Originally posted by angel7030:
huh!!! wah lau, so serious, aiya, faith to be lah. Let move on and look forward, dun dwell on your poor past, conserve what u have today and make the best of it. Blaming here and there will only add depression and anguish feeling that will affect health. Be steady lah
Actually i'm over it. Hahahahahha.
Life goes on hur.
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Actually i'm over it. Hahahahahha.
Life goes on hur.
as a trained pyschologist, we call it deep ocean feeling, you know, nobody can actually get over certain events, especially those sad events, what we do it just shelve it in the deep part of our mind and once a while, it appear to remind you your past.
To get over it at time is fooling oneself, what i suggest is that you should learn from it and never to repeat it.
Originally posted by angel7030:
as a trained pyschologist, we call it deep ocean feeling, you know, nobody can actually get over certain events, especially those sad events, what we do it just shelve it in the deep part of our mind and once a while, it appear to remind you your past.To get over it at time is fooling oneself, what i suggest is that you should learn from it and never to repeat it.
lolz...i was going to stop posting liao..but u said u trained psychologist..even spelled it wrongly..i had to wriote this post...lolz..~~
maybe u should act like someone worthy of a name "psychologist"...unless, of course, u're one of those psycho...then i should juz let u be...lolz..~
Originally posted by harrymushroom:does ur parents pamper u to the core of giving u as much money as u wan..?if they do..i'm sad to say...they have failed u as ur parents...and u have failed ur duty as a child..juz like u have failed ur duty as a Singapore Citizen..~the government don't make money out of u..u make money for the government so that the government can defend itself..save money..build a better infrastructure..TO SERVE U AND MI...and if u don't know how these things work...PLS GO STUDY ECONOMICS BEFORE U OPEN UR NONSENSE MOUTH OR MOVE UR ROTTEN FINGERS..the money comes back to u..juz that u don't have the eyes to see the big picture..if u are incompetent..pls don't point ur rotten fingers...u're a failure...
same to u Midlusionz...don't juz talk like this..make ur point pls...
I can see that you see such a need to come here to show your ugly character. You don't know me to judge me. I don't need to subject myself to your views, comments and judgement, clone.
Originally posted by harrymushroom:i think the onli thing u can do is to quote something from somewhere and use it to others' disadvantage..that a huge shame on u...
and people like u onli like to see people fall...the more people fall..the more happy u are..one day u will be the one who fall..and u're going to onli point others for it..look urself in the mirror and know that u're realli negative..and that's going to take u no where other than down..
get ur facts right..u're a good example of a someone who doesn't appreciate good deeds and kind hearts at all..a big shame on u...
You are here trolling and attack every forumer here, not happy go FO.
Originally posted by harrymushroom:lolz...i was going to stop posting liao..but u said u trained psychologist..even spelled it wrongly..i had to wriote this post...lolz..~~
maybe u should act like someone worthy of a name "psychologist"...unless, of course, u're one of those psycho...then i should juz let u be...lolz..~
If you are a gentlemen, mean what you said - stop posting as mentioned in your above post.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I can see that you see such a need to come here to show your ugly character. You don't know me to judge me. I don't need to subject myself to your views, comments and judgement, clone.
Fantagf...i don't need to know u to read what u write..the way u write put urself at shame..and for what i said about u failing ur duty as a son and citizen..pls go read ur posts in this forum..u are talking like a kid..i spoke like u when i was 10 yrs old..are u 10 yrs old..?if not..pls exercise ur social sense and show urself more like a singapore citizen and an educated person..u're a disgrace to Singapore in the eyes of Singaporeans and Foreigner...
u can go tell ur parents every word u have wrote in this forum subject..and they will smack ur head..if u don't like people to say that u're bad...don't be bad..if u don't wanna be called irresponsible..don't show that u're irresponsible..it's as simple as that...if u think that u're not given justice for what u wrote..justify it...if not..u're juz a baby crying because u have to suck thumb..u spoke like a 10yr old kid..and u freaking jolly well know it..~
once again..u're angry because i said something that's so true about u that it hits u right in ur bones..whether u subject urself to my comments or not isn't the issue anymore..y not u juz suck it up and slap ur own face..~?
harrymushroom, what is the conflict between you and Fantagf about?
You seem very agitated, calm down, bad for health.
