Originally posted by jojobeach:Then you go and marry unker Richard lor..
I prefer the philosopher Karl .. watsisname
Karl Heinz, the man who created Heinz Beans
Originally posted by angel7030:
Karl Heinz, the man who created Heinz Beans
Actually I prefer Campbell.. they got lots of land in Hawaaiii... alo ha oii !!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Actually I prefer Campbell.. they got lots of land in Hawaaiii... alo ha oii !!
but Madame,
i heard campbell soups got melamine, most counter are having sale, but not one buy, except me,...i bought the premium one at a very cheap price...careless about melamine..may even help my chest up n bigger...
but Madame,
i heard campbell soups got melamine, most counter are having sale, but not one buy, except me,...i bought the premium one at a very cheap price...careless about melamine..may even help my chest up n bigger...
Issit ? no lah.. the campbell soup you bought is made in china lah.
My one is made in USA leh..
If USA still not good enuf..got made in sweden one.
Melamine boob enhancer is obsolete liao.. people go for silicone valley...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Issit ? no lah.. the campbell soup you bought is made in china lah.
My one is made in USA leh..
If USA still not good enuf..got made in sweden one.
Melamine boob enhancer is obsolete liao.. people go for silicone valley...
Oh! But i thot the milk supplied by China..oh no, so confusing.
Anyway, madame, it looks so quiet now, guess all those Uncles are fed up with our boobs, melamine, campbell, beans..etc etc..should get back to the topic hor...where are all the Uncles??
Oh! But i thot the milk supplied by China..oh no, so confusing.
Anyway, madame, it looks so quiet now, guess all those Uncles are fed up with our boobs, melamine, campbell, beans..etc etc..should get back to the topic hor...where are all the Uncles??
harlow.. you think USA got no cow meh ? why must get milk supply from China.
Is China cow milk cheaper than USA cow milk ? LOL....
No lah.. unker Tak Boleh Tahan our.. body language talk... all run off to the toilet...
Xie xie what??? u hv to come out with a new theory on how to rule a country inorder to reach it utopia. What system will u call it depend on your theory, it must work hor..i suggest Rokkism, the new social system of the New Order
seems that, you think such theory is useless, but why US is so strong, mainly depend on their innovation in economic model reform, and many innovation procedure have been made in the company in US, so every country is shaped by it's own theory, US, jefferson, Adam smith,
Originally posted by jojobeach:harlow.. you think USA got no cow meh ? why must get milk supply from China.
Is China cow milk cheaper than USA cow milk ? LOL....
No lah.. unker Tak Boleh Tahan our.. body language talk... all run off to the toilet...
Hello Madame,
American dun trust their cow very much as there maybe mad cow dieases, and further more, today young Americans dun like to do farming, so that reduce alot of farming and cows rearing. Today, about 70% of america products are either make in china or hv it ingredients supplied from china under US companies operating in China. This are cheaper than producing it in America, so, maybe the milk also come from China.
Anyway, many american boobs are faked with silcone, no milk liao
Originally posted by rokkie:seems that, you think such theory is useless, but why US is so strong, mainly depend on their innovation in economic model reform, and many innovation procedure have been made in the company in US, so every country is shaped by it's own theory, US, jefferson, Adam smith,
America only become strong after the WWII, it wait till Europe and Asia are tired, died and running out of funds and steam, then it come in and play the CAPTAIN AMERICA show. It theory is base on capitalism, money with no human touch. Of course it become rich, but then many are still very poor in america, we only see the rich ones here and there. When i was in LA, old red neck caucasian american Uncles was beggin money from me along the streets. I got a shock of my life.
I believe many of the Asian industrialisation and innovation are base on the Japanese concept of the early 70 n 80s. It was base on productivity and hard work, we progress very well until our govt said we must embrace a knowledge economy. So we went into IT and electronics and all high tech stuff...in the mid 80s what really shoot the america up was the computer.
