Originally posted by skythewood:but will they have his unique hair or not? so retro... maybe the next one will have afro...
Cool lah, dun be so Kan Jong, let see how it goes, the last thing to worry in politics are the communist, they are self preserve and destruction type, u dun hv to worry about them, we should be more worry on the Capitalism, look at the banks, Cham liao
North Korean Missile Warhead Found in Alaska
Originally posted by angel7030:
Cool lah, dun be so Kan Jong, let see how it goes, the last thing to worry in politics are the communist, they are self preserve and destruction type, u dun hv to worry about them, we should be more worry on the Capitalism, look at the banks, Cham liao
but imagine the impact on the fashion world if the great leader have a different hairstyle? all the afros in the world will mourn...
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:North Korean Missile Warhead Found in Alaska
they threw there one lah, damn N korean dun hv rubbish bin for warhead, so put in Alaska lor.
Originally posted by skythewood:but imagine the impact on the fashion world if the great leader have a different hairstyle? all the afros in the world will mourn...
some leader got no hair liao, how to style, dun ask me to follow LKY's wife hairstyle hor, and do you think you can follow LKY hair style, the high forehead is a mark of a great leader with good vision ok
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:North Korean Missile Warhead Found in Alaska
Palin is the governor of alaska... conspiracy?

Originally posted by skythewood:Palin is the governor of alaska... conspiracy?
Wha this auntie very smart and steady, i wish to be like her when i grew up, but here in Joo Chiat...fat dream
Originally posted by angel7030:Wha this auntie very smart and steady, i wish to be like her when i grew up, but here in Joo Chiat...fat dream
than marry a politician, than can upgrade like hillary... 1st lady!!
Originally posted by skythewood:than marry a politician, than can upgrade like hillary... 1st lady!!
i wanted too, but our politician all not handsome and old old liao...my place here is Chen Soo Seng, omg, my granpa liao.
Defense Department Unable to Substantiate North Korean Missile Claim
By Gregg Bish
GOPUSA News
March 5, 2003
SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA (GOPUSA News) -- Defense Department sources were
unable to confirm reports that a North Korean missile warhead was found
in the Alaskan Peninsula, as reported by the Korea Times over the
weekend. Defense Department media resources confirmed that the Defense
Department was aware of the report, but, according to one source, "We have no information that would substantiate it."
According to the report filed by the Korea Times, North Korean weapons
may have already found their way into the United States, but not in the
hands of terrorists. Ryu Jin of the Korea Times reports that the
warhead of a long-range missile test-fired by North Korea was found in
the state of Alaska. The information was presented to the South Korean
National Assembly Tuesday. Attempts to contact the Korean Embassy for
confirmation went without response.
According to former Japanese foreign minister Taro Nakayama, "According to a U. S. document, the last piece of a missile
warhead fired by North Korea was foundin Alaska". Nakayama was
quoted from the report to the Korean National Assembly...
i wanted too, but our politician all not handsome and old old liao...my place here is Chen Soo Seng, omg, my granpa liao.
ask your 24 yr old bf go into politics lo...
Originally posted by skythewood:ask your 24 yr old bf go into politics lo...
Politics only for Prime Minister and President Scholars.
it is also available for dictators too...
hitler drop out of high school.
angel, someone just started lee kuan yew when are you going to die #2 and was removed by fireice. But strange leh, she allows these two threads to go on, double standard : Kim Jong/Mahatir when are you going to die?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
angel, someone just started lee kuan yew when are you going to die #2 and was removed by fireice. But strange leh, she allows these two threads to go on, double standard : Kim Jong/Mahatir when are you going to die?
Would you like to post one for FireIce?
I would like to know if she will ban you again or not. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Would you like to post one for FireIce?I would like to know if she will ban you again or not.
Shut up, I did not talk to you. No sense.
Trying to instigate but got no guts to try it out for yourself.
I'm not surprised by your reply.
Retard. ![]()
The curly hair old communist...
Communism should end lah, it cant work in such era. And S.Korea is enjoying prosperity, wat about N.Korea? Machiam outdated.
What to do, moderators mah, you want moderator to loose her jobs, later she kenna ISD, we also got no Sgforum to post liao, tarhan abit lah, when i grew a bit older, I will take over her and abolish the ban button policy.
In the meantime, let her earn her living lah, Ah Kim and Ah Mah not a real concern here, but our PM, MM, SM with BM and DM must be careful lor. Actually, we must thanks her for protecting us, moderators are leaders and controllers, if they cannot control their forum, i will sack them
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:The curly hair old communist...
Communism should end lah, it cant work in such era. And S.Korea is enjoying prosperity, wat about N.Korea? Machiam outdated.
People got people liking mah, some want prosperity, some want peace and harmony, some want sex and freedom, up to them.
well,there are reports that kim jong might be dying...
the mahathir topic is technically a "going to die" topic, see it's topic.
What to do, moderators mah, you want moderator to loose her jobs, later she kenna ISD, we also got no Sgforum to post liao, tarhan abit lah, when i grew a bit older, I will take over her and abolish the ban button policy.
In the meantime, let her earn her living lah, Ah Kim and Ah Mah not a real concern here, but our PM, MM, SM with BM and DM must be careful lor. Actually, we must thanks her for protecting us, moderators are leaders and controllers, if they cannot control their forum, i will sack them
want to remove should do it much earlier to that thread. In other forums the topics about LKY and PAP are worse off than what we read here and the forums are still existing. No qualms one lah. The topics and discussion here are considered mild OK.
Originally posted by parn:
Trying to instigate but got no guts to try it out for yourself.I'm not surprised by your reply.
Retard.
Shut up. YOu have no credibility, just post to stir up trouble here. The forumers here know you kind. You are the one instigating me to start a thread on fireice, who do you think you are that I have to subject to you. Fireice has done you no wrong to deserve such a bad attitude from you. You are extremely ill bred. No man is interested in you in this forum. YOu so yucks, nobody wants to touch you even. pui.
Originally posted by Fantagf:want to remove should do it much earlier to that thread. In other forums the topics about LKY and PAP are worse off than what we read here and the forums are still existing. No qualms one lah. The topics and discussion here are considered mild OK.
hmmm...like this hor, the moderator got no standard or double standard, then she should spell it out clearly and if want to ban people, must also explain the reason behind it so that we will not post such thread again. I think she is applying PAP method, "i talk only, you shut up and listen" system
You are right. Some forumers here said she see people.