Originally posted by angel7030:
what does long fingers got to do with handsome leh??
I like my guy to have good hands and fingers. Not short fat ugly ones please.
Hands and fingers can tell me alot about the person. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Your mother, aunties, sisters, cousins, nieces, maids, nannies, ah sohs, cleaning ladies, pinoys, miss bombays, are not counted ok?So who took away your FIRST and LAST one?
Please revert back to your previous NEWS FLASH statement where you declared you don't give 2 FUCKS.
I hope you had a good time for your 1 FUCK.
You seem to love talking about my mother. Did you happen to lose yours? Children of single-parent families often feel the world has done them wrong. Did your father not love you enough? OR did he love you a little TOO much....oh maybe THAT'S the reason why you hate Singaporean Guys! Tragic. Damn tragic. My condolences.
I like my guy to have good hands and fingers. Not short fat ugly ones please.Hands and fingers can tell me alot about the person.
hahaha...
Oh, for me, i love long toes, stay cool ya
Originally posted by Hellraiza:You seem to love talking about my mother. Did you happen to lose yours? Children of single-parent families often feel the world has done them wrong. Did your father not love you enough? OR did he love you a little TOO much....oh maybe THAT'S the reason why you hate Singaporean Guys! Tragic. Damn tragic. My condolences.
Hey...don't try to run away from your 1 FUCK. ![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:You seem to love talking about my mother. Did you happen to lose yours? Children of single-parent families often feel the world has done them wrong. Did your father not love you enough? OR did he love you a little TOO much....oh maybe THAT'S the reason why you hate Singaporean Guys! Tragic. Damn tragic. My condolences.
hello, u got long fingers or not, Ah parn only like long fingers one ok
hahaha...
Oh, for me, i love long toes, stay cool ya
Yes, long toes = long life.
Can live long enough to lurb you deep deep. ![]()
Yes, long toes = long life.Can live long enough to lurb you deep deep.
deep deep???, i mean those pig legs, i love to eat the trotter with long toes on black sauce. Aiyah, what lurb deep deep??
Go fry ladyfinger for lunch, bye.
i sort of agree with angel here, that it is quite pointless for SAF to defend singapore.
On morale: how do you expect soldiers on a $400/mnth pay to risk their lives for the ministers earning $4million dollar pay( $333, 333/ month, 833 times of a nsf's pay)risking their life for people who will sit in comfort in some underground bunker while the war rage on around them.
Warfare: though the SAF emphasize on forward defence strategy, which involves attacking Malaysia (it's the only country saf is capable to launch troops into anyway), making jungle warfare relevant.
but shouldn't be urban warfare the focus of our NS training? street fighting in HDBs, multi-storey carparks, office towers. that's what war would be like if we r fighting in singapore, or at least in JB. all the so called strategic locations are already by now fully exploited for civilian usage, incorporated into the urban landscape. Cities and towns are built on these locations, and these places are unlikely to be the jungles which we expected.
look at singapore, would any enemy go hid themselves in jungles and woods which are of no strategic importance here in singapore, when there's plenty of concrete jungles around them? it is much safer to hid behind the concrete walls of 12 stories HDB buildings, which offers real protection from bullets, than behind 1 story-tall trees in hot, mosquito-infested jungle.
if there's any strategic locations to seize in singapore, it would be the prime urban and financial centers of the country, not the relatively worthless plots of ulu forests.
and u think during wartime, who is so dumb as to stay in singapore. most singaporeans, rich or poor, are at the very least able to afford a plane ticket to Australia, Thailand. (on the assumption that these people value their lives over money). none of the womenfolks will stay behind, nor would their men allow them to stay behind to risk death. Tell me, wouldn't you send off your wives, daughters, and mothers off to a safer country before you set off for army, during a war? (under the Geneva convention, it is illegal to attack civilian aircrafts, so it is safe for them to exit the country)
Haha yeh paying NSFs $400-$1400 a month to defend the nation.....defend for what sia.
Originally posted by deathmaster:i sort of agree with angel here, that it is quite pointless for SAF to defend singapore.
On morale: how do you expect soldiers on a $400/mnth pay to risk their lives for the ministers earning $4million dollar pay( $333, 333/ month, 833 times of a nsf's pay)risking their life for people who will sit in comfort in some underground bunker while the war rage on around them.
