Originally posted by eagle:I don't need to win you. I just need to know you are definitely of lower intelligence. I have perfect confidence that you are nothing compared to me in your contributions to sgforums and most likely your real life achievements too.
I'm letting you win because you are behaving like a spoilt kid; adults don't bully kids. There's no point taunting, because it puts you in worse light. Unless you are still insistent in displaying your idiotic nature, do continue to entertain.
Perfect confidence? Don't be naive ok? Nobody is Perfect. ![]()
I can't imagine you actually called yourself an adult, you must be referring to your natural age and not the age of your present mental growth. ![]()
You can't win anyway even if you want to let me win. Are you trying to hint to me to let you off and give you a break?
You can always ask me for it. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Perfect confidence? Don't be naive ok? Nobody is Perfect.I can't imagine you actually called yourself an adult, you must be referring to your natural age and not the age of your present mental growth.
You can't win anyway even if you want to let me win. Are you trying to hint to me to let you off and give you a break?
You can always ask me for it.
Again, twisting words and meanings
Perfect confidence and being perfect are two different things.
Really, you are getting more hopeless with every post. Want to let you win, you still want to make yourself look even more stupid. Yawns
Originally posted by eagle:Obvious bullshit again.
Try again
That's all you have left of your "Perfect" confidence? ![]()
That's all you have left of your "Perfect" confidence?
Well, how can one ever drive logic and fact into dumb pple like you?
No confidence in that area.
Originally posted by eagle:Again, twisting words and meanings
Perfect confidence and being perfect are two different things.
Really, you are getting more hopeless with every post. Want to let you win, you still want to make yourself look even more stupid. Yawns
There's no such thing as Perfect confidence
, don't be naive and faster wake up from your fairyland before it's too late.
Or you can continue to be a retarded example of a typical SG Guy, but you could at least try not to bring the rest of them down together with your retarded behaviour.
Originally posted by eagle:Well, how can one ever drive logic and fact into dumb pple like you?
No confidence in that area.
Typical behaviour of a SG Guy.
You can always ask me to allow you to exit gracefully before it's too late. ![]()
There's no such thing as Perfect confidence, don't be naive and faster wake up from your fairyland before it's too late.
Or you can continue to be a retarded example of a typical SG Guy, but you could at least try not to bring the rest of them down together with your retarded behaviour.
Let me feed you again on your petrol tax from Budget 2003:
Currently, excise duties on petrol are levied either at an ad valorem rate on final pump price before GST, or at a prescribed floor rate, whichever is higher. If petrol prices rise, the duties go up correspondingly. This adds to the burden on businesses and motorists. To address this, I have decided to impose excise duties on petrol at a specific rate instead, so that the duties no longer fluctuate with oil prices. This takes effect from today.
After you eat back your comparison between perfect confidence and nobody is perfect, now you tell me there's no such thing as perfect confidence.
Maybe you can tell the many authors that they are wrong in writing books with 'Perfect confidence' in their title.
Originally posted by eagle:Let me feed you again on your petrol tax from Budget 2003:
After you eat back your comparison between perfect confidence and nobody is perfect, now you tell me there's no such thing as perfect confidence.
Maybe you can tell the many authors that they are wrong in writing books with 'Perfect confidence' in their title.
Read properly then, it's levies and not tax.
You need new pair of eyes or you need to go back to school? ![]()
Typical behaviour of a SG Guy.You can always ask me to allow you to exit gracefully before it's too late.
No confidence in driving logic into dumb pple like you is a typical behaviour of any logical person.
Not just an SG Guy.
Try again.
Read properly then, it's levies and not tax.You need new pair of eyes or you need to go back to school?
You are really dumb.
From shell website
From wiki
Excise or Excise tax (sometimes called an excise duty),
From Budget 2003
To address this, I have decided to impose excise duties on petrol at a specific rate instead, so that the duties no longer fluctuate with oil prices. This takes effect from today.
Still need more spoonfeeding?
Originally posted by eagle:Let me feed you again on your petrol tax from Budget 2003:
Unfortunately the tax % on petrol prices aren't disclosed to the public, but the levies were disclosed to the public.
So if I don't even know the tax % amount for the petrol prices, do you think you know?
Please realised you're retarded, even I also cannot fix that for you, cos I don't have "Perfect" confidence like you. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:You are really dumb.
From shell website
From wiki
From Budget 2003
Still need more spoonfeeding?
From Wiki....Hahahahhaha.......are you that DESPERATE to turn to Wiki for help?
Now I know what you mean by "Perfect" confidence, it's confidence in Wiki.....![]()
Originally posted by parn:From Wiki....Hahahahhaha.......are you that DESPERATE to turn to Wiki for help?
Now I know what you mean by "Perfect" confidence, it's confidence in Wiki.....
