Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What if they discuss Singapore political affairs in the hotel instead of having affair?
How?
discuss got crime ah? where got time to discuss so much, need time for 'action'
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What if they discuss Singapore political affairs in the hotel instead of having affair?
How?
My gals are trained to be a good listener and seducers, we will listen to them, understand their plight and frustration, then slowly we will tame them down, as it goes, they will submit to us, unless he is a super lame type. Then no choice, drug him with viagra or ecstasy on his drinks, and get the ISD guys to take him away.
Originally posted by angel7030:
My gals are trained to be a good listener and seducers, we will listen to them, understand their plight and frustration, then slowly we will tame them down, as it goes, they will submit to us, unless he is a super lame type. Then no choice, drug him with viagra or ecstasy on his drinks, and get the ISD guys to take him away.
viagra will make him more excited, and than you will need to calm him down... in a physical way..
Originally posted by skythewood:fall in love involve physical interactions, which you will need to train for. so how do you and your girls train?
My gals are paid by PAP to curb rebel, they can give a discount to him at the hotel, so they get double paid. they are train to hv safety sex, seducing a guy heart and make him remember us.
Then tomorrow morning, as gentlemen most will send the gals back, exchange contacts and so forth, and i will be waiting to collect the comission from my gals, who rather prefer doing these for the sake of our nation then to stand on the street and waiting for Uncles.
Originally posted by skythewood:viagra will make him more excited, and than you will need to calm him down... in a physical way..
ISD will send them to individual ISD hotel room and let them DIY there.
My gals are paid by PAP to curb rebel, they can give a discount to him at the hotel, so they get double paid. they are train to hv safety sex, seducing a guy heart and make him remember us.
Then tomorrow morning, as gentlemen most will send the gals back, exchange contacts and so forth, and i will be waiting to collect the comission from my gals, who rather prefer doing these for the sake of our nation then to stand on the street and waiting for Uncles.
haha, so your gals do provide services that can be utilised during peace time mah...
Originally posted by skythewood:discuss got crime ah? where got time to discuss so much, need time for 'action'
huh?? much caress and slowly talk first mah, wha, you straight away action liao, my gals dun mind lor, faster do, faster finish, faster earn money.
carass and slowly talk is part of the action mah....
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, so your gals do provide services that can be utilised during peace time mah...
Because LKY and me discussed about these issue of rebel, how to curb them??, so i suggested as what the chinese said, "No Hero can escape the sight of beauty and sex gate.",
Therefore, with this notion, we created a few contingents namely..PRC gals Battalion, Batam Indo Division and Tamil Tigeress contingent. We also got Vietcong gals group just in case and THai Rak Thai Gals 3rd Division and our own Singapore Carlsberg Aunties Army.
Originally posted by skythewood:carass and slowly talk is part of the action mah....
that is not action, that is seducing, until the director said action, then action, understand!!!
Because LKY and me discussed about these issue of rebel, how to curb them??, so i suggested as what the chinese said, "No Hero can escape the sight of beauty and sex gate.",
Therefore, with this notion, we created a few contingents namely..PRC gals Battalion, Batam Indo Division and Tamil Tigeress contingent. We also got Vietcong gals group just in case and THai Rak Thai Gals 3rd Division and our own Singapore Carlsberg Aunties Army.
and you are the leader who lead by example right?
Originally posted by skythewood:and you are the leader who lead by example right?
No, i am a leader that lead in a way as when there is $$$ for all, let share and enjoy. I do the management and they do the action. Me shake legs only, money come liao, for them, they are train to open legs.
nono... must lead by example ear thir respect mah, or else why they want to listen to you... you need at least some trg... come, i can help you train, haha..
Originally posted by skythewood:nono... must lead by example ear thir respect mah, or else why they want to listen to you... you need at least some trg... come, i can help you train, haha..
You!! OMG!!, leadership courses aplently, but never get a trainer that sky the wood only.
nono... don't teach leadership course... teach the hands on seducing tactics sourse...
No, Chee is a conspirers of PAP, he is nothing but a supporting actor, acting as an opposition for PAP so as to show to the world that Singapore also got opposition fighter.
Other than that, he can sell Muay Chee at pasar malam
Let's vote for Chee then. At best, Singapore will become more democratic. At worst, the political climate will remain unchanged.
Originally posted by skythewood:what about full time macho soldiers and policeman?
I prefer 999, I miss Wong Li-lin...
Haha
in hiring the ghurka contigent is not about mistrust of locals.They are from a race and religion which does not make up singapore, they are not from a select group of people that canb e found worldwide, they are not driven by ideology The ghurkhas are impartial in dealing with racial riots. . In case such an event occurs, all sides will be neautralised. There were many conflicts and wars in history, and studying them shows that men from your own side can betray you for the love of money or other reasons such as religion, internal conflict politics and ideology.
