Originally posted by skythewood:
cancel phone line, use qian li chuan ying.
Haha!
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:I'm going to cancel my SingTel Internet subscription and my SingTel phone line (since I'm most on mobile phone); and also my cable TV subscription.
Less eating out and no more shopping for me.. go to Sheng Shiong instead of NTUC. This is what the government wants and LHL also tell us don't spend so much money..
so.. good luck to Singapore's retail sector; you can no longer count on me because I'm also 自身难�.
The problem is what if ppl have no singtel internet, no singtel phone line, no cable tv, shop at Sheng shiong... Liddat how... Where to cut... then nxt time they increase price again how.. Have to plant vegetable outside my corridor liao right...
Look at the front page of the propaganda shitty state time they published today, they are throwing all the excuses of increasing tariff thinking all of you are fools.
Aiyo.. SPH just changes the online title from "Tariff up 21%" to "Tariff up 5 cents"... so funny. They think we're idiots.
don't need plant vege. cut the grass, cook it, add sauce and eat it.
always take grass from your neighbouring block. those are usually greener.
Originally posted by anonymous_dickhead:Aiyo.. SPH just changes the online title from "Tariff up 21%" to "Tariff up 5 cents"... so funny. They think we're idiots.
Knn... Pui
despot , despot and more despot are running the key industries of singapore!!
if anymroe going Hong lim for protest, please say in advance, so that i can walk from my office to join in the protest!
enough of this lies and shit in singapore
Originally posted by reyes:enough of this lies and shit in singapore
oh, relli?
then how?
wat are u going to do?
a whole bunch of nonsense!! 70% of Singapore's electricity is generated by natural gas from Malaysia, indonesia and sumatra. what has it to do with oil so much.. those gas supply is on contractual agreement signed between countries just like water supply. many people may not know the fact and being fooled..
searching thru the internet, i found this link to support my point
http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/power_supply_restored_3306.html
wake up please! we are no fool
Originally posted by reyes:despot , despot and more despot are running the key industries of singapore!!
if anymroe going Hong lim for protest, please say in advance, so that i can walk from my office to join in the protest!
enough of this lies and shit in singapore
Hike My Fooler,
tomollo i shall order our 20 division Panzer troops to clear the whole place.
Angel
SS
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, relli?
then how?
wat are u going to do?
My fuller will quit as P member to compensate for high electrical bill, that is what he intends to do.
Originally posted by oncloud22:a whole bunch of nonsense!! 70% of Singapore's electricity is generated by natural gas from Malaysia, indonesia and sumatra. what has it to do with oil so much.. those gas supply is on contractual agreement signed between countries just like water supply. many people may not know the fact and being fooled..
searching thru the internet, i found this link to support my point
http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/power_supply_restored_3306.html
wake up please! we are no fool
your source is... another forum?
Vote PAP out. They have been winning all this while and so naturally are contented and refuse to base on serving the public to make life better. Thus they take it that whatever they do, however high increase they make, people will just make noise for a short while and on election day, majority will cast their votes to them. Easy win for them so why should they care about the people, they will just continue to serve themselves.
Time for Singaporeans to wake up and be bold to vote these evil greed despots, dictator out.
whatever they do, they shouldn't increase price. it's mistakes, and mistakes.
if $70, utilities becomes $95. where is the subtle increase, like the LRT/MRT/bus fares ? it's a big leap. The formula shows 21% hike, and just let the formula decides the hike.
Just before, Oct-01, was bus/MRT fares increase, next maybe town council conservancy, or rubbish chute, or water. Or TV license, afterall, newspaper just increased.
Anyone selling solar panels, so i can store electricity for my evenings ? pls post some links for me, please
People, whenever the PM gives money away, there will bound to have increases.
No free lunch in Singapore. Give $100, take back $500.
Originally posted by angel7030:
oil lamp also use oil mah, no need lah, at night good sleep early, have sex and produce babies better mah
I want sex but no want babies. I want to poke your asshole until so big that a three-ton truck can drive in and make a u-turn somemore
confucius says:"to make big hole, you need big tool"
your one is not big enuff.....
oh my goodness, this thread has turned porn. Oh, no.
Please come back to the electricity topic.
1st October already, from today onwards everything you use will be more expensive.
Next thing the P4P government will try to convince commoners that the extremely high price is good because it helps to discourage electricity usage and helps protect the environment. ![]()
increase electricity bill is to increase their filthy super high undeserved salary next??
Oct, increase transport fares, electricity bill. Sure these evil greedy shit will get fat bonus.
One thing I find puzzling that Mr Khoo said
40% of all households use above monthly average, so there's a lot of room to cut
First part of the sentence, isn't that duh???? It's monthly average leh, what is he thinking???????? And from that sentence, he comes up with the conclusion that there's room to cut????? Wow
The formula one race was a success.
Some one have reaped the rewards.
Time to pay the electricity bills.
Some one posted the question about the electricity bill before the F1.
Now, the answer is the PEOPLE PAY.