Originally posted by Fantagf:
You are right. Some forumers here said she see people.
alamak, even forum also got favoritism and nepotism?? yo, cool down lah, we enjoy your postings, carry on and cheer us up ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:
alamak, even forum also got favoritism and nepotism?? yo, cool down lah, we enjoy your postings, carry on and cheer us up ya.
Of course there are. No worry, I not affected, just don't care.
yalor, u dun loose a cent wah, just curl up, have fun and enjoy posting, so nice to hv you here, or else, it will be quite boring, and also Uncle Andrew and many others (or clones), really make my days.
I have been enjoying your posts since the YMB's days. Is your other nick angel666?
huh!!! OMG!!! u hv know me since i was 17yo then??
Same, i am still an Angel, just that formerly i was very green and new, now after kenna YMB and Sgforum education, I become more smart, cunning and jovial.
huh!!! OMG!!! u hv know me since i was 17yo then??
Same, i am still an Angel, just that formerly i was very green and new, now after kenna YMB and Sgforum education, I become more smart, cunning and jovial.
i thought you 19 this year? and your boyfriend is 24?
cos the thread no have anything new.... all discussed in old thread already
Shut up. YOu have no credibility, just post to stir up trouble here. The forumers here know you kind. You are the one instigating me to start a thread on fireice, who do you think you are that I have to subject to you. Fireice has done you no wrong to deserve such a bad attitude from you. You are extremely ill bred. No man is interested in you in this forum. YOu so yucks, nobody wants to touch you even. pui.
Thank GOD I'm not like you. ![]()
Cowards like you are ONLY capable of barking when they're scared.
Before you talk about credibility, better take another closer look at your own posts and joined date first. ![]()
Oh...and you're still RETARDED by the way.
Originally posted by parn:
Thank GOD I'm not like you.Cowards like you are ONLY capable of barking when they're scared.
Before you talk about credibility, better take another closer look at your own posts and joined date first.
Oh...and you're still RETARDED by the way.
Say whatever you want, people here know you by now. I don't need to subject myself to your approval. You bitch.
You can't survive, can't breathe without bitching, quarrelling everyday. So damn pathetic. Once you stop barking madly at people, you will stop breathing, so poor thing. EVen if a man can afford the 30k diamond ring, you will not be his choice. A man who can afford 30k diamond ring deserves someone much more better than you. REmember, nobody here is interested to buy you a 30k diamond ring even he can afford. So you have better look elsewhere for man hunting.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Say whatever you want, people here know you by now. I don't need to subject myself to your approval. You bitch.
You can't survive, can't breathe without bitching, quarrelling everyday. So damn pathetic. Once you stop barking madly at people, you will stop breathing, so poor thing. EVen if a man can afford the 30k diamond ring, you will not be his choice. A man who can afford 30k diamond ring deserves someone much more better than you. REmember, nobody here is interested to buy you a 30k diamond ring even he can afford. So you have better look elsewhere for man hunting.
In that case, then you are saying it's alright for you to behave like a coward and use other people as a shield to beg me not to correct you even when you're wrong?
You should defend for yourself like a MAN and stop being an immature kid who only knows how to post their childish tantrums when faced with opposition. You don't really need to hide behind your kindergarten clones or buddies when you get corrected by a girl during your kindergarten period.
I would like to see if you will get banned first before you stopped breathing. ![]()
And by the way, have you realised your retardedness now?
In that case, then you are saying it's alright for you to behave like a coward and use other people as a shield to beg me not to correct you even when you're wrong?You should defend for yourself like a MAN and stop being an immature kid who only knows how to post their childish tantrums when faced with opposition. You don't really need to hide behind your kindergarten clones or buddies when you get corrected by a girl during your kindergarten period.
I would like to see if you will get banned first before you stopped breathing.
And by the way, have you realised your retardedness now?
Fucktard, talking like a bitch again. You really suit to be called a bitch. Get your facts right before talking about gender here. Stupid fool.
Their rockets not able to reach other countries that are far away from them, accuracy is also one of their problems too.They have nuclear like India, but without the technology to hit targets far away from them with accuracy, their own rockets might just balik kampung back to themselves.
No, their missiles can hit countries far away, some can reach US. Even they cant reach US, they can still hit countries like South Korea, Japan, China, Russia and other major powers. With that many countires in range, it can kill millions of people b4 their country fell.
If their missile fall back to themselves, US would already send troop and kick their a*s just like wat they did in iraq and need not waste so much time to talk to them
i think before Kim jong II die, we already got missiles shooting here liao. Take cover!!!!
Originally posted by sirAdrian:
No, their missiles can hit countries far away, some can reach US. Even they cant reach US, they can still hit countries like South Korea, Japan, China, Russia and other major powers. With that many countires in range, it can kill millions of people b4 their country fell.If their missile fall back to themselves, US would already send troop and kick their a*s just like wat they did in iraq and need not waste so much time to talk to them
Their rockets cannot reach U.S and the rockets are unable to hit any pinpointed targets.
U.S did not liberate North Korea because there are no U.S interest in North Korea. IRAQ has oil, North Korea got nothing. And there are also risks that China and South Korea might assist North Korea in the WAR.
And one more thing is, North Korea does not have Nuclear as they claimed. They only tried to make one, but they do not possess the technology.
Isn't all that in the NEWS? ![]()
Fucktard, talking like a bitch again. You really suit to be called a bitch. Get your facts right before talking about gender here. Stupid fool.
Is this how you think is going to make you a better person?
Why not I give you an opportunity to be a better person?
You can begin by apologising to me first. ![]()
Is this how you think is going to make you a better person?Why not I give you an opportunity to be a better person?
You can begin by apologising to me first.
ni sheng mo lian!!!! po fu mei tian zai zhe li ma jie!
Originally posted by Fantagf:ni sheng mo lian!!!! po fu mei tian zai zhe li ma jie!
Please apologise in ENGLISH. ![]()
Please apologise in ENGLISH.
So now I know you are either not a chinese or a chinese who refuses to learn Mandarin.
Did I apologise? Ha ha ha
ni shi po fu mei tian lai zhe li ma jie. ni hao ben, wo mei you gen ni dao qian, shi ni zi ji shuo de. Ni yao bu yao qu zuo pian ju ji ran ni zhe mo hui pian gu shi?? HA ha ha.
ROFL
So now I know you are either not a chinese or a chinese who refuses to learn Mandarin.Did I apologise? Ha ha ha
ni shi po fu mei tian lai zhe li ma jie. ni hao ben, wo mei you gen ni dao qian, shi ni zi ji shuo de. Ni yao bu yao qu zuo pian ju ji ran ni zhe mo hui pian gu shi?? HA ha ha.
ROFL
OMG....now you know my Secret.
Did you heard it from Victoria? ![]()
Stop it u 2!!!! otherwise, i bring both of u go see principal.
Miss parn, u sit far left
Fantagf, ni sit far right.
Be cool ya.
*locks n loads the flamethrower*
Need to polish my skillz..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*locks n loads the flamethrower*
Need to polish my skillz..
need fire command.... and a target...
squad! straight ahead!100!! rapid!! Fire!!
Originally posted by skythewood:need fire command.... and a target...
squad! straight ahead!100!! rapid!! Fire!!
Wait Wait Wait...can i hv my last words
I'm still alive!!! ![]()
R.I.P to the one on the far RIGHT.