Originally posted by skythewood:I like chestnuts.
they are yummy. i can engulf a chestnut in my mouth fully and suck.
I like chestnuts.
Damn, u make me wet. Stop it!!
Originally posted by skythewood:i believed that people who retired as head of state can still take up post as a member of parliament if they choose to. mahathir was a part of the party til he quit this march.
and i believe head of state is paid the highest, followed by the prime minister. MM and SM still paid millions, but not as high as PM.
but he was paid peanut compare to our MM and SM and coming SMM and MMM and so on....
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Did he fucking cut us some fucking slack?
I tell him fucking step down from power, did he fucking step down?
I tell him reform fucking propaganda media, did he fucking reform fucking media?
I tell stop increasing fucking pay to millions, did he fucking stop increasing fucking pay?
I tell him I oppose policy of 6.5 million population, did he change the fucking policy?
Did that old fucking bastard cut me any fucking slack?
Old fucker did not fucking cut me slack, want me to cut his fucking slack, I think old fucking fucker should go and fucking fuck off, that old fucker.
Damn, Uncle, why every sentence got the f one huh, can u tone down or not? Cool and steady wins the race ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Damn, u make me wet. Stop it!!
you like chestnuts too?
Originally posted by skythewood:you like chestnuts too?
water chestnuts already.
I like mushroom, especially the head. So delicious.
water chestnuts already.
speechless
water chestnuts already.
in super mario, touching the mushroom will make you big
in real life, maybe you will make the mushroom big instead
Originally posted by eagle:speechless
is there a problem eating fungi??
Originally posted by skythewood:in super mario, touching the mushroom will make you big
in real life, maybe you will make the mushroom big instead
what super mario???
mushroom can be big if soak in water, but usually those with big heads have a short stem.
what super mario???
mushroom can be big if soak in water, but usually those with big heads have a short stem.

that is super mario.
I heard that black mushroom are bigger.
Originally posted by skythewood:
that is super mario.
I heard that black mushroom are bigger.
hahaha button mushroom head, i dun really like, i like those long stem mushroom with a good head.
Originally posted by angel7030:hahaha button mushroom head, i dun really like, i like those long stem mushroom with a good head.
those mushroom will become larger when you make them wet.
as PM, we paid him high salary, as SM, we paid higher salary, as MM, we paid lagi high salary, when is it going to stop, why for other countries, once u are out of PM, u are out. Mahathir is not a SM, so do clinton, or thai PM etc etc.
So do u notice that we are paying more and more just for them to create designation and titles and on,...so if Lee HL become SM, someone become PM, SM goh become MM, and LKY become SMM, Oh,,my gosh. Me no money lor.
A good retired leader should help and do good for the country for free.
Singapore is small, we don't need so many heavy weights around. It is a waste of money to feed these leeches. Money used on these leeches should be channelled to better use.
Originally posted by killtheink:funny how the thread changed from warm and nice to cold and bitter.
a lot of younger singaporeans don't really KNOW lee kuan yew. our country's gonna crumble like a pack o' cards when he's gone. cut the old man some slack okay. you sitting behind that computer screen complaining your ass off, what have you done for the country and what has he done?
bottomline, no matter what you do it'll never be enough to overwrite what he's contributed to make sg what it is today. weigh that out, before you fire. you just feel safe saying things like that because you're online and protected by that roof & four walls, so suddenly you grow like 6 balls. if you feel unhappy with a lot of things here, then lead the country lah. or leave. i'd like to see how you fare in that.
there is no stopping people from voicing out. Not happy, go surf PAP's website.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Is your other nick "Oxford Mushroom"? There is no good reason for the people to tolerate a government who are so much into making money out of the people than sincerely care for the people and do their utmost to serve the people.
does ur parents pamper u to the core of giving u as much money as u wan..?if they do..i'm sad to say...they have failed u as ur parents...and u have failed ur duty as a child..juz like u have failed ur duty as a Singapore Citizen..~the government don't make money out of u..u make money for the government so that the government can defend itself..save money..build a better infrastructure..TO SERVE U AND MI...and if u don't know how these things work...PLS GO STUDY ECONOMICS BEFORE U OPEN UR NONSENSE MOUTH OR MOVE UR ROTTEN FINGERS..the money comes back to u..juz that u don't have the eyes to see the big picture..if u are incompetent..pls don't point ur rotten fingers...u're a failure...
same to u Midlusionz...don't juz talk like this..make ur point pls...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Is your other nick "Oxford Mushroom"? There is no good reason for the people to tolerate a government who are so much into making money out of the people than sincerely care for the people and do their utmost to serve the people.
and no..my nick is harrymushroom..the one and onli...something almost the same means its mi also..u're dumb or what...?
