they have a big flag with the word "righteousness" written on it.
Not me.
I only ask to vote for opposition and Lee Kuan Yew die.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:my problem is people with no visible solution want to change the situation with something they don't have but expect it to be given because they have a big flag with the word "righteousness" written on it.
Unless you know very well they are like that if not please stop accusing them. Do I need to tell you exactly what I am doing in my capacity in my hope to see change, do I???
Originally posted by Fantagf:U very naive, how can it be possible that they leave you alone???!! OMG!@!!! By increasing the living costs you are already affected unless your living expenses are paid by them then I can understand that you are not affected. By making it compulsory forcing people to buy annuity with effect from 2013 will afffect you and us who are still living here. So you think they will leave you alone???? Fat hope!
actually i intend to make sure what i have aside from my cpf is enough for my retirement so i'm not too concern about it. have never considered cpf touchable anyway, i don't like the idea but i see the point. i'm unhappy with gst but the ones who are really affect isn't me.
like i said, i'm not a far sighted person, i can't see too far from bread and butter issues. i cannot even take care of my own life.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Credit does not go to the ruling party if nobody is robbed. OMG!
for you maybe but i do give them credit for that. they had the idea and made it work(at least thats what they said) they built it up from scratch
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Not me.
I only ask to vote for opposition and Lee Kuan Yew die.
not refering to you
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Unless you know very well they are like that if not please stop accusing them. Do I need to tell you exactly what I am doing in my capacity in my hope to see change, do I???
i'm not accusing anyone, its what they're doing. hard to ignore anyone who appears to look like selling durians on television.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:That is not reflected in your posts.
do you really expect me to bare my soul to you?
or maybe write a piece of what are the things i disagree with PAP....?
or attack lionnoisy once a while??
All boils down to bread and butter.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:for you maybe but i do give them credit for that. they had the idea and made it work(at least thats what they said) they built it up from scratch
It is a person's responsibility to take care of himself and exercise caution. When one is not robbed has nothing to do with PAP. Umm, British was governing this tiny dot before PAP took over. It is a fact that LKY did in his words praising Brits for some good stuff Brits left with Singapore.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:All boils down to bread and butter.
Right, , boils down to whether people lose their hard earned money because the asspots bail out foreign banks and face relentless price increases so that the "old refuse to stop taking public money despot" with a "cannot die peacefully wife", "a cancer patient son", and "cursed grandchildren and relatives"; boils down to whether the old despotic fool should just die or suffer the lost of the control of his sh!t and urine and cancer of the worse kind... for persecuting dissidents and opposition...
I say let him acknowledge his own treachery against a whole nation when he sees his own grandchildren suffering the worst form of cancers, for apparently watching his son getting cancer of the anus and his wife suffering is not good enough. While she was in hospital suffering pain, he was in court persecuting Dr Chee Soon Juan and others...
Merill Lynch, MER 16.23 -1.39 -7.89%
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
do you really expect me to bare my soul to you?or maybe write a piece of what are the things i disagree with PAP....?
or attack lionnoisy once a while??
Please don't, we have no wish to look into the soul of a delusional liar...
Courtesy of Seah Chiang Nee :
http://www.littlespeck.com/content/economy/CTrendsEconomy-081106.htm
for father son and holy goh
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Please don't, we have no wish to look into the soul of a delusional liar...
.... so when are you going to "expose my lies"???? on the same day your book is going to be published?
Don't say curses don't work.... dont know how many people cursed the casino... but you know a massive number did...
Reuters, Thursday November 6 2008
NEW YORK, Nov 6 (Reuters) - Shares of Las Vegas Sands Corp fell 29 percent on Thursday after the casino operator's auditor said in a regulatory filing there are doubts about the company's ability to continue as a going concern.
Be careful the curses fall on you if you continue to support evil as an asslicking dog.......
Originally posted by Chin Eng:.... so when are you going to "expose my lies"???? on the same day your book is going to be published?
Let's see,
"The certificate is nothing but a certificate of participation" (a lie repeated for about a year)
"It is in some obsure corner of the business section" (when it is on the front page of the Straits Times)
... too many to recall... and other than noobs, the forumners know....
Some of it I guess are not lies but came fron your delusional mind....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Let's see,
"The certificate is nothing but a certificate of participation" (a lie repeated for about a year)
"It is in some obsure corner of the business section" (when it is on the front page of the Straits Times)
... too many to recall... and other than noobs, the forumners know....
Some of it I guess are not lies but came fron your delusional mind....
ha ha.... only this two hah? the second one I have admitted the error and I think I apologised for the error, admitting an error is a lie?....
the first one? please prove that i am wrong.
which other forummers know???? got collaborative evidence or not?
... but in other words, this so-called list is lot shorter than you think.