Well, seems like you really need spoonfeeding. Why don't you go check the different online dictionaries as well? Not necessary from wiki (since you don't know what is a duty)
Originally posted by parn:Unfortunately the tax % on petrol prices aren't disclosed to the public, but the levies were disclosed to the public.So if I don't even know the tax % amount for the petrol prices, do you think you know?
Please realised you're retarded, even I also cannot fix that for you, cos I don't have "Perfect" confidence like you.
Still twisting like mad, even when everything is so clear in front of you.
You are really hopeless. Do continue to entertain everyone here like the whore you are. I'm off
Originally posted by parn:Don't go and purposely edited some of my words to twist the meaning, you can always ask me if you don't understand my sentence.
I won't mind ONLY if the enemy is handsome like BRAD PITT. You think you're Brad Pitt or Brad Shitt? I think you're just full of shit like another SG Guy who got shit up in their brains.
And yes, if like what you have requested for SG Girls to be fucked by SG Guys who participated in defending the country, Do not forget that your girlfriend, sister and your mother are all included in the tiny bonus package called SG Girls. You sure you want to push for that to happen or you're just unhappy with SG Girls cos you got rejected and denied one too many times in your real life? And this clearly shown a good example of a SG Guy who post without thinking.
Defence is good? Are you kidding me? Look at the amount of RETARDED REBELS in here! Are you blind or you need to be re-educated again? Read more posts in SgForums first before you start stammering on your next Patriotism crusade again.
And yes, I thank your Sergeants for removing himself from the society, cos TRASH like him who demands gratitude from CIVILIANS should not be made to SERVE the country. WHO DO YOU THINK PAYS YOUR SERGEANTS THEIR SALARIES+ BONUSES? Go ask them if you don't want to admit the answer ok?
Soldiers who demands for gratitude are just not professional enough to be a soldier in the first place. They do not have the conviction required to serve their duty and have zero loyalty to the country they are serving. So now you know why the confidence levels are super low?
Your Sergeants asked to have sex with your mother you also obey is it? No wonder SG Guys all sucks....dumb ones following the retarded ones.
And ya...GUCCI.....is that for your Mother or your Auntie?
Hallo. Who's twisting who's words? I never 'request' for SG girls to let our guys bang them, i only asked if you would do so? Please don't insult the rest of our Singaporean women who sacrifice for their man!
Retarded rebels? haha, a classic case of a pot calling the kettle black!
Yah, singapore taxpayers pay us. Then who pay you? Don't come and talk as if you pay the SAF out of your own paycheck lah knn! And i know you can read, but your comprehension sucks. Who demand gratitude when we already know it's thankless? COnfidence level is low because of cb cui like yours come and shoot every mother's son here down!
You seem to have a big problem with SG Guys. Did one of them get you pregnant then left after seeing the baby?
Typical behaviour of a SG Guy.You can always ask me to allow you to exit gracefully before it's too late.
Typical local slut, always think she's never wrong.
June 22, 2008
Singapore minister: No petrol tax reduction ahead
Singapore cannot reduce petrol taxes despite the soaring oil prices, according to National Development Minister Mah Bow Tan, who warned against taking the subsidy route, reported Channel News Asia.
He noted that even countries like China and Malaysia have started to re-think their policies on this.
As pump prices in the city state continue to rise, some Singaporeans are wondering why the government is not stepping in to cushion the impact by cutting petrol taxes.
The government has always maintained that petrol duty - currently about 40 cents for every litre - is meant to promote public transport and curb excessive use of cars.
Instead of lowering taxes, the minister said Singapore's strategy is to change habits and attitudes to cut down on energy consumption.
"If you are a motorist, how do you cut down (energy consumption)? Reduce the number of trips, if possible. Car pool, if possible. Better still, take public transport," he said.
http://www.aseanaffairs.com/page/singapore_minister_no_petrol_tax_reduction_ahead
Originally posted by eagle:Well, seems like you really need spoonfeeding. Why don't you go check the different online dictionaries as well? Not necessary from wiki (since you don't know what is a duty)
Still twisting like mad, even when everything is so clear in front of you.
You are really hopeless. Do continue to entertain everyone here like the whore you are. I'm off
Bringing out an outdated news from 2003 Budget also won't save you. Maybe you also want to go Wiki about Tax and Levy?
Did you also happened to make a mistake in the value of the imposed levy for petrol?
Isn't it 44cpl compared to your "Perfect" confidence discount of 40cpl?
Wow....I thank you on behalf of all Singaporean drivers for subsidising 4cpl for us. ![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Hallo. Who's twisting who's words? I never 'request' for SG girls to let our guys bang them, i only asked if you would do so? Please don't insult the rest of our Singaporean women who sacrifice for their man!
Retarded rebels? haha, a classic case of a pot calling the kettle black!
