Is there anything I can do to punish the PAP and show them I am not happy with their uncaring "Fark the people" policies?
Or shall I join everyone here.........keep quiet, switch off the aircon and lights and enjoy my backside being raped again?
I am making a pledge to vote Opposition in the next elections. Will you make this pledge too or carry on kena raped? Let's start a "vote Opposition pledge movement" to take our revenge.......
I start :
!. Dr Who
If I am given the chance to vote, sure will vote the opposition. I am tired and sick of PAP especially with this heartless, hopeless, evil, stupid, self centred, arrogant PM.
Lee hsien loong is a waste of taxpayers' money, resources, space, he should stop living. He is a liability to singaporeans. He is hopelessly feeding on the people like a pest who refuses to let go.
Between PAP and dog, I will vote for dog.
what the fuck for?
your hatred for the MIW overrules the country?
you are a world class IDIOT
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Between PAP and dog, I will vote for dog.
Don't insult dog.. dogs are men best friend.... Politicians are more comparable to swines....
so should be...
Between PAP and a Swine, I will vote for Swine.
dogs are men best friend..
That's why between PAP and dog, I will vote for dog.
but i dun feel that the opposition is currently capable enough to rule the country leh =/
i pledge to vote for opposition too,...but i will tick a cross on PAP box.
I actually feel that the Opposition will not progress further than the last election.
Reasons :
1. passing of the best Opposition Orator without a comparable successor.
2. Ptong Psir chief.... u know right?
3. Moling around and who is the real mc coy thingie...
4. extremely pragmatic society.
5. the majority
6. binoculars on the ground and hiding in the longkangs. too many of them.
7. ZRZ system.
8. disappearing dissent by way of exits.
1 hope left.....the extinction of the tyranosaur.
Originally posted by whiskers:Don't insult dog.. dogs are men best friend.... Politicians are more comparable to swines....
so should be...
Between PAP and a Swine, I will vote for Swine.
Don't insult the pigs.. I like pigs. They are tasty and good; and they fill out stomach when we're hungry.
Good for you
Fortunately, the majority wins.
Originally posted by angel7030:i pledge to vote for opposition too,...but i will tick a cross on PAP box.
A spoilt vote will do not good for the opposition.I wish I could vote but as usual I will be at the sidelines KPKB and as for TS the Malaysian...he should just vote for Pakatan.
so you guys will rather have animals to run the country. I think this is like, because PAP hurt your feelings, and so you guys decide to punish the country by voting for the animals to wreck havoc on the country instead.
i will vote for a competent opposition. my threshold for competent is kinda low, and the only qualification i request is that he is not a moron.
Originally posted by skythewood:so you guys will rather have animals to run the country. I think this is like, because PAP hurt your feelings, and so you guys decide to punish the country by voting for the animals to wreck havoc on the country instead.
i will vote for a competent opposition. my threshold for competent is kinda low, and the only qualification i request is that he is not a moron.
In the Last Erection 44.4 % of voters must have got the animal instinct>LOL
Originally posted by skythewood:so you guys will rather have animals to run the country. I think this is like, because PAP hurt your feelings, and so you guys decide to punish the country by voting for the animals to wreck havoc on the country instead.
What gave you the idea that we're going to vote for the opposition because 'PAP hurt our feeling'?? How did that even come about? PAP is hurting our wallets. They are drawing huge salaries but fail to be accountable for what they do. That's why we're voting for an opposition voice; if not to replace PAP, at least to keep them in check.
four legs good, 2 legs better!
Yeah, i believe that opposition need alot to improve, last election they make a shock by bring in silvia lim a law lecturer, if opposition can bring in more of this people.. i think more people will have confident on Opposition. Remember how singapore past and present, When the older singaporean go to vote they themself also don't know what their future will be..
Not all PAP candidates are so goods, Once i heard or read an paper it say PAP take all the good man. left the no good to opposition. I don't believe that. both are the same. The only thing is one in power the other one no power, that all...
THERE IS ONE WAY TO WAKE THE GOVERNMENT UP, VOTE FOR OPPOSITION DURING THE ELECTION GIVE 1 GRC TO OPPOSITON, TO SINGAL THE GOVERNMENT THAT THE POWER IS IN OURS HAND. THEY WILL FEEL THE PAIN IF 1 OF THE GRC FALL TO OPPOSITION?
It's a new begining.. to be truly effective, we need at least two different opposition parties with combined votes sufficient to overrule the ruling party's majority.
What Singapore needs is not more party but more free people who are not slaves of the Singapore Tyranny.
Tyrant always speak about doing for the good of the common people while they are undermining them in reality.
The nonexistence of a healthy opposition ...too timid a population, too few in numbers to lessen total control makes a great tyrannical order. Welcome to Singapore Ha.
So what if they put the boxes PAP, Opposition, LKY (Independent), LHL (Independent), CSJ (PAP-dependent).
Which one would you tick for EVICTION? ![]()
They should hire me, then I'll change all the Ballot sheets into a REAL Democratic one.
Then all can just happy happy ticking away and diam diam go home and koon.
Originally posted by Miracles&Prophecies:What Singapore needs is not more party but more free people who are not slaves of the Singapore Tyranny.
Tyrant always speak about doing for the good of the common people while they are undermining them in reality.
The nonexistence of a healthy opposition ...too timid a population, too few in numbers to lessen total control makes a great tyrannical order. Welcome to Singapore Ha.
u welcome who?? the foreign talents?? they dun bother who the govt is, why u welcome them for??
Are u not free people, dun u travel here and there as you wish, you can choose and pick your jobs, meals, hobbies, education, vote, investment etc etc as you like, aren't you free to leave a plane at Changi airport?? Can a slave do that??
Originally posted by parn:They should hire me, then I'll change all the Ballot sheets into a REAL Democratic one.
Then all can just happy happy ticking away and diam diam go home and koon.
i will draw a smiling picture on the sheet, then diam diam go dating
Originally posted by eagle:four legs good, 2 legs better!
got tail, lagi good.
Good point Angel. ![]()
I will be starting a Man-Slave Agency, who want to apply?
Training will be provided free-of-charge at my dungeon.