... so how's the book coming, so-called writer....?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is a person's responsibility to take care of himself and exercise caution. When one is not robbed has nothing to do with PAP. Umm, British was governing this tiny dot before PAP took over. It is a fact that LKY did in his words praising Brits for some good stuff Brits left with Singapore.
the brits were in india and malaysia too didn't changed the fact one of my friends had his mom grabbed before him because some guy liked fair skin women, didn't changed the fact women get off the streets to avoid trouble after 4pm. its unlikely i'm as well traveled as you but what i've seen made me appreciate whats achieved in sg even more and what you see here makes you appreciate what they have overseas. just 2-3 years back i was probably like poh ah pak here, wanting someone to die, have certain ideas on how politics should be like.
anyway, at least for me it doesn't make sense to talk about stuff you're not willing to act on actively to change. and i'm not even sure full fledge democracy works here. all we have are a bunch of guys who pay lip service to it but are willing to betray their own values once their own aims are achieve. our society itself isn't democratic, most of it top down.
just like there are people who think its wrong for the LKY and friends to do things they did, there're also large numbers of people who believe otherwise. some actually told me they find it acceptable even if he's corrupt after all he's done and the power he holds.
in the face of all this, we have people who are suppose to believe in democracy and freedom all that stuff ...etc and its ok for them to forced their views on the rest? look at thailand, again i'm not saying thaksin's correct but isn't he democratically elected? suddenly a minority who can't win decided to take things into their own hands.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
ha ha.... only this two hah? the second one I have admitted the error and I think I apologised for the error, admitting an error is a lie?....the first one? please prove that i am wrong.
which other forummers know???? got collaborative evidence or not?
... but in other words, this so-called list is lot shorter than you think.
... so how's the book coming, so-called writer....?
hahahaha... and I am guessing you have no idea why your post, this particular one, shows that you are nothing but a delusional, which makes you an idiot, since intelligent people will try to ensure that they do not carry delusions in their heads....
...anyway, please carry on with your lie and lets see if you can continue to lie for two whole years....
...delusional idiot or lying idiot, your choice, as your post shows....
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:the brits were in india and malaysia too didn't changed the fact one of my friends had his mom grabbed before him because some guy liked fair skin women, didn't changed the fact women get off the streets to avoid trouble after 4pm. its unlikely i'm as well traveled as you but what i've seen made me appreciate whats achieved in sg even more and what you see here makes you appreciate what they have overseas. just 2-3 years back i was probably like poh ah pak here, wanting someone to die, have certain ideas on how politics should be like.
anyway, at least for me it doesn't make sense to talk about stuff you're not willing to act on actively to change. and i'm not even sure full fledge democracy works here. all we have are a bunch of guys who pay lip service to it but are willing to betray their own values once their own aims are achieve. our society itself isn't democratic, most of it top down.
just like there are people who think its wrong for the LKY and friends to do things they did, there're also large numbers of people who believe otherwise. some actually told me they find it acceptable even if he's corrupt after all he's done and the power he holds.
in the face of all this, we have people who are suppose to believe in democracy and freedom all that stuff ...etc and its ok for them to forced their views on the rest? look at thailand, again i'm not saying thaksin's correct but isn't he democratically elected? suddenly a minority who can't win decided to take things into their own hands.
oh god... If you compare him with the alpha male of the gorilla extended family... I am sure he pass... you are comparing him with the worst to justify the despicable acts of this despot? How about you compare with the best and see?
... in Thailand, the protesters are there with the blessing of the monarch, you think the Thais are like silliporeans and will stand idly by while the democratically elected government change the constituition to ensure that they retain power?
If the Thai people wait until Thaksin becomes like the Singapore despot it will be too late to do anything about it.
OMFG,this thread is good!!!!AndrewPKYap,i salute YOU!!!!!
Originally posted by Dave2000:OMFG,this thread is good!!!!AndrewPKYap,i salute YOU!!!!!
wha! u supporter of my Uncle Andrew ar?? dun anyhow bang into his thread hor, he likes to bang pple, if you really support him, dun salute him. Just bend over n wait for him.
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha! u supporter of my Uncle Andrew ar?? dun anyhow bang into his thread hor, he likes to bang pple, if you really support him, dun salute him. Just bend over n wait for him.
What rubbish u are talking?You just wake up?
I respect him for daring to question Lee Kuan Yew,not bow to him.You want to see bow n co-ck sucking show?Go to Goh Chok Tong house,he will perform to you how to do that,with LKY present of coz.
Originally posted by Dave2000:What rubbish u are talking?You just wake up?
I respect him for daring to question Lee Kuan Yew,not bow to him.You want to see bow n co-ck sucking show?Go to Goh Chok Tong house,he will perform to you how to do that,with LKY present of coz.
Me wake up liao, watching rubbish truck throwing my house rubbish, alamak, u respect my Uncle for what, he is now taking medicine, so dun disturb hor..
He only question here only, why not he go face to face with LKY and GCT to curse and question them, i think when he see them, his lan pa also shrink. Dun talk big lah. And also dun support the wrong patient of IMH hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Me wake up liao, watching rubbish truck throwing my house rubbish, alamak, u respect my Uncle for what, he is now taking medicine, so dun disturb hor..
He only question here only, why not he go face to face with LKY and GCT to curse and question them, i think when he see them, his lan pa also shrink. Dun talk big lah. And also dun support the wrong patient of IMH hor.
Talk Big?Talk big is better than talking rubbish like what LKY,LHL and GCT usually do.
And besides,talk big is also better than boot-licking.And in this case,you are having an easy role here.Hmm....maybe next time i will have a simple boot-licking job also.
LOL!!!