Warfare: though the SAF emphasize on forward defence strategy, which involves attacking Malaysia (it's the only country saf is capable to launch troops into anyway), making jungle warfare relevant.
but shouldn't be urban warfare the focus of our NS training? street fighting in HDBs, multi-storey carparks, office towers. that's what war would be like if we r fighting in singapore, or at least in JB. all the so called strategic locations are already by now fully exploited for civilian usage, incorporated into the urban landscape. Cities and towns are built on these locations, and these places are unlikely to be the jungles which we expected.
look at singapore, would any enemy go hid themselves in jungles and woods which are of no strategic importance here in singapore, when there's plenty of concrete jungles around them? it is much safer to hid behind the concrete walls of 12 stories HDB buildings, which offers real protection from bullets, than behind 1 story-tall trees in hot, mosquito-infested jungle.
if there's any strategic locations to seize in singapore, it would be the prime urban and financial centers of the country, not the relatively worthless plots of ulu forests.
and u think during wartime, who is so dumb as to stay in singapore. most singaporeans, rich or poor, are at the very least able to afford a plane ticket to Australia, Thailand. (on the assumption that these people value their lives over money). none of the womenfolks will stay behind, nor would their men allow them to stay behind to risk death. Tell me, wouldn't you send off your wives, daughters, and mothers off to a safer country before you set off for army, during a war? (under the Geneva convention, it is illegal to attack civilian aircrafts, so it is safe for them to exit the country)
it is illegal for nsmen to leave the country without informing their supervisor. of course they won't let you leave. if war comes to singapore, you think the rest of the countries will be peaceful? more likely than not, a world war would be in place, than run where?
why are we training jungle warfare instead of focusing on FIBUA? that is classified, but you are welcome to guess why.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Haha yeh paying NSFs $400-$1400 a month to defend the nation.....defend for what sia.
you defend because of money?
Originally posted by skythewood:you defend because of money?
Our ministers rule because of money?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Our ministers rule because of money?
yup they do.
you defend because of money?
If the farking ministers cannot rule with patriotism as the key factor, expect NSFs to defend the nation with patriotism as the key factor?
Money talks first k.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:If the farking ministers cannot rule with patriotism as the key factor, expect NSFs to defend the nation with patriotism as the key factor?
Money talks first k.
so you defend because of money.
simple words, simple ideas, nothing wrong with that.
next question will be how much money will be able to persuade you to fight?
Originally posted by skythewood:so you defend because of money.
simple words, simple ideas, nothing wrong with that.
next question will be how much money will be able to persuade you to fight?
the question is how much money will be enough to bribe him to betray his country.
10k-20k a month i also wun fight. It just takes a few bullets to wreck all future earnings.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:10k-20k a month i also wun fight. It just takes a few bullets to wreck all future earnings.
than money is not the issue and motivation for you to fight. so why mention about low pay in the first place?
You are not alone, i believe there are guys like you with the same thinking too.
but i also believe that there are guys who are willing to fight and know what is their motivation for fighting. to serve, to protect and for freedom.
Haha u r getting it out of context, my fren. I had just wanted to say something with regards to minister's pay. cheers.
Wah you love the ministers so much that when war comes, the first group of people you think about is them!? ![]()
Originally posted by deathmaster:Warfare: though the SAF emphasize on forward defence strategy, which involves attacking Malaysia (it's the only country saf is capable to launch troops into anyway), making jungle warfare relevant.
Hello, you got watch news one or not? Murai Urban Training Facility just open a month ago. If you're combatant don't worry, your reservist sure go there one. OK? Jungle warfare irrelevant? You think got one nice pavement for you to walk to objective? Even if there is, would you take it?
hello, u got long fingers or not, Ah parn only like long fingers one ok
http://www.treklens.com/gallery/North_America/United_States/photo41378.htm
Long enough for you bo? Cfm can reach the G-spot!
I think it will be a cold day in hell before we let any potential enemy fight on our shores.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think it will be a cold day in hell before we let any potential enemy fight on our shores.
Imagine our Leopard tanks rolling down Esplanade Bridge...
imagine sentosa is the modern day nomandy, and we are the defenders