Originally posted by lotus999:
why waste your talent? why don't you give us the numbers for the 1st 3 top prizes of the 4-d draw this weekend?
wah so sarcastic huh? lol. Ok i give u 3 numbers: fart fart fart fart for all top 3 prizes. ![]()
"I only love Singapore for two things. Relationships I had and the food. Other than that, I really can’t find other reason to love Singapore more. I wish to love Singapore more but I can’t."
http://www.littlespeck.com/informed/2006/CInformed-081003.htm
My sentiments exactly. What abt u?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:"I only love Singapore for two things. Relationships I had and the food. Other than that, I really can’t find other reason to love Singapore more. I wish to love Singapore more but I can’t."
http://www.littlespeck.com/informed/2006/CInformed-081003.htm
My sentiments exactly. What abt u?
me, who??? me??? me just suck my chupa chup lollipop. Pop!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Really or not, last time i think you voted for them, this time around i think they give you $4000 progressive paid out a month before election, i think you still vote for them. Singaporeans, very easy to cheat on lah, either by money or fear, they all vote PAP liao. Outside talk big only.
hello. i 16 how to vote?
Oppostion should say,'For every dollar the PAP gives you before an ERECTION' I give you 3 times after the ERECTION.And you will surely get a hard on.
Bold words Short Ninja. Bold words.
Erection worth killing for
I'm a victim of grave abuses from psychotic people in power with access to telepathic person(s) in Singapore . All abuses are to convince people I'm mentally ill to cover their grave evil. Telepathy is not a far off fiction. It's a fact
Originally posted by Miracles&Prophecies:Bold words Short Ninja. Bold words.
Erection worth killing for
I'm a victim of grave abuses from psychotic people in power with access to telepathic person(s) in Singapore . All abuses are to convince people I'm mentally ill to cover their grave evil. Telepathy is not a far off fiction. It's a fact
are you singaporean? who would you vote? CSJ, Low TK, Sylvia, Chiam,....or Ah Bian?
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:hello. i 16 how to vote?
16 vote for young PAP lah, me also 19, but me vote for the best Hiphop artiste at MTV asia.
Originally posted by sgdiehard:are you singaporean? who would you vote? CSJ, Low TK, Sylvia, Chiam,....or Ah Bian?
he voted my Uncle MR. Andrew Yap as Chief Executive Officer of IMH.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Oppostion should say,'For every dollar the PAP gives you before an ERECTION' I give you 3 times after the ERECTION.And you will surely get a hard on.
Oh, only for Erection, how about we gals??
Help with the Erection lor and believe me your help would be very much appreciated.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Oppostion should say,'For every dollar the PAP gives you before an ERECTION' I give you 3 times after the ERECTION.And you will surely get a hard on.
Then you go and become opposition lah!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Help with the Erection lor and believe me your help would be very much appreciated.
help u?? i might as well help myself...upper chest erected.
Originally posted by yamizi:Then you go and become opposition lah!
I am not the opossition I am just oppose to how the PAP is running the Country which I was born in.No money for me but I want to see a good coalition government where my friends can also improve in the future.
help u?? i might as well help myself...upper chest erected.
Who says a woman lower part cannot erect? Lai Lai Biology classes available whenever you are free.
i never said cannot mah, for me, i will said wet wet wet wet...wild wild wet
I am not the opossition I am just oppose to how the PAP is running the Country which I was born in.No money for me but I want to see a good coalition government where my friends can also improve in the future.
then welcome to the third party,...my fuller called it the third Reich.
Our party do not belong to the PAP (capitalist) and also the opposition(socialism, communism and totalarism), we are a free party set to help to socialise the workers to party.
Originally posted by angel7030:then welcome to the third party,...my fuller called it the third Reich.
Our party do not belong to the PAP (capitalist) and also the opposition(socialism, communism and totalarism), we are a free party set to help to socialise the workers to party.
You go to chinese temples you see a lot of swastikas but there is no Nazi in Singaporee except one @ngel.
your future hasn't been written yet. No one's has. Your future is whatever you make it. So make it a good one
wow 2011, I would be 18 by then...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You go to chinese temples you see a lot of swastikas but there is no Nazi in Singaporee except one @ngel.
no lah, swastikas only in Lama buddhism, singapore temples got lots of toa pei kong, toa ya pek, ah kongs, ah ma lah..etc etc..
yo, i visited Ninja house in the suburb of tokyo once, most of the ninjas all tall tall, why u short short ar??? i think you rojak ninja one lah.
Originally posted by gasband:wow 2011, I would be 18 by then...
ya, long way to struggle...hor