Originally posted by maurizio13:
Burn textbooks?
You are so like Qing Shi Huang and Gang of Four.
I suppose in your life, you have never learnt anything from textbooks and newspaper. So where did you attain your knowledge from?
You don't even know what is levy and tax.
Petrol Levy and Petrol Tax.
Stupidity is not priceless, it's worthless just like you.
Keep believing in your newspapers then.
You need to be really failed in life to place so much trust and faith in your newspapers. ![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Don't worry sweetheart, i sure can identify such a post, since i've been laughing at every single one of yours! ^^
You self-volunteered to be a retard? ![]()
Originally posted by whiskers:You guys/girls here keep saying guys will desert the country when she is in need... Ok... BUT I think the bigger problem should be WHY? why would singaporeans not feel a sense of belonging and fight for the country? WHY?
The answer is blowing in the wind...
why, ask the govt lah, why need to protect 1.5 millions FTs and foreigners here??? why need to protect when more than a millions are middle class and above who can afford to migrate overseas anytime??? You think here is like 3rd world countries where peoples got nothing to do, kind of fight also die, dun fight also die situation ar?? Look at our demographic, we are educated people, save savy and scare to die peoples.
So when war comes, most NSmen will pack up with families and loveones head straight for Changi and all ports
Originally posted by parn:
You self-volunteered to be a retard?
Aiya, Ah parn, why talk to retarded peoples, never end one lah, later you also become retarded lor, save your breath and get back to the topic better lor.
You self-volunteered to be a retard?
You said if i CAN'T identify, then i'm a retard, no? But i CAN identify...who's the retard now?
Originally posted by angel7030:
So when war comes, most NSmen will pack up with families and loveones head straight for Changi and all ports
And yourself? Why wait till war comes? You can leave now! =)
Originally posted by Hellraiza:And yourself? Why wait till war comes? You can leave now! =)
me gal mah, war come, see can marry the general or not, or be comfort woman also no choice, cos me below middle class rating.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:You said if i CAN'T identify, then i'm a retard, no? But i CAN identify...who's the retard now?
Too bad....it's too late to save yourself now after so many retarded posts. ![]()
Too bad....it's too late to save yourself now after so many retarded posts.
NEWS FLASH:
No one cares what you think.
me gal mah, war come, see can marry the general or not, or be comfort woman also no choice, cos me below middle class rating.
General's house also got chance kana bomb wor...
Originally posted by Hellraiza:NEWS FLASH:
No one cares what you think.
You know alot of people hor......![]()
Perhaps your world is not as big as you have imagined, as compared to mine.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:General's house also got chance kana bomb wor...
i dun mind die in the general arms, worst is to die in HDB toilet
Some folks here remind me so much of 芙蓉��. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5H1UpXr8So
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tma08EaVCJA
You know alot of people hor......Perhaps your world is not as big as you have imagined, as compared to mine.
My bad.
NEWS FLASH: I DON'T GIVE 2 FUCKS.
There. Better?
precisley because one bomb on singapore is already devastating, thats why i say that our strategy is to fight the enemy outside the island, i did not say anything about bravery
Originally posted by Hellraiza:My bad.
NEWS FLASH: I DON'T GIVE 2 FUCKS.
There. Better?
Too bad for you wor.....you only have the ability to have 1 FUCK.
Remember to make it count while it last ok? ![]()
So....does that thing falls off or evaporates into the air after 1 FUCK?
more likely than not, we will be sending out the troops to other country to fight before they bring the fight to us. let's say china V asean.send troops to thailand to fight there already.
australia v asean. go to sentosa and defend, or send people to attack australia first.
Originally posted by codexboy:precisley because one bomb on singapore is already devastating, thats why i say that our strategy is to fight the enemy outside the island, i did not say anything about bravery
You just want to get yourself posted overseas is it?
Government is smart enough not to waste taxpayers' money to give you free trip overseas.
i dun mind die in the general arms, worst is to die in HDB toilet
die in my arms want or not?
Originally posted by yamizi:
You Handsome or not? Got long fingers or not?
Too bad for you wor.....you only have the ability to have 1 FUCK.Remember to make it count while it last ok?
So....does that thing falls off or evaporates into the air after 1 FUCK?
I don't think so....after entering so many of your fellow sg sisters, it's still working fine.
Originally posted by yamizi:
ar??? what!!!??? hello, u take the correct medicine or not?? doc said take the red and yellow striped colored one, you took the blue pills ar??
Originally posted by Hellraiza:I don't think so....after entering so many of your fellow sg sisters, it's still working fine.
so are those guys who hv entered your fellow sg sisters..
You Handsome or not? Got long fingers or not?
what does long fingers got to do with handsome leh??
Originally posted by Hellraiza:I don't think so....after entering so many of your fellow sg sisters, it's still working fine.
Your mother, aunties, sisters, cousins, nieces, maids, nannies, ah sohs, cleaning ladies, pinoys, miss bombays, are not counted ok?
So who took away your FIRST and LAST one?
Please revert back to your previous NEWS FLASH statement where you declared you don't give 2 FUCKS.
I hope you had a good time for your 1 FUCK. ![]()