Is like that WE ONLY HAVE ONE POWER SUPPLY belong to who....
Is like that WE ONLY HAVE ONE PEOPLE SAY INCREASES who........
ONE NATION ONE GOVT
PLS dun vote for them ..........
Originally posted by Tigosing:Is like that WE ONLY HAVE ONE POWER SUPPLY belong to who....
Is like that WE ONLY HAVE ONE PEOPLE SAY INCREASES who........
ONE NATION ONE GOVT
PLS dun vote for them ..........
pls don't forget that you are talking to kiasu silliporeans... they rather migrate than don't vote...
hahahaha... the kiasu silliporeans, they deserve it...
in Malaysia and Thailand, the people leave their money for their children and grandchildren... here they give it to the despots' children and grandchildren....
hahaha... when your are a kiasu silliporean, that is exactly what you deserve....
By Andrew PK YapOur govt is not the solution to our problem. Our govt, itself is the big problem.
So, what has CASE been doing? CASE closed!
the fact that such a hike is allowed is by itself insulting.
When i go work,many of my colleagues curse the Fuking PAP government for not understand the financial problem of the majority Singaporeans.
They said although Japan and some other Western countries living cost is high,but their pay is also very high.But Singaporeans pay low but still have to deal with high cost,how to survive?
I believe a revolt or assasination of our PAP leaders will occur in future or near future as our PAP leaders are getting bolder n bolder when taxing Singaporeans more n more heavily n thought that nothing will happen to them.(Their boot-lickers portrait a "beautiful picture to them,afterall,if anythings goes wrong,it will be the PAP leaders who pay for the price,not those boot-lickers.
)
BTW,if an revolt do occur n i get the chance to catch LKY,LHL n boot-licker GCT,can i have the honor to rip off their body n take out their hearts?Coz i want to see their heart is "Black" or "Red".
Originally posted by Dave2000:BTW,if an revolt do occur n i get the chance to catch LKY,LHL n boot-licker GCT,can i have the honor to rip off their body n take out their hearts?Coz i want to see their heart is "Black" or "Red".
Of course is black la. Dont need to see one lor. If not black, i chop.
EMA explains spike<!-- headline one : start --> <!-- headline one : end --> <!-- show image if available -->
<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--> <!-- more than 4 paragraphs --> I REFER to Wednesday's letters ('Tariff hike goes against common sense' and 'Power Points') on the revision in the electricity tariff, and would like to clarify how the Energy Market Authority regulates the tariff proposed by SP Services. Singapore imports all the fuel we need for power generation and the electricity tariff must reflect this cost. Indeed, the cost of fuel accounts for about 60 per cent of the electricity tariff.
While 80 per cent of our electricity is generated using natural gas, the price of this gas is tied by long-term contracts to the fuel oil price. This is the market practice in Asia where fuel oil is the substitute fuel source to gas, and sets a natural benchmark for gas pricing.
If what they said is true why did Hong Kong public listed company cut tarrifs? Most importantly, where did the ultra high returns on equity (ROE) 25.5% of Singapore Power come from? Not by overcharging Singaporeans by buying at gas prices and charging at oil prices?
For your info DBS Bank ROE is 12%*
If the Ultra High ROE is due to super efficient management over Hong Kong Companies, could the Singapore Power please explain what did they do to beat Hong Kong companies hands down.
good point. why is this point not put forward in the press to raise the awareness of average singaporeans? why this pointer was not ask in papers or interview to the relevant authority? is this the way the ruling party wish to rule singapore thru ungagement? silent is golden?
BTW,if an revolt do occur n i get the chance to catch LKY,LHL n boot-licker GCT,can i have the honor to rip off their body n take out their hearts?Coz i want to see their heart is "Black" or "Red".
for that to happen, we need another 45 low thia kiang, JBJ, and CSJ, CST.
now that JBJ has pass away, ruling party has 1 less to worry about.
Originally posted by FirePig:
Of course is black la. Dont need to see one lor. If not black, i chop.
i like pork chops
Originally posted by FirePig:
i like pork chops
pork chop using electric grills? use charcoal. can sell better coz singaporeans love the taste/smell of charcoal.
Originally posted by reyes:pork chop using electric grills? use charcoal. can sell better coz singaporeans love the taste/smell of charcoal.
Oh yes, my fuller, finally you smiled. I go make pork chops..
i like my pork chop medium rare with blood!
