Originally posted by angel7030:
That is during a rebel, to curb a rebel in singapore is as easy as abc, just close down geyland, chinatown and joo chiat, all surrender liao.
i not talking about rebel lah...
talking about the enjoy part...
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What about Chee?
Is Chee going to surrender?
No, Chee is a conspirers of PAP, he is nothing but a supporting actor, acting as an opposition for PAP so as to show to the world that Singapore also got opposition fighter.
Other than that, he can sell Muay Chee at pasar malam
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What about Chee?
Is Chee going to surrender?
who cares about him? just let him run around lo.
No, Chee is a conspirers of PAP
How you know?
Originally posted by skythewood:i not talking about rebel lah...
talking about the enjoy part...
Yo, Uncle, my job here is to wait for the PAP to recall me when there is a rebel, then i will call my gals and sisters to chiong. Right now is peaceful time, i do not provide services in peaceful time. If you need to contact me, Call ISD, Angel, code 7030
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:How you know?
Because he never gives up, still around, still very healthy and eating well, when he goes to jail, he actually go for a retreat with the govt and decided on which move to undertake so as to fool us and the world.
He is the successors to Uncle JB
Yo, Uncle, my job here is to wait for the PAP to recall me when there is a rebel, then i will call my gals and sisters to chiong. Right now is peaceful time, i do not provide services in peaceful time. If you need to contact me, Call ISD, Angel, code 7030
so your girls are "reservisit", to be activated during emergency? do they go for trg once a year to make sure their skill is up to date?
Because he never gives up, still around, still very healthy and eating well, when he goes to jail, he actually go for a retreat with the govt and decided on which move to undertake so as to fool us and the world.
I think that is horseshit.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think that is horseshit.
u need to think horseshit in order to be creative, u aint smart enough like the PAP, LKY is a genius, if he dun create opposition, how can there be election, how can then Singapore be democratic, how can then he shows his supremacy.
Dun take him as he is, a stroke of genius from him, can keep you in the dark forever.
Anyway, this is my creative thinking, as young as i am and never involve in election, since PAP kindergarden, i was wondering how come our govt never change, how come PAP is alway on remain on top, how come many people listen to them even they come out with unpopular laws and decisions.??
Originally posted by skythewood:so your girls are "reservisit", to be activated during emergency? do they go for trg once a year to make sure their skill is up to date?
for us 10 years only, later old liao, no use. Our code word is Angel Yang, once flash in TV, i will activate all my gals and chiong ah!!!!
Anyway, this is my creative thinking, as young as i am and never involve in election, since PAP kindergarden, i was wondering how come our govt never change, how come PAP is alway on remain on top, how come many people listen to them even they come out with unpopular laws and decisions.??
That is easy to answer.
for us 10 years only, later old liao, no use. Our code word is Angel Yang, once flash in TV, i will activate all my gals and chiong ah!!!!
miss yang, you will still need to undergo training mah... so how do you train to serve your country in case of emergency activation?
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:
That Malaysian blogger of "Malaysia Today" Raja 'something' falla who is currently under detention.
He looks white man or northern Indian.
Originally posted by skythewood:miss yang, you will still need to undergo training mah... so how do you train to serve your country in case of emergency activation?
Depend on where is the rebel, let say padang field, we will con the whole area, get my gals troops in to serve and chit chat all the guys and uncles rebel, then PAP will provide the PA system and stage, Tiger and barcadi will set up their drinks stall with tiger gals and barcadie aunties, then we will party all night long and sing patriot song such as Home in chinese, standup for singapore, count on me,...etc etc, slowly we will cool the guys down and ask them to go home or hotels.
Originally posted by 4sg:That Malaysian blogger of "Malaysia Today" Raja 'something' falla who is currently under detention.
He looks white man or northern Indian.
why u want to sodomise with him??
Depend on where is the rebel, let say padang field, we will con the whole area, get my gals troops in to serve and chit chat all the guys and uncles rebel, then PAP will provide the PA system and stage, Tiger and barcadi will set up their drinks stall with tiger gals and barcadie aunties, then we will party all night long and sing patriot song such as Home in chinese, standup for singapore, count on me,...etc etc, slowly we will cool the guys down and ask them to go home or hotels.
yah, talking about the go hotel together part, haha...
Originally posted by skythewood:yah, talking about the go hotel together part, haha...
why?? cannot go hotel meh?? patronise our local hotels lah.
why u want to sodomise with him??
no just comparing notes with a unqualified sexologist expert.....
why?? cannot go hotel meh?? patronise our local hotels lah.
can... but they tend to do stuff together inside the hotel too...
Originally posted by skythewood:can... but they tend to do stuff together inside the hotel too...
What stuffs??
like sleep, watch movie, chat, eat, fall in love or sleep lor.
Originally posted by 4sg:no just comparing notes with a unqualified sexologist expert.....
I got America Greenback notes, you want, i can take in sg dollars. Bloody Greenback is getting from bad to worst.
Originally posted by skythewood:like sleep, watch movie, chat, eat, fall in love or sleep lor.
fall in fake love, once their heart fall into our fake love, we controlled them, so they become guai guai, nice nice and obedient, no more rebel. Mission accomplished.
like sleep, watch movie, chat, eat, fall in love or sleep lor.
What if they discuss Singapore political affairs in the hotel instead of having affair?
How?
fall in fake love, once their heart fall into our fake love, we controlled them, so they become guai guai, nice nice and obedient, no more rebel. Mission accomplished.
fall in love involve physical interactions, which you will need to train for. so how do you and your girls train?