Hello Madame,
American dun trust their cow very much as there maybe mad cow dieases, and further more, today young Americans dun like to do farming, so that reduce alot of farming and cows rearing. Today, about 70% of america products are either make in china or hv it ingredients supplied from china under US companies operating in China. This are cheaper than producing it in America, so, maybe the milk also come from China.
Anyway, many american boobs are faked with silcone, no milk liao
In case you no noe hor..
Chinese don't usually drink cow milk one. They drink Soya milk.
That why Asians usually are lactose intolerant.. our body don't produce enough of the enzyme to break down the cow milk.. so we get diarrhea and very gassy.....
Babies in China don't used to drink cow milk.. they usually drink breast milk..
Then due to the economic boom.. breast milk becomes unfashionable.. so most working mothers prefer to feed powder milk.. more convenient.
US also went through this stage.. now we are back to breast is best.
FYI fake boobs can produce ....heheh.
financial crisis talk becoming cow, breast milk discussion.
?????
Stock markets plunging again.
Looks like really dark times ahead.
Will this rival the Great Depression? ![]()
i think will not be another great depression.
1.there are still wealth in the market.
2.there are china, india super turbo enginer amid a slower one.
3. govt in the world are much better equipped with capital reserves.
But the recession could get worse in 2009, maybe into 2010.
whether it turn into depression or not,probably not.
Wu Lui Kong Jiu Pa (got money, talk about bar)
Bo Lui Gong Kok Ka (no money, talk about country)
STI plunges new 5 year low of 1800.
maybe we are closing on 1997 asian crisis level soon.
and also there are many singaporeans with spare cash to buy at crashed level. let it crash. crash is good for the money. losers had to fall and winners take it all!
So far I am hearing more people losing big in the stock market than people thinking of scooping up cheap buys in the next few months.
Maybe I am the poor one here, but everywhere I read people losing 50K, 100K or more over the past year.
Damn, those people must be damn fucking rich to be able to afford to lose so much. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So far I am hearing more people losing big in the stock market than people thinking of scooping up cheap buys in the next few months.
Maybe I am the poor one here, but everywhere I read people losing 50K, 100K or more over the past year.
Damn, those people must be damn fucking rich to be able to afford to lose so much.
Bo pian ......
losers tend to think others are losers. there are always more losers than winners. this is how the capitalist markets work.
I really worry about the Sg economy next year.
This could be the mother of all recessions, worse than any previous ones. ![]()
Which company collapsed already ha?
Which company started Retrenchment exercise liao ha?
STI at 5 year low leh! Shocking news!!! scarey stock market!!!!
Originally posted by Daddy!!:losers tend to think others are losers. there are always more losers than winners. this is how the capitalist markets work.
True true..
If there be no losers.. there be no winners.
One man's loss is another man's gain.
That's how the capitalist markets work.
Originally posted by jojobeach:True true..
If there be no losers.. there be no winners.
One man's loss is another man's gain.
That's how the capitalist markets work.
very true, who is always the winner of capital market, it's the big share holder, sometimes, they do insider trading, sometimes, they release false information ,manipulate the market,
America only become strong after the WWII, it wait till Europe and Asia are tired, died and running out of funds and steam, then it come in and play the CAPTAIN AMERICA show. It theory is base on capitalism, money with no human touch. Of course it become rich, but then many are still very poor in america, we only see the rich ones here and there. When i was in LA, old red neck caucasian american Uncles was beggin money from me along the streets. I got a shock of my life.
I believe many of the Asian industrialisation and innovation are base on the Japanese concept of the early 70 n 80s. It was base on productivity and hard work, we progress very well until our govt said we must embrace a knowledge economy. So we went into IT and electronics and all high tech stuff...in the mid 80s what really shoot the america up was the computer.
they US becoming strong, by selling weapons, those big company like Boeing, used to macufacture fighter, ford ,used to macufacture tank.