Originally posted by reyes:i like my pork chop medium rare with blood!
my dear fuller,
pork is unlike beef, it is better to cook pork fully, the problem with pork ie pig is that they eat rubbish rather then beef ie cow that eats only grass.
As you are the head of the Nutzi party, you must not fall sick to pork virus. I will cooked it fully, or make bak kut teh for you together with our special 1940 german blanc from the Bochum alps
Originally posted by dragg:the fact that such a hike is allowed is by itself insulting.
the people got so many highest paid in the world reps to rep them.
Originally posted by likedatosocan:
the people got so many highest paid in the world reps to rep them.
huh, u talk like this also can... no lah, how on earth are they going to represent us when i, along with the rest of people here are stuck in the middle of the Q, holding a Power supply red colored, overdue, interest charged Summon letter/notice, waiting to pay up at least 50% of the bills.
" Oct. 6 (Bloomberg) -- Crude oil fell below $90 a barrel in New York for the first time since February as the credit crisis deepened in Europe, adding to concerns that global economic growth will slow and reduce demand for fuels.
Oil dropped as much as 5.1 percent as European leaders pledged to bail out troubled banks and protect depositors. World markets are oversupplied, Iranian Oil Minister Gholamhossein Nozari said on Oct. 4, and Saudi Aramco, the world's largest state oil company, cut its official selling prices for exports to Asia and the U.S. "
ciiiiiiiiiiii bbbyyyyyyyyyyyeeeee!! we dont know how to read uh? motha fcuka. my dad was a little mad and remind us tt the bills are going up. off the lights, the tv, comps, everything after use or uneccessary. surprisingly, im not angry wit him but the fcukin government!!!!! its sad no big group of people will come together and fight for our rights to voice out. worst come to worst, put all 1 thousands of us in jail lah. "OH but cant la..i got family to takecare.gd education..i got my life..my friends..pay 21% more lor...." ciiiiiiii byyyye
too bad theres not much real revolutionary soldiers out there anymore.
life is sad........peace
Originally posted by projectlime:" Oct. 6 (Bloomberg) -- Crude oil fell below $90 a barrel in New York for the first time since February as the credit crisis deepened in Europe, adding to concerns that global economic growth will slow and reduce demand for fuels.
Oil dropped as much as 5.1 percent as European leaders pledged to bail out troubled banks and protect depositors. World markets are oversupplied, Iranian Oil Minister Gholamhossein Nozari said on Oct. 4, and Saudi Aramco, the world's largest state oil company, cut its official selling prices for exports to Asia and the U.S. "
ciiiiiiiiiiii bbbyyyyyyyyyyyeeeee!! we dont know how to read uh? motha fcuka. my dad was a little mad and remind us tt the bills are going up. off the lights, the tv, comps, everything after use or uneccessary. surprisingly, im not angry wit him but the fcukin government!!!!! its sad no big group of people will come together and fight for our rights to voice out. worst come to worst, put all 1 thousands of us in jail lah. "OH but cant la..i got family to takecare.gd education..i got my life..my friends..pay 21% more lor...." ciiiiiiii byyyye
life is sad........peace
forward oil price rate, forward oil price rate, forward oil price rate, u hear what the oil man said, forward oil price rate is use to measure and determine the increment in electrical bills understand, foward oil price rate,.,...not now,...later prices
Originally posted by angel7030:
forward oil price rate, forward oil price rate, forward oil price rate, u hear what the oil man said, forward oil price rate is use to measure and determine the increment in electrical bills understand, foward oil price rate,.,...not now,...later prices
ouija board or tarot cards?
Originally posted by whiskers:ouija board or tarot cards?
othello and monopoly
Originally posted by projectlime:" Oct. 6 (Bloomberg) -- Crude oil fell below $90 a barrel in New York for the first time since February as the credit crisis deepened in Europe, adding to concerns that global economic growth will slow and reduce demand for fuels.
life is sad........peace
now mus learn to live in dark, slp off fan(har, wat? aircon? u still tink aircon??), toilet no on light, bath cold water, want to read paper use corridor light loh... even liddat still high bill come..... so wat to do... LLST loh
Originally posted by whiskers:now mus learn to live in dark, slp off fan(har, wat? aircon? u still tink aircon??), toilet no on light, bath cold water, want to read paper use corridor light loh... even liddat still high bill come..... so wat to do... LLST loh
like that more romantic mah, candle light..hmm so lovely, thanks to govt for making our city a candle light romantic one. Yeah!!!
of course you pay for the romantic night lah, if not who pay?? ah kong ar??