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Some signatures of great leader:
1. Groom Successor/s 2. Ensure peaceful and orderly transition of power 3. Totally hands off after thatIts a shame Mr LKY cannot or fully do the 3 point, perhapsPerhaps he's hungry for power like some people think? or No confidence of the younger generation?? or Just cannot let it go as a "father" (just like parents will forever worry about their children even if the children are grown adults)
i think the onli thing u can do is to quote something from somewhere and use it to others' disadvantage..that a huge shame on u...
and people like u onli like to see people fall...the more people fall..the more happy u are..one day u will be the one who fall..and u're going to onli point others for it..look urself in the mirror and know that u're realli negative..and that's going to take u no where other than down..
get ur facts right..u're a good example of a someone who doesn't appreciate good deeds and kind hearts at all..a big shame on u...
as PM, we paid him high salary, as SM, we paid higher salary, as MM, we paid lagi high salary, when is it going to stop, why for other countries, once u are out of PM, u are out. Mahathir is not a SM, so do clinton, or thai PM etc etc.
So do u notice that we are paying more and more just for them to create designation and titles and on,...so if Lee HL become SM, someone become PM, SM goh become MM, and LKY become SMM, Oh,,my gosh. Me no money lor.
A good retired leader should help and do good for the country for free.
maybe u're not fit to be a financial controller and definitely not fit to be related to human resource at all...today...i'm juz asking u to come out with 4-5 dollars every year to give thanks and secure the people who safe guard ur very home..u can't afford that..~?u wan to stinch that 4-5 dollars..?when was the last time u had mac or any other fast food..?u can have a mac but u wan to stinch this 4-5 bucks who gave a chance to ur fast food restaurants to make it here..?
shame on U once again....
Originally posted by harrymushroom:maybe u're not fit to be a financial controller and definitely not fit to be related to human resource at all...today...i'm juz asking u to come out with 4-5 dollars every year to give thanks and secure the people who safe guard ur very home..u can't afford that..~?u wan to stinch that 4-5 dollars..?when was the last time u had mac or any other fast food..?u can have a mac but u wan to stinch this 4-5 bucks who gave a chance to ur fast food restaurants to make it here..?
shame on U once again....
where your $4 - $5 come from?
Originally posted by killtheink:funny how the thread changed from warm and nice to cold and bitter.
a lot of younger singaporeans don't really KNOW lee kuan yew. our country's gonna crumble like a pack o' cards when he's gone. cut the old man some slack okay. you sitting behind that computer screen complaining your ass off, what have you done for the country and what has he done?
bottomline, no matter what you do it'll never be enough to overwrite what he's contributed to make sg what it is today. weigh that out, before you fire. you just feel safe saying things like that because you're online and protected by that roof & four walls, so suddenly you grow like 6 balls. if you feel unhappy with a lot of things here, then lead the country lah. or leave. i'd like to see how you fare in that.
i fcuking served this country. I lost the ability to play my favourite sport (football) because the rigorous training busted my knee.
I can no longer lift heavy weights, and i sure as hell can't run.
I had to go for physiotherapy for 6 months just o walk normally.
SO go fcuk yourself if you think i haven't contributed enough. FYI, since i didnt volunteer for the above-mentioned activities; i have evry right to complain.
And yes. i know everyone suffers during NS, hell some of them didn't even make it out alive. But we all played our part.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Singapore is small, we don't need so many heavy weights around. It is a waste of money to feed these leeches. Money used on these leeches should be channelled to better use.
yalor, why always people come my house ask for charity, and also my mail box, full of charity letters..me no more trust charity liao, i think our govt got so much money, it should self sustain the charity work in singapore and dun ask us to donate again unless we ourselve are willing to give.
Pass by ERP orchard,,...2 dollars gone
Originally posted by nullifi3d:i fcuking served this country. I lost the ability to play my favourite sport (football) because the rigorous training busted my knee.
I can no longer lift heavy weights, and i sure as hell can't run.
I had to go for physiotherapy for 6 months just o walk normally.
SO go fcuk yourself if you think i haven't contributed enough. FYI, since i didnt volunteer for the above-mentioned activities; i have evry right to complain.
And yes. i know everyone suffers during NS, hell some of them didn't even make it out alive. But we all played our part.
huh!!! wah lau, so serious, aiya, faith to be lah. Let move on and look forward, dun dwell on your poor past, conserve what u have today and make the best of it. Blaming here and there will only add depression and anguish feeling that will affect health. Be steady lah
Originally posted by freedom4ever:where your $4 - $5 come from?
pretty simple..look at the amount that our governors are getting..and u divide by ur share of tax or contribution to the nation, like GST, Income Tax, etc...
juz 4-5 bucks..is it too much for u...~?very expensive..?
Originally posted by harrymushroom:pretty simple..look at the amount that our governors are getting..and u divide by ur share of tax or contribution to the nation, like GST, Income Tax, etc...
juz 4-5 bucks..is it too much for u...~?very expensive..?
you mean each minister $4 - $5 or all ministers?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:you mean each minister $4 - $5 or all ministers?
i mean all ministers..open ur mind..look at the big picture...~