Originally posted by Fantagf:You are here trolling and attack every forumer here, not happy go FO.
there are people who shows that they are human and of an intelligent source...example Hua.jiamin, Novelltie, Red_amoeba, Stevenson101, Turby. And a person like Fantagf is not of an intelligent source definitely..don't ask mi how i know..u showed mi...
i think u're one of those forumers that should FO..u're definitely a waste of the Singapore resource..if we run the government the way Fantagf likes it or if Fantagf rule this country..i'll run as the opposition and topple u like stack dominos..wait...wait wait...
i doubt u can even make it high enough in the Parliment or in politics..Thank Goodness for that....
Originally posted by Fantagf:
If you are a gentlemen, mean what you said - stop posting as mentioned in your above post.
finally..u found something that i should be critised about..well done Fantagf...1 point for u...
Current Standing, Harrymushrroom 56 points, Fantagf 1 point.
Keep up the good work..~
I think both harrymushroom and Fantagf needs to calm down and cool off for a while.
They are attacking and criticising each other, which is unhelpful.
Calm down calm down harrymushroom.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:harrymushroom, what is the conflict between you and Fantagf about?
You seem very agitated, calm down, bad for health.
lolz..nah..it's okie..~he's juz one of those unlucky people that i decided to get at for his nonsensical posts...
call mi a patroit..or call mi whatever it is..but i juz think this Fantagf kid needs someone to put him where he belongs..back to school...
Thanks Poh.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I think both harrymushroom and Fantagf needs to calm down and cool off for a while.
They are attacking and criticising each other, which is unhelpful.
Calm down calm down harrymushroom.
yeah..i don't post at all most of the time..lolz..this happens to one of the rare times..~~and Fantagf happens to be the rare one..lolz..~
okie..nuff said..~ :)
you are unhappy about Fantagf criticising PAP regime, is that it?
But I also criticise PAP regime harrymushroom.
Criticise PAP regime does not mean we are unpatroitic.
It shows we are concerned about state affairs.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:you are unhappy about Fantagf criticising PAP regime, is that it?
being proud of being a Singaporean doesn't mean that I am pro-PAP either.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:you are unhappy about Fantagf criticising PAP regime, is that it?
i'm patroitic... i love my country...and is concerned about state affairs too...but Fantagf is giving un-intelligent answers..and is doing more to mislead people more than posting an arguement..it's not about PAP...juz about him..~
think the TS is a bit sentimental though. like every other stuff in life, PAP is not perfect too.
Originally posted by harrymushroom:i mean all ministers..open ur mind..look at the big picture...~
WOW. $4-$5 to all ministers per year. Are you really sure we are paying that amount? Seriously i dun mind paying them $50 a year if they just remove away GST only.
What is so proud to be born Singaporean when you are treated like a sheep?
Originally posted by harrymushroom:finally..u found something that i should be critised about..well done Fantagf...1 point for u...
Current Standing, Harrymushrroom 56 points, Fantagf 1 point.
Keep up the good work..~
so you don't mean what you said. Still keep posting here to find fault. You are a troll who finds fault with almost everyone here.
Originally posted by harrymushroom:i'm patroitic... i love my country...and is concerned about state affairs too...but Fantagf is giving un-intelligent answers..and is doing more to mislead people more than posting an arguement..it's not about PAP...juz about him..~
I do not need to subject myself to your approval. Who do you think you are to approve people? FO if you don't like the way people communicate here. You are slapping your own face by not meaning what you said that is to stop posting here.
Originally posted by harrymushroom:i'm patroitic... i love my country...and is concerned about state affairs too...but Fantagf is giving un-intelligent answers..and is doing more to mislead people more than posting an arguement..it's not about PAP...juz about him..~
Lol! you start to sound like lionnoisy...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Is your other nick "Oxford Mushroom"? There is no good reason for the people to tolerate a government who are so much into making money out of the people than sincerely care for the people and do their utmost to serve the people.
and no..my nick is harrymushroom..the one and onli...something almost the same means its mi also..u're dumb or what...?
Poh, I have hit the nail on the head that is why this IB is clinging on me for attack constantly.
REad:
Is your other nick "Oxford Mushroom"? There is no good reason for the people to tolerate a government who are so much into making money out of the their utmost to serve the people.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Lol! you start to sound like lionnoisy...
Be careful, he is not happy about people exposing the PAP. He said he will stop posting still come back here to get at the people.
I posted this and he was so mad and started to attack me:
There is no good reason for the people to tolerate a government who are so much into making money out of the their utmost to serve the people.