Yah, singapore taxpayers pay us. Then who pay you? Don't come and talk as if you pay the SAF out of your own paycheck lah knn! And i know you can read, but your comprehension sucks. Who demand gratitude when we already know it's thankless? COnfidence level is low because of cb cui like yours come and shoot every mother's son here down!
You seem to have a big problem with SG Guys. Did one of them get you pregnant then left after seeing the baby?
You need to learn more about how to obtain THE mysterious "Perfect" Confidence.
And please continue your traditional behaviour of SG Guys to be agitated when you're fired upon, and pass that down to your next generation ok? ![]()
That's if you are able to spawn your next generation without SG Girls. ![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Typical local slut, always think she's never wrong.
Have you asked me if I'm a slut?
If not, then maybe that's why you're still YOU (A Retard)? ![]()
Too shy to ask or not smart enough?
Originally posted by maurizio13:June 22, 2008
Singapore minister: No petrol tax reduction ahead
Singapore cannot reduce petrol taxes despite the soaring oil prices, according to National Development Minister Mah Bow Tan, who warned against taking the subsidy route, reported Channel News Asia.
He noted that even countries like China and Malaysia have started to re-think their policies on this.
As pump prices in the city state continue to rise, some Singaporeans are wondering why the government is not stepping in to cushion the impact by cutting petrol taxes.
The government has always maintained that petrol duty - currently about 40 cents for every litre - is meant to promote public transport and curb excessive use of cars.
Instead of lowering taxes, the minister said Singapore's strategy is to change habits and attitudes to cut down on energy consumption.
"If you are a motorist, how do you cut down (energy consumption)? Reduce the number of trips, if possible. Car pool, if possible. Better still, take public transport," he said.
http://www.aseanaffairs.com/page/singapore_minister_no_petrol_tax_reduction_ahead
Yes, newspaper again. Let's all burn the textbooks ok?
No wonder so many retarded people around, all learning from newspapers....Huwahahahahaha....![]()
It's true that some things money can't buy, Stupidity is priceless.
You need to learn more about how to obtain THE mysterious "Perfect" Confidence.
And please continue your traditional behaviour of SG Guys to be agitated when you're fired upon, and pass that down to your next generation ok?
That's if you are able to spawn your next generation without SG Girls.
You calling me agitated? Again, pot calling the kettle black....
People like you, i see until sian liao lah. If i tell you i'm happily attached to a SG ger, you will say she's one of the stupid ones...if i say i single, you will say you not surprised...if i reply to one of your posts, you will say i'm typical SG guy, don't know when to quit....if i don't reply, you will say i finally got nothing to say.....so on and so forth...
You seem to know SG guys very well, well enough to make sweeping statements... have you actually slept with all of them? I know i haven't. Or have i...? =)
Have you asked me if I'm a slut?If not, then maybe that's why you're still YOU (A Retard)?
Too shy to ask or not smart enough?
WOW....are we so inextricably linked, that me STILL being a retard has to do if you're a slut? I guess our fates have intertwined in this fiery thread...=)
And if you're fine with a handsome enemy soldier who looks like Brad Pitt raping you, yeah then i guess that qualifies you as a slut. When that day happens, i pray you are the only female at home.
EDIT: Wait, if you don,t mind, then technically it's not rape is it? Oh no, horror of horrors! You will be welcoming the enemy with arms (and legs) wide open!
Yes, newspaper again. Let's all burn the textbooks ok?No wonder so many retarded people around, all learning from newspapers....Huwahahahahaha....
It's true that some things money can't buy, Stupidity is priceless.
Burn textbooks?
You are so like Qing Shi Huang and Gang of Four. ![]()
I suppose in your life, you have never learnt anything from textbooks and newspaper. So where did you attain your knowledge from? ![]()
You don't even know what is levy and tax. ![]()
Petrol Levy and Petrol Tax. ![]()
Stupidity is not priceless, it's worthless just like you. ![]()
Anyways, happy trolling, I am not going to respond to your post anymore. Don't want to be a victim of our guillotine mistress. ![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:WOW....are we so inextricably linked, that me STILL being a retard has to do if you're a slut? I guess our fates have intertwined in this fiery thread...=)
And if you're fine with a handsome enemy soldier who looks like Brad Pitt raping you, yeah then i guess that qualifies you as a slut. When that day happens, i pray you are the only female at home.
EDIT: Wait, if you don,t mind, then technically it's not rape is it? Oh no, horror of horrors! You will be welcoming the enemy with arms (and legs) wide open!
If you're unable to identify a comment posted for the sake of humour, then it's good reason for me to call you a retard. ![]()
If you're unable to identify a comment posted for the sake of humour, then it's good reason for me to call you a retard.
Don't worry sweetheart, i sure can identify such a post, since i've been laughing at every single one of yours! ^^