Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:What if PAP regime conduct exit interview ask why quit and the person says that he don't like to see Lee Kuan Yew's face on TV.
How?
Can switch channel mah, go to indian channel veesangam or suria lor.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i agree, there will be. but the number will be small. very small. so i don't think its worth to even ask. like i said, it will be a waste of resources.
i'm just wondering, the govt pays themselves millions and yet they can't infer? something is seriously wrong..
i am not sure how small it will be... but i think they try.
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, your style is nice too.
heh
it's the style that goes for a "everyone wins" scenario :D
Originally posted by skythewood:i am not sure how small it will be... but i think they try.
if they try to use those feedback to improve, i don't mind.
if its all for just a show which i think most likely. i rather not. cause in the end they'll just rebutt all of those reasons with crap that was paid for millions.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
if they try to use those feedback to improve, i don't mind.if its all for just a show which i think most likely. i rather not. cause in the end they'll just rebutt all of those reasons with crap that was paid for millions.
Can only cross fingers and hope they improve lor
I would say that would be naive thinking.
You don't put some pressure on PAP regime, they will never change.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I would say that would be naive thinking.
You don't put some pressure on PAP regime, they will never change.
I agree.
tell them what to change.
... the government can't handle the truth...
.... they should just settle for Politically Correct answers from the questions they ask people whom they labelled as Quitterr, and STFU...
We shall suggest an Exit Singapore Tax (EST) to discourage Singaporeans from moving abroad.
The additional benefit of EST is that it encourages Singaporeans to come back to Singapore to stay. In the case they (fail overseas and) wishes to come back to Singapore, they can get back the money they paid to ESTand start anew. To move overseas require a substantial amount of money and and quitters are exposed to a lot of risks. Anytime they want to come back, they have a ready pool of money waiting for them in Sg, so that they can resume their daily lives fast. The money in the EST will be compounded at 2.4% p.a.
Really, EST is for your own good.
Originally posted by eagle:We shall suggest an Exit Singapore Tax (EST) to discourage Singaporeans from moving abroad.
The additional benefit of EST is that it encourages Singaporeans to come back to Singapore to stay. In the case they (fail overseas and) wishes to come back to Singapore, they can get back the money they paid to ESTand start anew. To move overseas require a substantial amount of money and and quitters are exposed to a lot of risks. Anytime they want to come back, they have a ready pool of money waiting for them in Sg, so that they can resume their daily lives fast. The money in the EST will be compounded at 2.4% p.a.
Really, EST is for your own good.
How on earth are you going to past this bill?, i think before anything can happen, the world and the international tribunal will be laughing at us, a globalise 1st world state should be borderless.
it's to help Singaporeans, so have to pass ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:it's to help Singaporeans, so have to pass
Human ERP with rebates
Next they'll conduct citizen feedback session.
Another pointless activity to spend more tax dollar on a problem when we all know the solution ..
they are just gonna edit the stats at the end of the day..
Reminds me of those questionaires i get when i unsubscribe to a service or something - Corporations need it to get feedback from customers.. but Government doing that?? Singapore is becoming more like a huge corporation man
Originally posted by fishbuff1:
What makes the interviewer thinks the interviewees cannot lie?
Singapore is becoming more like a huge corporation man
That is why they are migrating.
Like AIA.
They see the firm about to collapse, they quickly cancel policies and escape.
If PAP regime continues to run Singapore like a company, don't expect anyone to stay on once people see that the firm is sinking.
They will need to hire new citizens like foreigners to top up the population.
I wonder when this type of bullshit will end.
Originally posted by parn:
What makes the interviewer thinks the interviewees cannot lie?
they have to judge and guess than.
Originally posted by skythewood:they have to judge and guess than.
So how about for interviewees who are "解讀�能"? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
So how about for interviewees who are "解讀�能"?
Save the breath. The people who knows the reasons are working in the govt.
Lee Kuan Yew knows best.![]()
It is very unfair to call them quitters, we all know who first coined this term.
The print media which is biased towards pap is merely echoing, elaborating and expanding or propagandize the political signal.
Feel that the pap media is working against us, the Sporeans i.e how the editorial article attack the integerity of ALL Singaporeans in the article on those who did not pay the bus fare in full.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That is why they are migrating.
Like AIA.
They see the firm about to collapse, they quickly cancel policies and escape.
If PAP regime continues to run Singapore like a company, don't expect anyone to stay on once people see that the firm is sinking.
They will need to hire new citizens like foreigners to top up the population.
I wonder when this type of bullshit will end.
That's an interesting way of looking at it. ![]()
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Why they put a label on people who migrate as "quitter"?
Is that state propaganda?
Foreign talent also quitter wah.
What the fuck man, confused by PAP regime.
So people who migrate quitter or foreign talent?
Confused already liao.
I also want to put label on Lee Kuan Yew.
Lee Kuan Yew is a fucker.
Like that can or not PAP regime?
Lee Kuan Yew fucker?
Goh Chok Tong's daughter is a quitter. This leechgime loves to do name calling "quitters" "losers". Seems Singaporeans are yan zhong ting to them, on the contrary they have nothing negative to say about the foreigners and defend them.
Put in effort to bring down this leechgime.