when you go to court and make out of point remarks and go to jail for it, that's stupid.
Make out of point remarks or don't make out of point remarks, the outcome still same -- go to jail.
Not as if keep quiet won't go to jail.
Still jail.
no stupid remarks ==> no contempt of court
stupid remarks ==> contempt of court.
history is important. help us identify people who use head to bang walls
Would you feel contempt of court if Lee Kuan Yew sues you?
i will feel contempt of LKY, not the court.
and i will definitely not give LKY more ammunition to shoot me down by acting stupid in court.
i will feel contempt of LKY, not the court.
That is surprising.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That is surprising.
to you, perhaps.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That is surprising.
He does not think that they are all in cahoots..... Dr Chee Soon Juan has to show the world, not many silliporeans... they are fed propaganda and their brains turned into mush a long time ago...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
He does not think that they are all in cahoots..... Dr Chee Soon Juan has to show the world, not many silliporeans... they are fed propaganda and their brains turned into mush a long time ago...
He does not think that they are all in cahoots
sometimes it's better to think that they are not in cahoots.
Can make life in Singapore easier.
Otherwise too depressing.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:sometimes it's better to think that they are not in cahoots.
yup, it is better to think everyone is in cahoots and out to get you. all the time.
especially when some guy break the law and get thrown in jail.
or when some guy makes baseless accusations and get sued.
that is like so in cahoot.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:sometimes it's better to think that they are not in cahoots.
It is better to face reality, if you are depressed, then do something about the depression and not escape from reality. The way they complement each other need not be a sit around the table and discuss what to do but in the way that certain people are appointed because they have the same philosophy regarding bench duties.
For example, those that think, politically motivated cases should not be taken up in the courts of law but in the courts of public opinions will never ever make it in adespot run judiciary system. In cahoots like that.
Lee Kuan Yew must die first.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
I think I better go and buy my second copy before the second lot runs out...
LKY asked me buy for his toilet use
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Lee Kuan Yew must die first.
He will die, only after you die first.
guy A insult guy B. guy B sue guy A. guy A and guy B hates each other. guy B will get a promotion in his job if guy A goes down.
do you
1) ignore the A and B hates each other part, and the benefit guy B will get if guy A goes down?
2) Only look at the actions that guy A did and pass judgement accordingly?
problems is solved one at a time. After settling personal stuff, than you can discuss whatever political stuff you want. trying to mix both is stupid, and unproffessional.
Originally posted by skythewood:guy A insult guy B. guy B sue guy A. guy A and guy B hates each other. guy B will get a promotion in his job if guy A goes down.
do you
1) ignore the A and B hates each other part, and the benefit guy B will get if guy A goes down?
2) Only look at the actions that guy A did and pass judgement accordingly?
problems is solved one at a time. After settling personal stuff, than you can discuss whatever political stuff you want. trying to mix both is stupid, and unproffessional.
what happen if guy A is a gay
Originally posted by angel7030:
what happen if guy A is a gay
He will than enjoy his stay in prisons very much.
Originally posted by skythewood:He will than enjoy his stay in prisons very much.
Thank you teacher for the answer, no further question.
Write my answer down..
If guy A and B are in no good terms, it will be bad for the organisation, I will sack both of them 1) for failing to work as a team. 2) for setting a bad example for others.
Hope i get the correct answer and pass my managment course
Is the book free? Funded by SDP supporters etc? I mean, if they really want to spread their gospel and reveal the TRUTH, I would certainly expect there to be a free online-copy.
yeah..why not complie this into a pdf document(e-book) for us to purchase at least better still download free..tio bo Reich advisor angel?
you talk so much, you want a "thailand" in sg?
Originally posted by First Five-Eights:Is the book free? Funded by SDP supporters etc? I mean, if they really want to spread their gospel and reveal the TRUTH, I would certainly expect there to be a free online-copy.
Free?? free? singapore where got free one??, all oppositions supporters are bankruptcy peoples, you want free stuff, u ask PAP, maybe they give u a free brainwash over...free?? u must be joking
Originally posted by kengkia:yeah..why not complie this into a pdf document(e-book) for us to purchase at least better still download free..tio bo Reich advisor angel?
tio, tio, tio, tio what, tio toto??, go Selegie take money lah!!
everything download, download, pdf pdf,....very sian, people will read and forget, but a book is different, like the bible, why not they pdf it, cannot mah, cos it is a holy book, same goes to CHee and his book, he wants everyone of us to hold it so that we alway remember it wherever we go, and with this book, we can preach and brain wash peoples into believing his idyllic envision of a New World Orders.
Hike to my Fourth Reich Adolf Reyes!!!
Angel
SS Waffen
Anti semitic Dept