answer:no need to assume.Just check the ICA'' No criminal certificate'' then u know.
3) As far as education fee is concern, why don't you check it up yourself, since you're so good at checking up on OZ? remember to use ratio of pay in sg to uni fee and ratio of pay in aust to uni fee.----U pay less,then tax payers
pay more.How?
So you're agreeing with me? but yet playing the number game? Do OZ have workers who don't get their pay on time? and have protest in their M.O.M(i don't know what it is called in OZ).?---Are u sure no such things happen in Oz?
Do OZ citizens need to starve when they're out of Job?----who need to starve in SG?
Do OZ citizens get priority compared to foreigners?---SG is a market economy.
Market force counts.
Do OZ citizens male citizens need to spend 2 years of cheap labours?----
OMG?without cheap labours,flag in Istana will be changed overnight,
Singaporean men will be killed,women raped and children starved to death,like during Japanese Occupation.Do u counts on UN or USA to save our ass?
Do u know every country,medium to very big countries,want to control
Strait of Singapore.If u control this Strait,u control half of China,
Japan,Korea and Taiwan.Why---oil!!So,SG is like a internatioal police
patrolling this Strait,make sure no big country can control thus Strait
and open to all countries.I think i tell u more in military Nuts....
Do OZ citizens need to be pwned so badly by their government telling them that their wages is too high and thus uncompetitive?-------PAP better tell us earlier.
Or else SG become another GM,super high cost products and no one buy!!
etc etc....
for every 10,000 that leaves singapore, 30,000 more are imported to replace and increase the populations. Thus, It will appears that each year, there's lesser and lesser ppl leaving sg. I hope it is not so complicated for your brain to absorb.----
Do u know their are 2 kinds of FT.1 is those working here who contribute
income tax and in turn create profits tax for SG.another is those customers here,like students and medicial tourists.
One FT family here need to rent a HDB flat to a landed house.
In turn,it can save a owner from defaulting paying instalment.
One foreign student can increase a HDB family income
by providing Foods and lodging to the student....How come u just see the down
side of more population here.Do u want SG become Detroit!!
in the above after ------ is lionnoisy answers.
This poor lady former lover was killed in a ambush.Now,
another lover in ICU>>>>People said Oz is a good plce to raise kids....
June 11, 2009 12:00am
''WITH every new day hope continues to build for the family of Fadi Ibrahim, six days after a gunman attempted to kill him outside his North Shore home....
Bikie war doubles drive-by shootings
As the Middle Eastern organised crime squad and Chatswood detectives examined forensic evidence and interviewed witnesses, squad commander Superintendent Debbie Wallace said an arrest was not imminent "unless you can tell us who did it".
Playboy Fadi's arm may be lost
"There's a lot of work to do," Supt Wallace said.
An underworld source told The Daily Telegraph that nightclubs operated by the Ibrahim family in Kings Cross had been threatened by a bikie gang wanting their turf.
"This gang was up in the Cross demanding respect," he said, adding the same gang was responsible for a number of recent shootings.''
Pl note the culture in Oz to drugs is totally different to SG>
Educate your kids before u send them there.
Frightening: New killer cocaine on streets of Sydney
Deadly drug threat ... MCAT cocaine in capsule form

Dear Parents,
This is a good time to read abt drugs problems in oz.
U have been warned!Dunt assume and just listen to your frens and relatives abt
Oz drugs problems.Read the official data and see for yourself in oz.
Injection room,free Needle and Syringe Progammes across Oz
every metro cites and small towns!
BOQ
June 12, 2009 12:00am
QUEENSLAND'S appetite for drugs is the highest in the nation, fuelling demand for dangerous do-it-yourself amphetamine laboratories.
An Australian Crime Commission drug report has revealed the challenge faced by enforcement agencies, who continue to be tested by national and international traffickers.
The Illicit Drug Data Report also shows a re-emergence of cocaine use in Australia, at a time when the nation has the highest per capita use of ecstasy in the world.
It comes as ACC chief executive officer John Lawler exclusively told The Courier-Mail that intelligence operations had revealed drug pushers had infiltrated the nation's ports.
"Intelligence from these operations revealed criminal activity at the majority of ports in Australia," Mr Lawler said.
"Criminal infiltration in the maritime sector was shown to be involved with the importation of illicit commodities, including illicit drugs in Australia.
"We have also identified the presence of organised criminal networks and outlaw motorcycle gangs in the maritime sector."
The report showed 24,162 people were arrested in Queensland for drug use and supply in 2007-2008.
The second highest number was in NSW, which recorded 15,933 arrests.
Arrests are down across Queensland but the ACC said arrests across the nation had been broadly the same for the past three years.
Cannabis continues to be the drug of choice in Queensland, but the state still has the highest rates for clandestine drug laboratories, which generally produce amphetamine such as speed.
"The potential hazards relating to the illicit manufacture of drugs, such as the use of highly toxic, flammable and explosive substances, pose considerable risks to the community," the report said.
"The number of amphetamine-type stimulants arrests are currently the highest on record and seizures remain high."
Cocaine use and detection was on the rise, Mr Lawler said.
"Contrary to popular understanding of the cocaine market, several studies have shown that cocaine is used more frequently amongst those of lower socio-economic status who usually inject cocaine," he said.
Opposition health spokesman Peter Dutton hit out at the Rudd Government for stripping almost $25 million over four years from the National Illicit Drug Strategy in May's Budget, and taking money from the ACC.
A spokeswoman for Health Minister Nicola Roxon said $816 million over five years would be directed at key frontline services and education campaigns.
Australian Medical Association vice-president Steve Hambleton said money would always be needed for drug awareness.
And the Queensland Police Service stressed its commitment to tackling dangerous drugs.
A Canadian national was sentenced to life imprisonment with a non-parole period of 22 years in the Supreme Court in Brisbane this month for importing $35 million of cocaine – the state's largest detected importation and the fifth largest in Australian history.
http://www.news.com.au/couriermail/indepth/date/0,,5018883,00.html

The Drugs SCOURGE
@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Very few pple know that Tasmania is one of the opium growing location
in the world.So,do u have confidence on the control of this drugs materials
by Oz gavaman?
- [ 翻译æ¤é¡µ ]Tasmania is the world's largest producer of opium alkaloids for the pharmaceutical market. Standards placed on the industry by the Federal, State and US ...
www.launc.tased.edu.au/online/sciences/agsci/alkalo/popindus.htm
Welcome back, lion. How was your mum's funeral? ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Welcome back, lion. How was your mum's funeral?
i thot u was the undertaker?? u dunno meh??
Originally posted by lionnoisy:in the above after ------ is lionnoisy answers.
Can you kindly tell me which part of it answer me? It appears to me that there's no linkage?