Another is we are surrounded by neighbours who are predominantly from a select group of religion.
I support the Ghurka contigent. In an event where a conflict breaks out, you will not have a problem of a chinese singaporean hesitating to shoot someone from china or a malay or indian doing the same.
In an event where a conflict breaks out, you will not have a problem of a chinese singaporean hesitating to shoot someone from china or a malay or indian doing the same.
Yes, I think that is true.
They exist because PAP regime can use them to shoot at anyone.
Local citizens, there might be risk of coup or assassination.
Jarnail Singh Bhindranwale 's separatist Sikh militant group took up positions within the precincts of the Golden Temple, Sikhism's holiest shrine. Despite the presence of thousands of civilians in the Golden Temple complex at the time Gandhi ordered the Army into the shrine in an attempt to clear it of the militants in New Delhi.
Accounts differ in the number of military and civilian casualties. Government estimates include four officers, seventy-nine soldiers, and 492 militants; other accounts are much higher, perhaps 500 or more troops and 3,000 others, including many pilgrims caught in the crossfire. While the exact figures related to civilian casualties are disputed, the timing and method of the attack remain controversial.
Indira Gandhi had numerous bodyguards, two of whom were Satwant Singh and Beant Singh, both Sikhs. On October 31, 1984 they assassinated Indira Gandhi with their service weapons in the garden of the Prime Minister's Residence at No. 1, Safdarjung Road in New Delhi.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indira_Gandhi
Lee Kuan Yew, being the kiasu kiasee type probably prefered bodyguards he can trust.
Don't want any guards putting a bullet into him now do we?
Originally posted by 4sg:Sardaukar-Prime
I agree with each and every word you wrote.
I agree with your concern and fear.
But what LKY fear most are not the Gurkha but the locals and he created the Gurkha Contingent precisely for this purpose (he must have done his sum).
Ages ago, he said something along this line
"if the Chinese rebels, do I send a Malay contingent?
if the Malay rebels, do I send a Chinese contigent?"
What you are touching on can be classified as a state's top secret stuff. You will not get any answer from the net or from the authority.
Having goen thru' NS, I have seen first hand that Sg and Malaysia also have secret state-to-state arrangement.
(Now don't interpret it as me implying that Malaysia will intervent in event of Gurkha rebellion. I am not saying or implying that.
I would only say that I have been there, first hand. In other crisis, where suddenly you realise that it is a state-to-state agreement that the ordinary folk would never know - until the crisis strikes.)
Yup, agree with you on that. Theres a reason why Majulah SIngapura has to be in Malay.
Originally posted by shade343:Yup, agree with you on that. Theres a reason why Majulah SIngapura has to be in Malay.
I still remember the event that was so edged in my mind.
We were in period of red alert, stay-in, stand-by 24/7 in full battle order, vehicle engine running and carried loaded live rounds. Even eating and sleeping in full battle order next to equipment and vehicles.
We were all puzzled - all peace around Sg until our high ranking officer finally briefed us.
Originally posted by 4sg:I still remember the event that was so edged in my mind.
We were in period of red alert, stay-in, stand-by 24/7 in full battle order, vehicle engine running and carried loaded live rounds. Even eating and sleeping in full battle order next to equipment and vehicles.
We were all puzzled - all peace around Sg until our high ranking officer finally briefed us.
i was doing my NS during the same time when we were in alert. one day booked in and officer came and told us we were going to war soon, but not yet... orange alert.
we all were stunned, thought he joking... but he looked damn serious... plus he said we were nearest to the "battlefield" in the event of war. forgot to mentioned, i was at sembawang camp at that time, transport unit... so we joked among ourselves during preparation, "maybe we should pack additional boxes of chocolates for our fellow comrades?" since we transport so no front line fighting. hahaha...
the point of the topic is about the controversy surrounding the ghurka incident. I think what TS is trying to say is that in modern times, ghruka is exposed to modern technology and ideals, as a result may may be losing what made them stand out and distinct from the crowd. The incident just tells me this.
I dontbelieve the Ghurka is highly trained like out SAF or SPF in terms of technology and stuff, It could be they are there for some generic and strategic deployment and a counter balancing force. I dont really think they have access to stuff that our reguar comandos and Star has. Whoever controlling them aint stupid. i dont think they are allowed to draw weapons and ammo without proper approval of their superiors. By the way, Ghurkas are commanded by our regular singaporean superiors, not their own kind.